Santa Letter Direct Reviews

4.69 Rating 7,029 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Santa Letter Direct
Read Santa Letter Direct Reviews

About Santa Letter Direct:

Santa Letter Direct sends personalised letters from Santa to children all around the world. We have a wide range of letters available to bring the magic of Santa into your home this Christmas.

Visit Website

Phone:

(019) 347-13730

We ordered the Easter letter before the cut off date for Easter delivery but we never received it.
Posted 2 days ago
Have not got it yet will soon
Posted 2 days ago
My recent order for easter was shocking! I cannot believe i brought something for £4 which i had to print off myself! No happy at all!
Posted 2 days ago
When ordering it has an option for digital or post which I didn’t see. I must have chosen digital so didn’t receive through post. When I contacted no help to resolve this
Posted 2 days ago
Did not receive my order.. so disappointed. Would very much like a refund please!
Posted 2 days ago
I didnt recive my letter can you refund me
Posted 2 days ago
My granddaughter has not yet received her Birthday card i ordered it a month ago
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not received nothing
Posted 1 month ago
We haven’t received the post card
Posted 1 month ago
Birthday card arrived the day after birthday. No response when asked for a refund
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 5 letters early in December and they were supposed to be delivered Dec 21 for Christmas. They never came. Finally I received one around end of January and one beginning of February. I've tried contacting this company for a refund and never got a response.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't buy this
Posted 1 month ago
Order birthday letter from Santa and on the cards say : you are 7 today and picture with a cake and candles- on the cake is 9 candles ... Whay 9?!?
So no ,not happy at all!!
Posted 1 month ago
The letter showed up about one month after Christmas. Epic fail!
Posted 1 month ago
Never received the letter. Contacted customer service and letter Was supposed to be sent out again but never received it.
Posted 1 month ago
Letters arrived 1/25/2021 and they were ordered 12/6/2020
Posted 1 month ago
The letter came over two weeks after Christmas. I ordered it at the beginning of December and I have not experienced any other delays in my mail or packages delivered. The letter came so late that I had to just throw it in the garbage and not even give it to the girls, what a waste of money! NEVER AGAIN!
Posted 1 month ago
never received anything! It was a complete let down to my friends daughter! Would like my money back!!
Posted 1 month ago
The letter arrived after Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
The letter came the third week of January.
Posted 1 month ago
Santa Letter Direct is rated 4.69 based on 7,029 reviews