Shiply Reviews

4.61 Rating 26,313 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Shiply
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.29 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read Shiply Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3137 2454

Email:

support@shiply.com

Location:

Shiply,Floor 3, 207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Shiply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Whilst it's a decent sight for sourcing prices, it allows certain companies to persistently send prices you no longer wish to see, a blocking feature for nuisance companies would improve this Could be further improved by ensuring buyer and delivery company have made contact, rather than just taking their cut and presuming communication has been made between the parties
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quick, user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient works well and mission accomplished thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well the last time I used you I was very happy. This time I'm was very frustrated. Three times the pick up was arranged and failed. The item did eventually arrive. The company used was obviously not reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would have rated you higher, but unfortunately I see from my Barclaycard Statement that you charged me TWICE for my one transaction - Receipt Number txn_1ARNepALyYGj0gdniqOpinzS (and I cannot decipher the last figure/letter!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Please contact our support team to sort this out.

We can be contacted on 020 3137 2454 Monday-Friday 9am-6pm, or alternatively, send us an email to support@shiply.com

Kind Regards,
Anne
Posted 2 months ago
How can I review a service that is not yet completed ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website easy to use and quote response very fast Service req'd arranged within an afternoon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery agent that I used via Shipley was good. I cannot sya this for the many other agents that deal through Shipley.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ok, before using the service, make sure you have seen the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
quotes came through as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Got me a local person to take my car BUT, you charge the towing companies too much commission
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service by the transporter..i think shipleys fee of is very overpriced considering they dont really do anything apart from have a website.£99 is too much to pay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had problems contacting the delivery company and Shiply emailed me to say I would get a response in 24 hours - never heard from either until now. My item was delivered in 3 days and at a good price however the communications on both companies was dire and non existant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't find website easy to use. Too much tapping away on tablet rather than being able to ring a carrier...... I have delayed getting back to you re carrier for a cupboard in Somerset. Quote I accepted did not respond so I wrote and told you. I think there was quite a delay in your resonse so meanwhile I contacted seller of cupboard to notify them of false start. They offered to bring cupboard themselves as they are intending to come this way shortly but am now not sure when they intend to come. Hence I am now looking for another carrier via you as I paid my £8.00 booking fee on this cupboard. The quotes I received are now not active so please could you either refund my £8.00 or open up quotes again. I wanted to accept "onemanband16" kind regards Christabel Hunter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received many quotes very quickly! Only draw back is that I struggled to load many items individually so had to squeeze them all onto one item which causes a lot of back and forth negotiation with the movers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quotes back quick and easy deposit service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The idea is very good and service was rapid just a shame that the courier was an absolute waste of space
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was ok, but I keep getting email,s asking for my opinion when I have replayed on a number of occasion , so there must be clerical problem somewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, but barrage of emails after requesting a review. Way too pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Shiply is rated 4.61 based on 26,313 reviews