Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 6,039 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd:

Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 913727

Email:

contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

148 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Lindsay Perry
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Lindsay Perry
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Anonymous
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Anonymous
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Rachel Sturgess
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mark Ryan
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Michael Clemmetsen
83
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a set of taps which came very promptly and at a very competitive price.
Posted 26 minutes ago
Items delivered on time to the requested delivery address and driver was very helpful.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good communication and very prompt dispatch. Item got damaged in transit and was replaced asap. Very impressed with the service, especially in such difficult times.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good fast service had a problem with a damaged item, they replaced the item with no fuss.
Posted 16 hours ago
Service, product and delivery all good but price over the top
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good company responsive and delivered with time frame I would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
The Bath was just what i ordered it come very quickly staff was very helpfull.
Posted 1 day ago
Honest and very helpful customer services. Very personable company. Good quality products and the delivery man really went out of his way to help.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the great service! Ordering was quick and easy (and at a great price). Order dispatch and delivery was well communicated. Order was delivered slightly outside the delivery window (by an hour or two), but we were notified and could contact the delivery drivers easily, which put us at ease knowing what was happening and that the goods were indeed arriving on the day promised. Will look to ordering from Rubberduck Bathrooms again!
Posted 1 day ago
Product received very swiftly and trouble-free - great price too. Would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order online Wednesday. Did not hear anything with regards to dispatch of my items so called on Saturday. Spoke to a chap who said he would check with warehouse and asked me to hold. Came back to say he couldn't get through and would call back. No call back. Automated email received on Monday to say my items had been dispatched and given a guaranteed next day before 6pm delivery (Tuesday) slot. Items hadn't arrived by 5pm Tuesday when contractors due to leave for the day. Checked tracking which still said delivery before 6pm. I therefore asked contractor to wait and paid for an extra hour. Delivery did not arrived and they left at 6pm. Delivery arrived next day (Wednesday). Not terrible, but far from the best service. We run a multi-site contracting company and make numerous online orders each week to different locations, so have vast experience of online orders and couriers.
Posted 2 days ago
A good choice of kitchen taps can be found on many websites but I was looking for an all white tap and this was the only site where I found one. Delivery was fast and all in order. Was easy to fit as stated on the site. Will visit Rubberduck again if I need anything in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been really impressed with the service from Rubberduck. After visiting lots of other bathroom places, Hannah’s level of knowledge, customer service and advice was second-to-none. Nothing was too much trouble and she went out of her way to accommodate us- even staying back late on a Sat evening! Her knowledge of the products and options meant that we were fully informed & got the bathroom that we had wanted all along. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Rubberduck to others.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and at a very competative price. Would highly recommend this company. Where I can, I try and buy direct from the supplier, who provide a much more personal service, rather than go through a third party company like Amazon.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, would use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Goods arrived as described. Good communications throughout the transaction.
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of products at competitive prices, we have made several orders from Rubberduck throughout our bathroom project, all of which have arrived in good time and are of superb quality
Posted 2 days ago
Tile backer boards, tanking tape and fixing screw all delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 days ago
excellent quality
Posted 2 days ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 6,039 reviews