UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.28 Rating 94 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 82%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I live miles from your nearest shop and I ordered the wrong filters. I cannot sent them back to you and therefore they are likely to be returned in a years time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Hi Peter,

I think you have reviewed the wrong company as you didn't order filters from us but some fridge parts.
Posted 17 hours ago
"Incredibly helpful. Contact them first if you are not sure what parts to buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I'm still waiting to receive the goods. When I enquired where they were I was informed they were delayed owing to the fact they had not been received from the supplier but I was never told the order would be late!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Sadly Bill, as explained, one item, the lamp cover for your cooker hood is back ordered from the factory in Italy that makes them we are waiting on to fulfil your order.

Unfortunately, these sorts of things do happen on occasion and are unavoidable but as soon as that arrives in the UK your order will be dispatched immediately.
Posted 20 hours ago
"unfortunately my present order has just arrived at 12.49 hrs Friday 19th October. It was ordered on Monday 8th October at 16.45 hrs and as it had not been delivered I have had to send numerous e-mails chasing the order with a customer getting very irate as it was a part required for his fridge freezer"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Wasn't sure what spare part I was looking for, so I emailed UK Whitegoods. They responded very quickly, and advised me of the part I needed which I then ordered. Would definitely use them again, I thought the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent support and advice from Customer Service. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I could not and would not ever recommend this company they sent me the wrong item which I ordered on there website and according to them I must have put in the wrong make and model of my washing machine, due to they sent me the wrong part and I still had to pay for it and now have a part for a machine that I do not have. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Richard,

As explained at great length, you ordered a non-returnable factory order only item for a machine that wasn't even listed on that part. That item fits one model and one model only, not even for the same brand you have let alone the model.

You didn't ask about it.

You didn't and couldn't see it as no image was provided.

So yeah, it's entirely your fault and we cannot pay for your error on a factory order item that was ordered solely at your request.
Posted 1 day ago
"I used the live chat service to tell the operator about my appliance and order a part. When it came it didnt fit. All they could say was they had sent the right part for my appliance number. But it didnt fit, so it obviously was not the right part! I sent it back and was reimbursed for the purchase but not the p&p. Not happy as I still do not have the drawer front for my freezer basket."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service only problem please ask courier to text night before and not on morning of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I did not know exactly which part I required on this occasion. They could not have been more helpful in giving me advice and offering further help. If there was such a choice I would rate their customer service as Oustanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response to email and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have really great experineces with this company, really good customer service, I will sure recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent device and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing site. Very helpful and will find you anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy with part when received however 1 to 6 days for delivery turned into 2 weeks. Would still use UKW again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered wrong item. Awaiting refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I contacted them as I was not sure about the part number and I got a nice reply and very helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.28 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This