Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,690 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd: Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 913727

Email:
contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
148 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Mrs Lorna Shipton
"Purchased a noise cancelling mat for my new shower pump. The service was excellent, the price was the best I could find anywhere, and my parcel was delivered on time. Overall I was extremely satisfied."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Barry Jenkins
"Both instore( Redcar) and online experience was fantastic.Staff polite professional and helpful.Order arrived super fast with both Logistics/sales and the courier calling me to update me! Thankyou we have a fantastic new shower using Nuance Bushboards in Quartz white"
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Bennison
"easy to order - very quick delivery - item description accurate -"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a shower caddy made from aluminium which is chrome plated. The product is guaranteed for life and is very sturdy in addition to feeling well made. I'm happy with the service and will use again."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"We ordered our items from the Redcar showroom where we received friendly knowledgeable advice and collected the order from Skippers Lane , again the gentleman here was friendly and efficient. We haven’t fitted the toilet/ sink etc yet but are pleased with the service and apparent quality of the goods supplied."
Posted 1 day ago
"Smooth transaction..Swift delivery, would recommend, no issues at all."
Posted 1 day ago
"Product arrived much sooner than I expected."
Posted 1 day ago
"Service excellent, both telephone help and delivery. Couldn't find fault if I tried!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, informative and patient. The company is based in Middlesborough and I live in Sheffield, but I chose to use them because I found the product I was looking for and because of their excellent customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Item arrived in good time and very well packaged"
Posted 3 days ago
"The product (Tissino Hugo2 radiator) is very good. Offered at a competitive price. Speed of delivery is good. However, the care taken by the courier company (FedEx) and the communication skills of the delivery driver leaves much to be desired. (the outer packaging (plastic sheet over cardboard was penetrated in 7 locations). Fortunately the radiator itself appears (on first inspection)undamaged. (I have ticked that the item is damaged but am referring to the packaging)."
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered online so no human to praise or otherwise. Wish I knew about you sooner because I wouldn’t have wasted money with B&Q."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and item promptly despatched. Well done."
Posted 4 days ago
"Product as described and arrived really quickly. Would definitely use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product and great delivery and communication."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good communication from order to delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service! I spoke to a very friendly and knowledgeable member of staff when placing my order. Kept well informed with delivery information and goods arrived as advised. Would recommend!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service,the item was delivered almost before I had ordered it?"
Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased with the service, Jared was very helpful and went above and beyond finding out something about a product by calling the manufacturer and calling me back. We are very pleased with the product and it arrived the next day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to deal with, reliable delivery service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, will use again and again"
Posted 1 week ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 2,690 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support