Savoy Timber Reviews

4.30 Rating 881 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Product as per the tin and the delivery chap was exceptionally nice. Keep your couriers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Ordering was easy delivery was good ( although a bit pricey ) delivery man was really pleasant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"My worktop arrived on time, but was damaged on the end. This defeated the object of having it cut to size. had to recut to remove the damage. If you had taped the ends of the cardboard and not just rely on one length of banding the end would not have come undone and the protection would have stayed in place. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Delivered OK satisfied with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Allways great used you before saved a lot off money on my kichen work tops"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Prompt and good delivery driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Very good quality for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"The delivery service was exceptional, I ordered materials online in the morning and they were delivered in the afternoon of the same day. Very pleased with this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How were we on price?
"Best prices around. Quick delivery. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Good dense and solid. Obviously not cut from a quick growing tree recently. Well suited to my purpose of making a shed base and floor.c"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"A lot of the wood was warped and even with being left and turn the opposite way, it didn't correct itself. I shall not be making any future purchases from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Brilliant service and very good handrail many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Everything I needed to do some decking in the garden and for 1/4 of the price I was quoted in B&Q, will be buying another kit soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How were we on price?
"I travel from Morecambe as i still save loads on prices around here placed order and by the time i was there itcwas waiting in the yard ready picked and a call from store to check my order before hand can't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Great service with a teally quick delivery and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Came really quick, worktops where exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
"Good quality worktops good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Prompt delivery. Nice people at customer service too. Not 5 stars since one or two wooden 2x4s were in none-perfect condition. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"I've always had good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"delivery on time, as yet unopened."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.30 based on 881 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This