Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,673 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd: Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 913727

Email:
contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
148 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very knowledgable in answering my queries in relation to shower cladding. Good product range too. Most helpful. Rapid delivery.I would certainly use the firm again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Graham Lee
Graham Lee
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and very quick delivery"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stephen Trevelyan
Stephen Trevelyan
Verified Buyer
"They were really helpful and sent goods on a next day delivery despite it being right on the cut off point . They were also really good to me as I received a damaged panel which was caused by the courier and they managed to get me a refund despite it being a few hours after the refund deadline . Great service ."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"The order was supposed to be delivered on the Friday but it turned up unannounced at 6 pm on the Thursday night the order was for two shower wall panels strapped to a heavy pallet weighing over 60 kg and my 70 year old dad had to help the delivery driver to carry them into the drive. A phone call would have helped but no that's to easy the driver must have thought oh tomorrow's POETS day and I want to go home early. Ok product shame about the delivery company"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was looking for something to dampen the vibration from a ceiling fan and water pump. Found the ideal resolutions on your website. Works a treat. Delivery was your standard and it arrived next day. Simple product, good fix, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Chris Archer
Verified Buyer
"My shower panels were damaged by the carrier so I rejected the delivery and called Rubberduck. They were brilliant, replacements arrived a couple of days later in perfect condition. Great service, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Michael Stafford
Verified Buyer
"The goods arrived when promised and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alan Gillway
Verified Buyer
"We bought a folding bath shower screen, it was delivered quickly and safely and is of a very good quality. I would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Davies
Verified Buyer
"I was contacted to inform me that the panels ordered would have a slight delay. The contact was quick and curtious and I had a delivery date straight away. The service from Rubberduck Bathrooms was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Terence Williams
Verified Buyer
"The order process was easy and straightforward. The delivery experience was excellent, I can't thank the courier driver enough, he was helpful and hard working probably the best delivery driver we have ever had and we have had a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Porter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent pre-sales advice. Clearly understand the products they sell. We took their advice on both wall panels and taps and are very very pleased with both the quality and price. They did NOT try to sell me the most expensive but gave me the advice and information for us to make our own minds up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service - prompt delivery. Able to answer my queries efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I would highly recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms. They have an excellent range of products at fantastic prices and their customer service is second to none. From the first contact with them the staff were knowledgeable, professional and friendly and went out of their way to help. Their delivery service is also excellent - my items were delivered the very next day in perfect condition. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered Nuance wall boards and a radiator. Both were delivered within a few days. We were given a 4 hour time slot the day before delivery of the boards which was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Ghost
Verified Buyer
"We ordered a Roman bath screen from Rubberduck, it was consistently the best price for the product and promised free delivery within 7 working days. The screen came direct from Roman within timescale and the couriers phoned with a delivery day in the afternoon and the driver phoned 30 mins before. All in all very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Strange
Verified Buyer
"Extremely helpful in making up a kit order on the telephone and achieved a very fast delivery; the driver was most obliging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a problem when the goods arrived (1 item missing and 1 broken), but this was dealt with promptly and without fuss once I'd sent a photo of the damaged item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, efficient service at a very reasonable price. Couldn't ask for better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Pendlebury
Verified Buyer
"Great value product which was delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs L Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ashley was great - took the time and initiative to look up my requirements and went the extra mile. Products were fantastic and all in situ looking superb. I would defnitely buy of Rubberduck Bathrooms again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very helpful guy who took my order and organise my delivery which arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive prices and quick efficient delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 1,673 reviews