Savoy Timber Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,494 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Easy to use site and order. Price and delivery cost good. Delivered in good condition on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 34 minutes ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"I was very happy with purchase and with the speed of delivery ....all in all very good firm to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Really good product and delivered on time, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Good service, delivered on time no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Purchased worktop from ebay, so easy to have it cut to size. Good communication from seller every step of the process. Fast dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended Savoy Timber for a quality product and 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
"It was on time when they said it would be happy with the worktop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How were we on price?
"Excellent all round. Called them to order some worktops and have them delivered at the other end of the country. Couldn't have been more helpful or polite on the phone when ordering and were happy to arrange delivery to suit me. The day before delivery, I was called and asked what time I preferred, driver turned up early, was polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Delivered much quicker than estimated,good service.Thankyou.Also very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"My new utility room has received a sparkly new make over thanks to the new work top you supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Quick delivery, door made to my desired measurements..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Quick turn around of my order and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from point of order to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Great service, quick and efficient delivery and worktop perfectly cut to size. Would use again and recommend to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"first class service top seller 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Excellent product quality. Quick delivery. Really well packaged. Top communication. Good stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Delivery was sent on time and packed very well. However there was a small chip to the board which I doubt happened in transit as it was really well packed. I was in a rush to complete so had to use it anyways and its ok but I am upset whoever packed it did not pick up on it before sending it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Spot on, arrived when you said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How were we on price?
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"The delivery was prompt and delivery man very polite and helpful. The work top is just right without being too heavy to handle so thank you very much to Savoy Timber"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.38 based on 1,494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support