Savoy Timber Reviews

4.39 Rating 117 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Savoy Timber
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Good prices. Good delivery of goods. Friendly staff. Very good website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Extremely satisfied with my purchases and would recommend again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"very good services and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Philip Payne
"another great website and pricing is fantastic and i really loved they did 6mt lengths of decking, delivered from Blackpool to Stafford at the correct time and delivered a few extra pieces due to some small damage to a few."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"I ordered 75 lengths of 300 cm long decking. When it arrived the lengths weren't the same size, they varied from 296 cm to 300 cm. As my joints and stud work has already been set out I had to go and buy more wood to alter it all. I emailed Savoy timber and received no reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"I was very pleased with your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"A great service as usual. And a short delivery was dealt with promptly and staff were a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Very nice price ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Great efficient service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Great products. A lovely quality and reasonably easy (if time-consuming) to assemble. Only downside is that the slats weren't all exact measurements as expected, a few millimetres out on each one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Parts missing from order a promised call back that never came and still waiting in missing parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Nice lovely decking would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Bespoke made to measure bi-fold doors ordered Sat, made perfectly and delivered with no hassle the next Thursday (4 working days). Easy to order and pay, fit perfectly and look excellent, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Quick on time delivery. The timber is perfect, we have ordered twice now and will recommend to friends 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
"still haven,t received my timber ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Worktop was very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How fast was your delivery?
How were we on price?
"Always prompt service and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Savoy Timber is rated 4.39 based on 117 reviews