Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,587 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My daughter loves receiving her letter from Santa each year and loved the fun activities that come with it. She loves the fact that Santa knows her best friends name
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, my daughter gets so excited about this every year, and cannot believe Santa knows her name,
Posted 4 days ago
lily loved her letter from santa ,
was so so amazed, will order again this year
Posted 4 days ago
My son loves receiving letters , cards and the latest a postcard from Santa so easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Emily always waits excitedly for letter from Santa. It's the cherry on top of the the lead up to the big day!
Posted 5 days ago
My Daughter has received a letter every year since her very 1st Christmas. She is 6 this year and absolutely loves it when her letter from Santa Arrives.
Posted 5 days ago
Anastasia loves her letters she been getting them 5 years now. Her baby sister gets letters now as well and i love the backgrounds. The video message from Santa has been extra special last year. Thank you for making Christmas magic so special . Joanna
Posted 5 days ago
Done this every year for my son he’s now 10 years old and he loves it I will still carry on doing it even tho i don’t no if he believes or pretends for my sake
Posted 1 week ago
Zara was amazed with letter 🦄
Posted 1 week ago
My grandson Stanley was so excited to get his birthday card from Santa will do this again for my other grandsons delighted
Posted 1 week ago
After receiving card for little boys 6th birthday which was fab he loved it, i then went to show him the video received on email and it said it was his 4th birthday so was quite disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
Loved it. Son loved it a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived whilst I was with my grandson in NZ. He was so excited 😆 to receive his letter from Father Christmas , that he actually took it to show Father Christmas when we visited him to thank him.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered letters from santa for quite a few years and my Little boy Ethan absolutely loves them and also the birthday cards.
Great service, many thanks.
Mrs Hatherley
Posted 1 week ago
Love the letters that my daughter receives. Although we never get the text message on Christmas Day
Posted 1 week ago
Bethany is always overwhelmed when she receives her santa letter. It never ceases to amaz eher how much Santa really knows about her and her friends. She loves receiving her letter and looks forward to it coming through the postbox in her name every year.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Normally very pleased with the Santa letters kids love getting them and have used them for nearly 4 years 😁 with no problems but last year theirs didn’t arrive 😔..
Posted 1 week ago
Magical and lovely fun
Posted 1 week ago
Paris loved her letter from Santa. She was so excited.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, son in law cried over Jack's, both children being very young didnt appreciate, but maybe this year they will xx
Thankyou Santa xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect Santa’s letter for our boys first Christmas, a lovely keep sake for ever to keep :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.89 based on 1,587 reviews