UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.39 Rating 3,231 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.23 out of 5
Read UK Whitegoods Reviews
I ordered two replacement freezer handles on 7th December 2020 and today, it is 24th January 2021 and I still have not received them. I have been following up with UK Whitegoods who assured that the items were in transit. I appreciate their prompt response to my query but when a delivery time of around 10 days was quoted and I still have not received the items, it is extremely disappointing!
Posted 6 hours ago
excellent advice, hiding nothing, however

in Australia, people would not tell you anything, to their own benefit, in the name of "political correctness", they want to gain financial advantage by sending out expensive " expert" to you for the minor issue,

will seek advice and purchase parts from UK whitegoods again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Ordered a replacement mesh filter for an extractor. The company were a pleasure to order from and answered a query I had very quickly. I would certainly order from them again
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to use the website & great communication
Posted 16 hours ago
Found the staff to be helpful and informative. Prompt in sending the part ordered and replying to queries.
Posted 21 hours ago
Quickly responded to my query on the part I needed and subsequently ordered and delivered. Genuine part.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a great price. Just took a long time to come but with covid it is reasonably understandable. I'd use the company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great response to my enquiry, but was not able to help this time, although did give me all the info I needed. Would use again next time
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt and polite response
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt reply about my question , unfortunately order could not be place due to Boris and his seamless transition to the new transport of goods to NI .
No complaints about Whitegoods
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - quick response to my initial enquiry about a sourcing a hard to find relay, easy to order part online and received within two weeks as expected.
Posted 2 days ago
While you respond to emails timely, I am schocked that I ordered a spare parts from your website and paid for express delivery on January 8 for delivery to Scotland untill now the part is yet to be shipped.
Posted 2 days ago
Sadly as we do advise, there are many delays due to the pandemic and Brexit that we cannot control
Posted 2 days ago
You can thank Brexit and the pandemic for that, sadly as we do warn of very prominently, there are delays, some severe.
Posted 1 day ago
Rubbish! Oven door turned up smashed to a million pieces! Poorly packed! Told Door is now obsolete! No further help! Great!!
Posted 2 days ago
Yes, sorry and we weren't happy either with DPD and that was the last one in the EU of that part so no possible replacement.
Posted 2 days ago
The cooker timer button ordered arrived on time.
They were the wrong size, so I emailed asking if they longer ones and enclose a picture and measurement. They responded that they needed the Model Number etc (the oven is obsolete).

I suggested they measure the other buttons they had in stock to see if any were longer. This appears too difficult. The result was unwanted buttons, I missed the 14 day return window by a few day.

Not great service when a little imagination is needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Was very impressed with how quickly and efficiently they found the part for my Next dishwasher.
Posted 3 days ago
After 4 weeks my order hadn't arrived so I asked for a refund and got it.
Posted 3 days ago
This supplier was able to supply a part for an obsolete cooker and although it looked slightly different when it arrived, they were able to explain how it should be fitted. In fact, I had the part fitted professionally and the fitter had no problems and I have a working cooker again.
Posted 3 days ago
I have always been impressed by the service from UK Whitegoods. It can be very difficult to find consumable items and replacement parts for older kitchen appliances. The support team at UK Whitegoods have always helped me by providing good practical advice, and supplying the items that I need.
Posted 3 days ago
Only issue is the item I ordered wasn't in stock and that wasn't apparent when the order was placed and therefore took a couple of weeks longer than expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and very prompt response to queries that I had about the product and the delivery. Very Impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.39 based on 3,231 reviews