Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,904 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

My Grand daughters were absolutely thrilled with their letters from Santa
Posted 16 hours ago
Thankyou so much for taking on board my request regarding a letter for keyworker children. My little boy who has struggled with having to go to school whilst I work through this pandemic was absolutely delighted. It has made a real difference to him. Thanks again for making a little boy happy
Posted 1 day ago
Home Learning Certificate which I ve ordered for my 7 year old daughter is really impressive! She was really excited and happy as Santa himself sent it to her!
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter was so excited about her letter and certificate for home schooling that she's told everyone and she's taking it to school on Monday to let her teacher and class mates so thank you so much
Posted 1 day ago
This last year has been tough for the world especially kids but my 9 year old loved her letter as she believed it came from Santa ❤
Santa Letter Direct 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Been ordering from Santa Letter Direct for a while now and never had any issues.
All of the letters and certificates received are lovely and good quality.
I recently ordered the Home schooling letter and certificate which went down really well and provided a much needed boost for my boy.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic idea, we have had so much fun getting letters, cards and post cards. Thank you for a great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Cannot fault at all excellent delivery
Posted 1 day ago
My Granddaughter was over the moon at receiving her certificate and letter, thank you very much
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Delivered so quick. They come up with great ideas to cheer little ones up.
Posted 2 days ago
My grandchildren look forward to the letters every year although they are getting to an age that I will soon be stopping.
The home learning certificates were just the wee boost that they needed!
Posted 2 days ago
My daughter loves to get post even at 8. She wasn't allowed to take it too school but i took a photo and sent it in.
Posted 2 days ago
The service is brilliant card arrived on the day of my daughter's birthday.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 5 letters early in December and they were supposed to be delivered Dec 21 for Christmas. They never came. Finally I received one around end of January and one beginning of February. I've tried contacting this company for a refund and never got a response.
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou both children were delighted with there letters from Santa , they were really excited lots of questions ,how did he know there friends names and how did he know they were doing there homework we told them Santa knows everything, Thankyou again you really made this lockdown a lot more enjoyable for them and the certificates went down very well .
Posted 3 days ago
Granddaughter was over the moon to get a birthday card from Santa especially when everyone told her that nobody else had ever got one so thank you for making a little girl very happy
Posted 3 days ago
As always arrived on time kids were over the moon
Posted 3 days ago
I would highly recommend Santa Letter Direct for your letters etc.
The look on Kaiden's face when he recieved his homeschooling letter and certifcate from Santa was priceless.
Posted 6 days ago
My grandson was very pleased to get a letter from Santa x
Posted 6 days ago
My daughter loved the letter for her lockdown school working from home. It made her day. Lovely added treat enclosing a certificate as well.
Posted 6 days ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.70 based on 6,904 reviews