Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,049 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

Only site ive ever used for this sort of thing i have had either a santa letter or birthday card since my wee ones first christmas shes now 4 and this will be her 5th letter from santa as well as the kit to "write" to santa i think i more excited for her lol
Posted 1 day ago
Love the santa letter and birthday card my son got there amazing quality and came quickly
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter was over the moon to think that santa is still looking and checking up on her even on her birthday her face was priceless Thankyou very much
Posted 2 days ago
This is the second year I have received these cards for my Grandson and he was so chuffed to receive a birthday card off Santa, he is 7 and will definitely be doing it again next year, it's so nice to see the innocence on his little face. Sarah Roden.
Posted 1 week ago
Great well done
Posted 1 week ago
Great fun for the grandkids to open. They were so excited that Santa knew where they stayed.
Posted 1 week ago
My little boy loves receiving letters, cards etc in the post
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use Santa Letter Direct for birthdays and Christmas, there has never been any issue, letters/cards always arrive on time and are always perfectly written, my daughter loves seeing her Santa letter arriving
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter absolutely loved to receive a card from Santa it made her day even more fab. Many thanks I will be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
My grandson loves his birthday card his face was a picture when he opened it well worth the money to see that little smile πŸ˜„
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic and arrived on the correct date
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very happy with the service you provide. That is why we keep coming back. On time always. Thank you. Joe and Helen πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used this web site on many occasions, and it has never failed to deliver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came on her actually birthday which was amazing . Daughter was so shocked
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you guys so much, what an amazing company you are. I will always use yourselves for Christmas letters. Thank you again so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, helps keeps the magic alive. For as long as I can, for an 8 year old!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much, you made my daughter feel so special and believe in you all the more. Amazing video and so lovely and individual. Cant wait for the xmas one. πŸ₯³πŸŽ…πŸ€ΆπŸ’• Ps huge loves to you n Mrs Claus and all the elves. Xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I was an aunt I ALWAYS made my own letters from Santa and Easter bunny for my nieces and nephews. Now that I have children of my own I have found it difficult to find the time. Santa Direct is reasonable and they offer great packages for the kids (not just a letter) I love Santa Direct and order from them all the time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kiddies absolutely loved their Easter packs. Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and magical
Posted 3 weeks ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,049 reviews