UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.38 Rating 3,518 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.23 out of 5
Read UK Whitegoods Reviews
Whitegoods supplied advice, followed by a cost effective spare part.
Very happy with response, service and quality. Ian
Posted 42 minutes ago
I had a problem identifying the correct replacement spare part for a very old fridge, and Kenneth Watt provided swift and helpful advice. The spare part arrived a few days after placing the order. So, great service, and also at a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very got service
Posted 2 hours ago
Unable to supply the part i needed,but explained the reason why which i knew might be the answer, and that was that the company was no longer trading and the parts were no longer available.
Posted 2 hours ago
Sent for oven door seal fitted perfectly and it came on time very good
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent customer service by internet - reactive, efficient, spare parts were exactly right
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic customer service- I was able to get parts for various household items that I couldn’t get anywhere else
Posted 1 day ago
Responded really quickly to my enquiry and sorted me out with the right spare part. Fantastic!
Posted 1 day ago
First class service and advice.
Posted 1 day ago
A1++++++help and sorted my query very good service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Swift response to email query. Ordered parts and received within timescale. Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication skills from your sales person
Posted 3 days ago
Never known someone know their business as well as Kenneth does. Excellent service and advice. Their web page is a mine of information to point you in the right direction.
Posted 3 days ago
First-class service
Posted 3 days ago
Needed a rare part and ordered it. Fortunately for me I managed to get my machine working and cancelled my order and my refund went straight back in my account. Will definately use again if I need to.
Posted 3 days ago
A very easy purchase, everything was handled superbly by the people at Whitegoods. I will have no hesitation about using them again, and I would recommend to anyone who asks.
Posted 3 days ago
What a helpful company. I wanted a seal for my freezer. Even though it wasn't possible to purchase one . White goods took the time to reply and let me know the seal could not be replaced. Very impressed with the service.
Posted 3 days ago
Despite not having the specific part I was looking for, Kenneth went above and beyond searching for me which was very impressive. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good; took while to get part but that due to pandemic ... & they kept me informed ... it arrived on time well packaged ; would use again
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, item fits very nicely. Very pleased with my purchase. Will use this company again if another shelf trim breaks.
Posted 4 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.38 based on 3,518 reviews