UK Whitegoods Reviews

4.38 Rating 3,504 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend UK Whitegoods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.23 out of 5
Read UK Whitegoods Reviews
Thank you, In particular for the email support that was very quick and made sure I go the right part, which I did and the new part works like a dream.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and item thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Asked a question about part before buying, was reassured it was the correct fitment, arrived within the specified time, now fitted and working perfectly.
Posted 3 days ago
Could not supply what I required
Posted 3 days ago
Because...

Hi John,

I'm really sorry but from searching for you that part is now obsolete and no longer available to order, the part number was 00290145.

It appears to have been obsolete for some time.

-------

We don't make the parts, just sell them... if we can get them of course!!
Posted 3 days ago
Kenneth Watt in spares department advised me which part to order giving two options. I was concerned as ordered on 11/2/21 and not yet received. However have received an e mail today advising that order is ready for despatch. Order 1000239255
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding service. They went well above and beyond what was expected with fast, accurate friendly and personal service - a rarity these days. However this is a company that very clearly values their customer above all other. Prices are good also. Will always use form this point forward - well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Decent price. A little surprised by flimsy packaging and disappointed by delay in delivery arriving 4 days later than promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Whitegoods supplied replacement element a bit slow, and then it was not the correct part. Whilst initially disappointed ; very impressed with Allistair who sorted correct replacement when advised and correct element arrived instantly.
They also supplied postage return label, to avoid any costs to customer. Will use them again .
Posted 3 days ago
Part was exactly what was needed, and when i asked a question about delivery date, i received an immediate response.
Posted 3 days ago
Very accurate descroption and best price for De dietrich cooker hood filters.
Customer service queries were answered promptly. Free post was slow but as expected

Very good
Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a part I needed urgently. But apparently it was not in stock, which I was informed of until I inquired by email. After waiting nearly a week, I decided to get it elsewhere. At least the refund was swift.
Posted 4 days ago
Had to enquire via email due to long delivery wait, 2 weeks. Got a quick response to say they were having issues with their supplier but should be dispatched in a few days. The cooker extractor switch arrived within two days. Works well. Overall good experience.
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery of the order took a bit longer than desirable. I had to query a few times but they have been very very responsive. They promised delivery in 2-9 working days. As it was a special order it took 10 days though covid-19 restrictions do not help (unless you are Amazon). The item was very well packaged and contained all manufacturer's items.
Posted 4 days ago
Part for Bosch dishwasher arrived, took longer than expected thanks to Brexit. Fitted and dishwasher back up and working again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very grateful that UK Whitegoods responded to my enquiry as no other sites did except for acknowledging my enquiry or coming back with an answer irrelevant to my question.
Posted 4 days ago
Waited nearly a month for the part, paid for express delivery. Had to contact them in the end and was told that it was a specialist part so they were waiting for it to come from suppliers. I accept that but would of been nice to be told as had no communication.
Posted 4 days ago
Why send emails with content that sends them to spam???
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prompt service from David Quinn in Kilmarnock.
Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for immediate reply to my email request and not only giving me links to the product I needed but offered an alternative part which was half the price
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent friendly customer service during a very difficult time - thank you for sending my parts to Australia and for your fast responses to my queries, cheers
Posted 4 days ago
UK Whitegoods is rated 4.38 based on 3,504 reviews