UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,098 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.13 out of 5
Read UK Whitegoods Reviews
The service was excellent in every way. Quick and courteous response and answers to my questions, sound advice and quick delivery, I couldn’t fault them and would most certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Information received was very useful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very helpful advice sorting out a problematic thermostat for fridge freezer which turned out to be obsolete and offering an alternative many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent advice and service.Will certainly use this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Replied immediately and although part was obsolete an alternative was sought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service and communications .product arrived promptly via DHL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
UK Whitegoods responded quickly to my email inquiry regarding a part for my 20 year old cooker. They researched the part for me but unfortunately the part was discontinued with no alternative. Thanks for your effort!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good send very quick thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Don’t waste your time and money. You have been WARNED! Nearly as bad as their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gary, it's no wonder you want to remain anonymous and, that you ordered up the wrong part without correctly checking it (if at all) and expected us to pay for your error.

So the waste of time and money was entirely your own fault, sorry but that's the truth of it as explained at great length to you.
Posted 3 days ago
Got exactly what I wanted and promptly very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second time using Whitegoods and on both occasions have found them to be very helpful. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, great communication, fast helpful response, good prices. Will definitely come back when more spares needed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What a great company to deal with, very helpful, good service and help in getting my parts, will use them again, thanks Kenneth.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent response time, provided exactly the info we need. Perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I actually didn't purchase anything from UK Whitegoods, mainly due to them not being able to answer a direct enquiry as to whether certain parts were in stock and available for next day delivery. Very unclear and gave me no confidence to place my order. Went else where which actually turned out as bad after placing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The process of souring and then obtaining the freezer door worked exceedingly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good advice re component needed and competitively priced replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
response was very good unfortunately by the time I calculated the cost of the item, delivery to Spain and currency exchange rate the cost was becoming prohibitive. Many thanks however for your efficient and quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.34 based on 1,098 reviews