Savoy Timber Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,976 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
Read Savoy Timber Reviews
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Hi there savoy timber gave me what I ordered.and was very happy with the result.thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Swift delivery and door is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Arrived on time driver waited until I inspected work top, well pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Great product great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Excellent service, ordered kitchen work top on Wednesday delivered on Thursday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Great quality and value. Really good customer service on phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Great service! Contact is excellent between buyer and company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Our order of white louvre doors arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition. We are completely satisfied with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We are glad that you are pleased with your order and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Savoy Timber
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Quick delivery, good price, exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We are glad that you are pleased with your order and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Savoy Timber
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Great service, door made to size which makes fitting so much easier, looks great now it’s been painted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We are glad that you are pleased with your order and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Savoy Timber
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Service was great, really easy to order and couldn’t find a better price anywhere! The worktop is gorgeous and looks amazing. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We are glad that you are pleased with your order and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Savoy Timber
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Found it very easy to order online got a phone call to confirm from the gentleman in the shop. Delivery was spot on time and correct the driver phoned me when he was on his way to deliver it to me. He was very pleasant, job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We are glad that you are pleased with your order and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Savoy Timber
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
they went beyond the normal level service and resolved my problem quickly and i would suggest any body looking for service combined with good value should not look any further
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Excellent customer service and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
The packaging was all ripped and the worktop was poorly protected . It was fortunate it was only partly damaged and that bit I managed to cut off as didn’t need the entire length
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Good fast service & very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
happy with the door..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
Great price excellent product fast delivery perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
4 Doors - Ordered on Wednesday , delivered Saturday - great communication . Super product at very good price . Will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
After reading the excellent reviews I ordered some Wilsonart worktops late in the evening using the online system which I have to say was a breeze. Received an email just before 9am the next morning confirming the next available delivery date. Not only were the worktop prices cheaper than the competitors but the service from start to finish was spot on - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.47 based on 2,976 reviews