Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 8,045 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd
4.6
Based on 8,045 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd:

Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 913727

Email:

contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

148 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Rich Hall CIS
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrew Graham
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrew Graham
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrew Graham
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrew Graham
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Andrew Graham
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2022
James Dobbs
144
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm currently upgrading my en-suite and a family bathroom and know nothing about wet rooms or bathrooms. I have phoned Rubberduck many times per day with silly questions and they have been so patient and helpful to me. And the turnaround time from order to delivery is very quick and efficient. Absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We run a small plumbing business and depend on timely and reliable delivery of materials ordered online. Unfortunately, we experienced long delays in getting our order processed and a delivery driver who didn't try very hard to deliver the materials and had a very offhand attitude. In the end, we had to collect the materials ourselves from a depot 30 miles away just to get the job done. The customer services staff are helpful at Rubberduck and we did get our initial delivery charge refunded. However, despite a phone offer of a gesture of goodwill refund for the extra inconvenience caused, customer services have now gone very quiet. A shame - we will not use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good Afternoon Jason, We're sorry to hear you've been unhappy with your delivery. Looking at the details, we can see a lorry was sent on two separate occasions but could not reach the property due to access issues. A call was made at the time but could not reach anyone. As soon as we were made aware of any delay, our team was on hand to help. The manufacturer stated they could not send out a 3rd delivery as the route was not suitable for the vehicle size. We relayed this and arranged for a collection instead, with a refund offered for the delivery paid. A further request for 'compensation' was made. The manufacturer could not offer anything further due to the reasons highlighted prior. The above was detailed in an email sent to you on the 19th of May at 3:15 pm. We're sorry you feel this is poor service. Kind regards, Rubberduck Bathrooms Team
Posted 2 days ago
Have used this company twice and have always received what I I ordered and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order, swiftly delivered, great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice product and Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First time I have used this business but would be much more than happy to use again. Had a small issue with the delivery but it was dealt with very efficiently and professionally and the product is exactly what I was hoping for. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Our order was carefully packed and dispatched promptly. Great price for a quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very well priced item, very quick delivery, very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely delighted with our new shower wall which was delivered in super quick time and was great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The company provided an efficient service and an easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately my experience with Rubberduck bathrooms has been less than desirable. When I opened the product, the first thing I saw was someone’s return slip (clearly it had not been opened since returned), then I discovered the bath panel was actually damaged. Reported to customer service as requested. No response from CS for at least a couple of days. Informed they would send a replacement to arrive on Tuesday as they’d missed the courier for next day. Tuesday arrived and no delivery. Phoned to find out where it was - turns out the replacement order had not been processed properly so order had not been sent. I asked for a discount on the damaged panel rather than wait for the replacement as my fitters wanted to fit, to which they obliged. This was my first and last time using Rubberduck bathrooms. The service was disappointing to say the least. Thank goodness I put my large bathroom order through another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Morning Sabrina, We're very sorry to hear about the mix up here. We can see from the order details that the original item sent looked to be a return that was incorrectly restocked. Typically, the returns labels are applied on the outer packaging, which makes any return easy to identify and check before restocking. Unfortunately, it looks like this one has slipped through unnoticed which we can only apologise for. The replacement was due to go out Monday, to arrive on a next day service, but as you mentioned there was an issue with processing which again we can only apologise for. We hope this did not come as too much of an inconvenience Sabrina. Kind regards, Rubberduck Bathrooms Team
Posted 5 days ago
Easy and straight forward to order. Queries are answered by helpful advisor on telephone. Straightforward ordering process and very prompt delivery. Excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Placed an order for a shower wall panel and despite me specifically requesting a particular colour which the agent seemed to understand the wrong one was delivered. Refused delivery and got on to Rubberduck to get the correct one ordered. The manufacturer was then out of stock for 2 weeks. The saving grace was a chap called Jared, who did his utmost to get the panel asap. Overall a mixed experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use Rubberduck regularly and have bought lots of bathrooms from them. Spot on company and really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website clear and easy to use. Kept up to date with progress of my order Item arrived within projected time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dreadful. The package arrived wrapped in a bin liner (no protection) and they sent the wrong valve. I will not be using this service again. Ever
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 1 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Louise, Thank you for your feedback. We are surprised to see your comments, however. These valves come pre-boxed by the manufacturer and, as you can see from the image provided, this box has been protected further using bubble wrap and secured in place using a plastic wrap. Certainly not bin liner. We can see the valve was purchased on April 27th, dispatched on the 29th using a tracked service and delivered shortly after seemingly without issue. We received an email on the 18th of May, to say the wrong valves had been sent and you needed angled valves. We highlighted that straight valves had been selected in the checkout at the time of ordering and mentioned you could exchange them, so long as they were returned. If you need anything further please contact us on 01642-913787. The phone lines are open six days a week to help with any issue. Kind regards, Rubberduck Bathrooms Team
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered quickly, good service, very helpful on the phone. Product as pictured and as described, good quality. Very happy customer, would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was good until we found out they'd forgotten to put the toilet cistern on the order list and when we rang they said we could drive 20miles each way to pick 1 up and they would only charge us £25. Delivery was 1 day early so no-one in to receive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gary, We’re sorry to hear you’ve been unhappy with the service. Looking at the details from the order, we can see that a toilet cistern was never included in the list of items purchased originally. We completely understand that these things can happen and as you’re a customer of ours, we offered to supply a discounted cistern at £25 to help complete the installation. We can also see that a request was made to expedite the delivery as timelines were running tight. It's good to see that this request was successful. Again, we’re sorry you feel this is not the service you were looking for. Kind regards, Rubberduck Bathrooms Team
Posted 6 days ago
I am very happy with my purchases from Rubberduck. The products are of good quality at a good price and we’re well packaged and swiftly delivered by a very helpful and friendly courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 8,045 reviews