Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 6,564 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd:

Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 913727

Email:

contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

148 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Vanessa Page
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Anonymous
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Justin Salmen
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Steve Jenkins
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Kevin Mitchell
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Miss S K Thorell
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Helen Ali
91
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick with delivery thanks
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent Service. Straight forward to use the web site to order what I wanted. Email confirmation of order and delivery status. Given the product arrived early the next day I couldn't have wished or received better service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordered a sealing kit from Rubberduck rather than UK Bathrooms after checking stock and confirming next day delivery; next day delivery would have been worth double the price. Unfortunately it actually took 4 days to driver. I requested information as to why this had taken so long and was told that they have no control over 3rd party carriers. They also mentioned that Monday is a busy day and it took them 1 day to dispatch, perhaps their next day deliver claim should say “except Monday’s”. I asked what they could do for me being that I had paid twice the price based on next day delivery which turned into 4 days; they were not interested in anything other than a discount on a further order, which based on this service level they are not going to get.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect service thankyou, easy transaction, very quick deliver and superb quality radiator h block valves.
Posted 1 day ago
Made a last minute order over the phone for some tillable shower shelves. Very impressed by the professionalism of your staff member and the product arrived in perfect condition the next day. Will be using your company again very soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Thanks guys 😁
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a kitchen tap which arrived quickly within 2 days. I am very happy with the quality of the tap and with the speed of the order and I really like my free rubber duck!
Posted 1 day ago
The ordered product (Ultra Care, Glass and Surface Protector) arrived very quickly. It is an excellent product and I would recommend it.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy with the service provided - smooth process from ordering to receiving the goods. The tap is solid brass however the shower attachment is very cheap and definitely not brass, so have had to purchase this again separately, bringing the price of the unit right up
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Sajeeda, Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We're very happy to hear that you were pleased with the service received. We do our best to make sure products are easy to order and then dispatched asap. On the items purchased, it does state in the product description that, while the tap body is constructed from brass, the handset is made from a lighter, easier to handle material ABS. That being said it could be a little clearer. To avoid any confusion moving forward, we'll work on that description to make it a little easier to read and elaborate on what ABS refers to. Thanks again for the feedback Sajeeda. Kind regards, Rubberduck Bathrooms Team
Posted 11 hours ago
Arrived quickly great quality
Posted 2 days ago
I have had bad luck with two suppliers and waiting since May 2021 to complete my bathroom. There has been a long wait due to customs, the wrong items delivered to my house, lack of communication, no one to speak to - only email. As a result, I have been waiting for four months to install a shower and tap. I contacted Rubberduck, spoke with a lovely man called Simon, who went the extra mile to double-check if the all items were in stock and checked the warehouse to see if one of the items had a waste included. Received my items next day!! I’m a very happy lady :-)
Posted 2 days ago
great service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Item very well packed and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I cannot fault the service from Rubberduck, both in terms of their customer service and speed of response when I contacted them by e-mail, the speed of their delivery and the willingness of the delivery driver to assist in every way. I would certainly use them again and recommend them to other. L. Golding
Posted 3 days ago
Staff very polite and helpful after mix up over delivery. Thought I would get a little rubber duck though!!!! Would use again and recommend them to others
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly and was what I had expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love my Roman shower basket . Rubberduck bathrooms came out as the cheapest retailer selling it and delivery was swift, I was informed all the way of delivery times a d it was packaged really well with a cute little rubber duck thrown in which was a really sweet bonus.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service, extremely helpful when I called for advice on the shower screen. Very happy with quality of the screen and the fittings, and competitively priced too. Will definitely use again.
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 4 days ago
We have purchased from Rubberduck Bathrooms a number of times. First for our bathroom and latly for products for a camper van conversion we have made. We purchased a shower pod, wall cladding and kitchen splash backs, all at the best price we could find and work perfectly for our conversion. Looks high end.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price, excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 6,564 reviews