UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.34 Rating 77 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Happy with part when received however 1 to 6 days for delivery turned into 2 weeks. Would still use UKW again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Ordered wrong item. Awaiting refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I contacted them as I was not sure about the part number and I got a nice reply and very helpful advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"After the latest delivery date came and went, I contacted UK Whitegoods and they said I would have to wait another week for my order. All in, over two weeks from order to receiving my order. I think I would have been more patient if they had bothered to give me a heads up to let me know my order would be delayed instead of me having to chase them up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Quick and efficient service. Even had one faulty lamp one of ten which was replaced straight away without any fuss. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly service. Beat the competition, with replacement part received very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very swift and helpful service. Will come here first in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Sorry up to now I have not made any purchase. Simply I explained the problems encountered with two of my electrical equipment and requested your expert advice on the problems occured and the spares required to bring the equipment back to work. I am still awaiting your reply. Thanks n kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The email you sent we did not understand and we have received​ no response to our reply to you. However, we cannot diagnose issues for you, we can only supply the spare parts required.

If you do not know what the issue is then our advice would be to call a professional repairer or seek help in our forums.
Posted 2 days ago
"Communication excellent. Part arrived as promised. Part was fitted and works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent help selecting the items I needed and they arrived promptly and fitted the appliances perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Patient, open and honest reply to request"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"correct advice for part, excellent service, prompt delivery (to France)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found UK Whitegoods' service - for a relatively small sale - prompt and efficient. They dealt with my query perfectly and gave good advice. I'd recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"From my first contact with your company I was really impressed with your level of service. Kenneth Watt was such a help with finding the correct part for my freezer then I stupidly put the wrong postcode on the delivery address. 1 e-mail later to Kenneth and he had sorted it for me. What a star!! I shall highly recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service with very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Poor communication.Told me part had become obsolete and not available in Europe, after 2 weeks of waiting for the element.Bought from element man who had 10 in stock received in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Brendan,

That's great that you got it but in fairness, we were not the only company that couldn't get one for you as you stated as you had tried others also.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful advice and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"UK Whitegoods was able to supply me with a much-needed spare part for my out-of-production cooker, to bring it back up to full working order. The genuine factory part was supplied at the best price that I could find, and arrived promptly and well-packed. Very pleased with the service, and can highly recommend...many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Was no good for a CDA fridge can’t get it fixed up anywhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.34 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This