Savoy Timber Reviews

4.47 Rating 5,230 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
Read Savoy Timber Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07508311400

Email:

anthony@savoytimber.com

Timbers cut to wrong length and literally full of knots so impossible to screw in some areas.
Posted 53 minutes ago
Simple to use site, very competitive prices and swift delivery even in these strange times. Quality of timber is great.
Posted 1 hour ago
I'm hoping it's a mix up. Not received my full online order? I've been in emailing with no response 🙁
Posted 4 hours ago
Needed some 3x2 wood for a garden project. Savoy delivered it in a few days: great prices and delivered ahead of schedule.
Posted 11 hours ago
The product has not arrived yet, so can't provide a review!
Posted 11 hours ago
excellent it said delivery in 14 days came in 5 days cant complain will be shopping here again
Posted 17 hours ago
Not happy with the quality of the wood
Posted 1 day ago
Good service but bad for parking
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality product 👌 easy to assembled. Look perfect
Savoy Timber 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service! Very quick delivery. Both me and my sister ordered our decking kits from savoy and it took less the 7hrs to put both large decking together. Absolutely in love
Savoy Timber 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
My work tops have just been fitted savoy timber are a top quality firm which I very much highly praise the quality of my kitchen tops are excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Order did not arrive on day I was told by representative it would arrive. Did not receive delivery window on morning. No phone call hour before delivery. All round bad experience!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review, i have checked into your issues and we delivered your goods within the 7 working day delivery timescale . The delivery is a day slot from 8am till 6pm so there is no delivery window to be received, we ask the couriers to call our customers 1 hour before delivery as you will see from the tickets on your products but this is requested not guaranteed, as we do not employ the courier drivers. Still we hope you enjoy your products and wish you all the best with your project, regards Savoy Timber
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order and fast delivery ...and nice timber
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Delivered day before it was booked in for.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and very good products
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service all good arrived in good order and exactly right driver was brilliant unloaded the truck and put the words exactly where I wanted it big well done thank you very much
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a deluxe 3.6m x 3.6m decking kit and fascia boards. Couldn’t be more pleased with the finished deck. Everything cut accurately and easy to put together. Good quality for the price and looks great.
Savoy Timber 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, good customer service and good delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Second to none
Posted 3 days ago
Easy process and easy pick up.
Savoy Timber 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.47 based on 5,230 reviews