Savoy Timber Reviews

4.5 Rating 6,502 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
Read Savoy Timber Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07508311400

Email:

anthony@savoytimber.com

Savoy Timber was easy to order online and came quicker than they stated which worked for me. Excellent service and my timber very happy with. I will use these guys again when needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good quality composite decking at a great price. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
So easy to deal with, great price for decking and super fast delivery. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service driver friendly and very helpful, thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Product despatched within the seven days as promised, easy instruction to assemble. Drivers also very helpful! Second purchase of the decking kits for me and very pleased with the service both times!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
All the team at Savoy Preston were nothing but helpful when I spoke to them. I placed my order online and it was ready to collect the same day and they even helped transport it into my dads car with him which was a big help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to use. Order arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was a bit haphazard but that was down to Tufnells. Savoy soon sorted it. Follow up for plans was well supported by chat app on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 lengths of Zenith concrete laminate worktops and 1 upstand which were all in stock. I had asked if they had anything quicker than a week available for delivery. They did but wanted to charge a £70 delivery fee instead of £40. As the order was well over £500 I didnt wish to pay more money and emailed them to say that I would wait the week. On the morning of the delivery I phoned to ask what time it would arrive but they didnt have it and it wasnt coming. Scott offered us a full refund and told me to go to Wickes! Eventually the Store Manager sorted the mistake but the delivery driver had put it down the side of the house. We only found this out at 4.45 pm when we phoned to see what was happening. All things said now this was not a good experience and I doubt I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, quality material very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order online. Delivered on time with a friendly, helpful driver. Many Thanks Jac,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality fence panels.Had an issue ordering online regarding delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, excellent customer service who helped me place the order. Good delivery time. Well packaged and really friendly, helpful delivery drivers. Would definitely recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as usual and Dave the delivery driver could not have been more helpful if he tried. Can't recommend Savoy enough! A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
it was easy to place an order, and, although it said to allow 14 days for delivery, it was delivered after 3 days. The gentleman that delivered my order was chatty, very pleasant and very respectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought 6 meter decking boards with expected delivery within 7 days. Surprisingly, I had the boards within 3 days of ordering which takes some doing, considering the items came from Blackpool and I live in Bristol. I'm more than happy to recommend Savoy Timber!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am really pleased with the quality of the decking, the reasonable price, and the fact that it was delivered on time by Neil, the driver. Neil, on one of the hottest days we have had, went above and beyond to single-handedly unload the boards, place them where we wanted, and then double-check the delivery. I would use Savoy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Long delivery time and extremely expensive delivery. Other than that great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and first class delivery highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.48 based on 6,502 reviews