Savoy Timber Reviews

4.47 Rating 4,259 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
Read Savoy Timber Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07508311400

Email:

anthony@savoytimber.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fast delivery.
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered online on a Sunday afternoon and was phoned Monday morning and order was delivered Monday afternoon , very happy with the quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very impressed with service and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
The decking arrived within the timescale indicated and they arevjust right for whstvi wanted
Posted 1 day ago
Met all expectations.
Posted 1 day ago
I have only received half my order, and that was short of 10 Decking boards, should have received 80 Decking boards only recieved 30. and I've PAID FOR DELIVERY.
Posted 1 day ago
The kitchen worktop I purchased was excellent and well packaged. I would highly recommend and would purchase from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a decking kit, really good quality, easy to put together. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The nearest access to my rear garden is down a narrow alley the lads got down it as far as they could and dropped the load for me within 20 meters of my gate, saved me a lot of handballing .many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
I have found the customer service is very good in helping with the purchase, though the payment took some process . The goods delivery cost is a bot on the high side as it turned out the delivery depot is just down the road to me.
Posted 3 days ago
Poor quality fixings of timber braces.
Posted 4 days ago
Good timber and good service
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered timber and decking boards for a 3.6 x 2.4 decking. The order arrive quickly and both the frame timber and decking boards were great quality. There was a slight mix up with the order but after a phone call it was sorted out quickly. Great service, great quality and very good price. Overall very good operation.
Posted 4 days ago
Really efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Pergect service from start to finish. V good quality at competative price
Posted 4 days ago
Quality timber at great prices!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a sample of laminate for £1.25 (plus £0.99 postage) and was sent a tiny broken off-cut. How they have the audacity to charge for such a pathetic sample which I can hardly use, I do not know, and to charge £0.99 postage for some thing so light, and thus even marking this up too, beggars belief.
Posted 4 days ago
Flimsy piece of plastic - not a sample of the laminate product at all!!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the wood for a 3.6M x 3.7M deck.
All arrived in good time and wood was Ok apart from one 3.6M 3" x 2" beam which was so badly bowed it was unusable.
Posted 5 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.47 based on 4,259 reviews