Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,981 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd:

Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 913727

Email:

contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:

148 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 20th September 2020
Paul Rae
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Kan Nyunt
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Anonymous
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2020
MR GRZEGORZ DYCHA
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Bev Stark
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Nina Zoppi
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd 5 star review on 18th April 2020
jason jones
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service staff very helpful would recommend to family and friends thank you
Mrs Gallen
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service polite helpful ,hit the checkout button around 3.30pm Wednesday, item delivered 9am Thursday having been let down by another supplier who dropped and broke the consignment!!and we had builders arranged to fit it,can't fault it
Posted 23 hours ago
Great customer service. Spoke to someone about next day delivery and got my item within 24 hours. Very pleased!
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful with my enquiry on the phone. Ordered the item which came the next day.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,
Used Rubberduck to assist a customer with a desired purchase.
the service was swift and hassle free. Could not have asked for better in today's COVID affected delivery climate. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful knowledgeable staff. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Rubberduck were the only company that had the radiator in stock that we were desperately looking for. I rang up to enquire on delivery times and the guy was so helpful, said he'd get it ready for dispatch before I'd even put my order in. Dispatched mega quickly (as discussed over the phone) and arrived the next day.
Absolute amazing service when you're mid bathroom build and need something asap. Would use again!
Posted 1 day ago
great service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very poor delivery service kept putting delivery date back
Ordered items elsewhere and got them the next day !
There are no excuses!!!
S Leach
Posted 1 day ago
Jamie has great customer service and has been very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery. Tap looks great. Haven’t had it long enough to comment on its durability...
Posted 2 days ago
First class. Very timely. Good value product that does the job
Posted 2 days ago
Very reliable company
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Not happy
Posted 3 days ago
The service and advice I have received has been excellent. Marc could not have done more to help me. I am not a plumber or bathroom fitter so when I was making enquiries about products, I was guided through choices in a professional and friendly way. The prices were extremely competitive but most importantly items we’re delivered when they said they would be . I will definitely buy products from this company again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. No quibble approach.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived as described on time. Product does what it says.
Posted 3 days ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 4,981 reviews