Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,132 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service, made my son’s birthday, he was happy and thinks that Santa is so clever to remember all the children’s birthday’s. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
The card from santa made the child's day.
Posted 3 days ago
I loved the idea of my granddaughter getting a birthday card from santa and i,m happy to say she was made up with it.
Posted 4 days ago
My two grandchildren loved their birthday cards and videos, it's made their day. The cards are really good quality. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 days ago
Value for money my grandson loved it.
Posted 5 days ago
I had a very happy boy receiving a birthday card from Santa
Posted 5 days ago
My grandson age 4 was so thrilled that Santa had remembered his birthday , it was a lovely card
Posted 5 days ago
My daughter was over the moon to receive a Birthday card and a text from Santa, the service is 5 star and I would highly recommend Santa for all his hard work.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived 3 days early. Excellent quality and printing. My daughter was delighted. Good value for money.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent everytime
Posted 5 days ago
My wee girl received her birthday card from Santa & she was over the moon it was priceless ❤️
Posted 6 days ago
Very satisfied with the service
Posted 6 days ago
Adam was delighted in receiving his birthday card and also getting a text on his birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't receive the birthday card until Monday. 3 days late....
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much cannot wait for my little boy to open his birthday card on the 21st he will be so suprised,always arrived on time and always a happy little boy
Posted 1 week ago
My granddaughter loved her birthday wishes from Santa was her favourite birthday card
Posted 1 week ago
Cute colourful great for kids my daughter loved her card
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived well in time. My little granddaughter was absolutely delighted with the card. She couldn't believe Santa knew her age! Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My great grandson loved his birthday card, my grandson and his wife were amazed by it. It arrived in time as well. I will be ordering the Christmas letter and birthday card again.
Posted 1 week ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,132 reviews