UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.41 Rating 2,573 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.23 out of 5
Read UK Whitegoods Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank u for getting my item to me as fast I did under the the cituation were in with this covid 19 thank you.
Posted 3 hours ago
Lightbulb went on Siemens fridge six months out of warranty. Told it was not possible to fix and needed myself and quoted £100 plus parts by official service. £12 part from Whitegoods and all good. Saved me £100 plus time. Happy customer of Whitegoods. Not so happy customer of Siemens.
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service when I made enquiry and delivered when promised. First class!
Posted 12 hours ago
Ordered a part with a estimated delivery date, it never arrived at said date once I emailed to get an update of my purchase I was then told it was late,a little slow with communication apart from that part was delivered and price was fair
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service. Original product had parts missing but when I reported it, the new parts were dispatched immediately and received promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely helpful in trying to locate a spare part I was wanting .
Excellent service . Recommended .
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer support despite getting the parcel 12 days after ordering it.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery service was quite good but part did not fit. Although part no. Was correct the new part was different to the old one. This could be due to my freezer being quite old and maybe model has changed
UK Whitegoods 4 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent help from Kenneth Watt.
He helped me verify that the oven door seal I needed would be the correct one.
I ordered the part & was very confident it would be the correct one.
It arrived a few days later & was perfect.
The spare parts available are extremely extensive so it was great to get some friendly advice to ensure I didn’t order an incorrect part.
Would recommend to everyone.
Thanks again Kenneth!
Posted 2 days ago
Very knowledgeable on exactly which part was required. The ordering was simple and the goods arrived within the quoted time span.
Posted 2 days ago
A really good service from Wg
Thank you
PSG
Posted 3 days ago
Handler was very rude and unprofessional. Poor customer service, would never shop again from them.
Posted 3 days ago
You reap what you sow. You ordered the wrong part base don info form another company then blamed us for your and their error and didn't want to hear the truth, you just wanted us to pay for other people's mistakes which is completely unreasonable. And, that's more a "you" problem than an "us" problem and had you asked, AS ADVISED, you'd not have gotten it wrong. But then, you paid zero attention to what we did tell you so... people that don't want to listen, we'd rather went elsewhere and not be our problem.
Posted 3 days ago
The customer service team was very helpful and professional. The delivery was nice and smooth. Great service on every level.
Posted 3 days ago
Originally looked to be a very good company, answering questions quickly, however the item they identified and supplied was not as per our requirement . No offer of a refund. We have spent £5.99 on a small appliance bulb that fits nothing we own
Posted 3 days ago
That's because the one you need is obsolete. The one supplied can fit and is the only option that there is, as we explained at length to you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Query answered promptly and required items sourced.
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and helpful when I'd made an ordering mistake. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Made a phone call and it was confirmed as a stock item it didnt arrive and on checking was told out of stock .
Very Poor
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Margaret,

That wasn't us you called we gave you info via email about a Hotpoint door lock.

So it wasn't us that was very poor but whoever else you asked about it.
Posted 4 days ago
Once again I go to UKwhitegoods as soon as I have any appliance issues, and again their forums and parts supply services make fixing the problem easy! So often the part is cheap and just clips in! Lovely!
Posted 4 days ago
Though the parts required couldn’t be supplied, I received very helpful advice.
Posted 5 days ago
As there was no picture of the part I wanted I contacted them and they sent me one, I just wanted to make sure it was the correct one. They were very helpful and my spare part, freezer drawer front, arrived yesterday very securely packed so hence in one piece
Posted 5 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.41 based on 2,573 reviews