Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,937 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd: Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 913727

Email:
contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
148 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
ANIL ONCU
"I bought a Chrome Towel Hanger from Rubberduck Bathrooms. Very good quality and I got it on time. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Katy Penney
"Excellent customer service from a company who go above and beyond. The quality of the product is great and delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvette Lewis
"Fantastic customer service, I ordered the wrong size radiator which had been waiting for my plumber, about to fit & we realised it wasn’t tall enough, spoke to Ashley who sorted out my dilemma no problem, they collected the radiator & delivered me the new one within 2 days, absolutely brilliant & so helpful. Would definitely use them again, thank you.."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Saw item on the website. spoke to friendly staff to confirm fitment. placed order. Item arrived in good time. Product tiptop. Job done with no drama"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a Sagittarius Deluxe Slimline Douche Trigger Set Code: SH/407/C - very nice quality better than I expected - Delivered on time and advised when the order was despatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"We ordered the items on Tuesday evening and the items were delivered early Thursday morning. One piece was wrong , so we rang up and they replaced it the next day. I think Rubber Duck were terrific, also the cost was cheaper than most other providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"nice product, easy to fit, and work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent communication and good to have updates on delivery. Speedy dispatch time and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Brilliant customer service - delivery had item missing and one broken but rubberducks sorted everything immediately and chased for new delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"order arrived on time, pleased with quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"High quality product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service from Rubberduck bathrooms. 1st time I’ve used them and would certainly do it again. Was buying a radiator and didn’t know the actual colour as was difficult to see online and the person I talked to from them mailed me a colour swatch from the company that made the radiator. Great customer service from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered a toothbrush wall charger. This site was by far the cheapest . Delivery was fast and efficient. Product looks great and works a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Happy to recommend Rubberduck, a real firm with friendly helpful staff ! I've just finished a complete refit of the shower in the ensuite and have spent many hours researching the local and online shops, Rubberduck are the best compared to many. I bought a shower tray, a 3 sided pvc panel kit and a mixer valve set from Rubberduck and was immediately impressed by the clear website, good prices and most importantly, friendly and helpful staff. All the items supplied by them had delivery updates and arrived safely, when there was a small problem with the wrong colour trim strips, (factory picked the wrong item ), Ashley was very helpful and I received replacements next day no problems. Overall, a good company that I'll be using again, well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service, items delivered on the day they were supposed to, the delivery driver was helpful. Would definelty use them again as was the best price I could find online from a reputable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Rubberduck have a very good customer services team that attended to and corrected my issues with the deliveries of my shower wall panels and ceiling panels, but i would reiterate that they [rubberduck] MUST ensure that the couriers of their goods are fully aware of the transportation and preservation of them, especially when clearly marked 'fragile' and 'store this way up'. But, when the goods were eventually delivered and their subsequent incorporation into the bathroom they have been superb, unfortunately, nearly 2 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient friendly service, thanks for all your help and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent help when ordering. Yet unfortunately the manufacturers were out of stock! Polite email giving me a delivery date. This wasn’t convenient, so had to cancel. Money paid back immediately Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,937 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This