Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,561 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd: Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 913727

Email:
contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
148 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Graham Lee
Graham Lee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and very quick delivery"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Stephen Trevelyan
Stephen Trevelyan
Verified Buyer
"They were really helpful and sent goods on a next day delivery despite it being right on the cut off point . They were also really good to me as I received a damaged panel which was caused by the courier and they managed to get me a refund despite it being a few hours after the refund deadline . Great service ."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mike Barnes
Mike Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Both Ashley and Andrew are extremely helpful, one of the panels was damaged and they sorted out a new delivery slot that was convenient and fitted in with my timescales"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nicola Davis
Verified Buyer
"Wow! I'm really impressed, got my order 1st this morning. Delivery driver was really good. Received my order within the estimated delivery time. Got just want I wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Tony Krikhaar
Verified Buyer
"Regarding order number 30196. These panels were so badly warped that they had to be dumbed at a cost to me of £ 239,44 Would I use rubberduck again no."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Eden Warren
Verified Buyer
"the ordering was straight forwards and the delivery was fast. the panel came without protection and was damaged on two edges (i'm cutting this panel so its of no consequence)."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"speedt y de speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, efficient service and very happy with the product we ordered. The best price we could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
L D Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, gave an hour slot for delivery. Very good value for money products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Brandwood
Verified Buyer
"Very good helpful service. Deliveries good, and follow up service good with replacement broken items. Drivers helpful when off loading to my required locations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was under time pressure to renovate a bathroom and needed to source wall/shower panels. Ashley from Rubberduck Bathrooms was very helpful, providing advice and materials calculations over the phone. Over several calls, including one that went beyond business hours, Ashley organised the order. In a world of internet sales, having great people working for your company to assist customers with the technical aspects of their ‘projects’, giving them a personal service and peace of mind is a huge asset. Many thanks again Ashley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Janice Clancy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, fast delivery, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service! Great product. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Geoffrey Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful advice regarding the items for sale and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product - did the job perfectly. Packaged properly and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Roman shower caddy. Very prompt service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
George Barclay
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase at best price and which arrived ultra fast. Would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Butler
Verified Buyer
"clear information and prompt and on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class supplier. Very quick delivery. Courier phoned me 10mins before delivery as I had asked. All around pleasure to do business with and really well protected as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast confirmation of order, excellent tracking, next day delivery ( standard ) excellent quality product and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin Janes
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on a Friday morning, product with us on Monday. Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,561 reviews