Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,826 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd

About Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd: Transform your bathroom into a luxury contemporary or traditional bathroom. At Rubberduck Bathrooms we have a huge range of bathroom suites, bathroom wall panelling, ceiling cladding, taps, brassware, showers, shower enclosures, shower trays, wetroom kits, shower screens, lighting, flooring and bathroom accessories from leading bathrooms manufactures including Roman Showers, BushBoard, MultiPanel, Carron Baths, Abacus Wetrooms and many more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01642 913727

Email:
contact@rubberduckbathrooms.co.uk

Location:
148 High Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Katy Penney
"Excellent customer service from a company who go above and beyond. The quality of the product is great and delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Yvette Lewis
"Fantastic customer service, I ordered the wrong size radiator which had been waiting for my plumber, about to fit & we realised it wasn’t tall enough, spoke to Ashley who sorted out my dilemma no problem, they collected the radiator & delivered me the new one within 2 days, absolutely brilliant & so helpful. Would definitely use them again, thank you.."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Very knowledgable in answering my queries in relation to shower cladding. Good product range too. Most helpful. Rapid delivery.I would certainly use the firm again."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service, arranged delivery day to suit us and delivery guy very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Shower panels arrived OK and delivery driver helpful. However: 1. Panels came without any of the trims. It would have been helpful if I had been warned that the trims are ordered separately. The delivery driver pointed this out to me as if this was a regular problem. 2. No instructions provided for fitting the panels even though there were large signs saying that warranty would be void if instructions not followed. I had to look online for instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic customer service, would recommend and use again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Goods arrived very quickly and great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery - thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Received 2 shower screens and they look NOTHING like the pictures on the website. They are now refusing to accept a return because we hadn't opened them for over 14 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Daniel,

You took delivery of your purchase over two months and now wish to return it because you have changed your mind. We offer a 14 days returns policy for "change of mind" purchases as per UK Distant Selling Law and we also ask that all items are checked for damages on delivery, meaning you should have visually seen the item on recent of delivery.
The image on the website is an actual photo of the product and therefore it would be impossible for it to not look like the actual product a Roman glass screen.

Kind Regards
Rubberduck Bathroom
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to talk to a real person on the phone. website easy to use, ordering is easy , product excellent delivery on time & the lady who organises everything is great. Will use again & will very shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rubberduck are outstanding. They were very quick to complete order of 12 shower boards with corner strips and dispatched professionally. Highly recommended. Have used them again due to service so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Anti slip shower tray coating worked superbly, delivery was very quick, very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Answered all queries quickly and fully. Love the product.. The acrylic shower panels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service via internet. Product first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Disappointed with the service from Rubberduck. There was an issue with the "next day"delivery, and we rang Rubber duck for at least 5 times over 4 days. I spoke to nearly all the staff but the response was poor stating that "we are trying". The next day delivery became next week delivery ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First of all let me apologise for any inconvenience. You placed your order on Sunday (29th July) Evening at 9:09pm and was dispatched on Monday (30th July) at 11:24am on a next day service from FedEx. The FedEx tracking shows that delivery was attempted at 17:59 on 31st July but no one was at the property and was carded to contact fedex for redelivery. You contacted ourselves (not fedex) to advise delivery was not received on the 3rd Aug at 9:57am and we arrange with fedex to have the item delivered. This was then delivered and signed for on the 3rd Aug at 15:30pm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful with shower panels order, advise, suggestions etc. Also offered a price match. They answered phone and email queries quickly - that makes a change!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service & very prompt delivery. Highly recommended. Brought a wet wall kit in Galaxy white. Brilliant & excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very pleasurabie experience, not only with a chap on the phone but with the lady who arranges the delivery times. The product is of very good quality and it is very well packed to save damage. The delivery arrived exactly when she said it would, who could ask for anything more. Excellent would Rubberduck bathrooms again. I did telephone and internet ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, though one panel was damaged inside the box. Fortunately we had ordered a spare. Please spell Positive correctly. E mail backup when selecting items and asking questions is very good indeed! I contacted them a number of times and received very quick and knowledgeable responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and your order. We updated the spell correction on the email system from Reviews.co.uk as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Super fast and I’ve been kept informed along the way. Great prices too. Rubberduck is a great name too! Thx."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order dispatched quickly, product was great my customer was very pleased THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website is brilliant with helpful video guides and product specifications, Rubberduck staff are helpful too, as I needed add additional items to our original order. Placing online orders was easy and delivery guys assured items arrived in perfect condition. You have a great team well done. Highly recommended +++."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service has been 1st class, product exactly as described - polite people on the other end of the phone, would highly recommend and certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rubberduck Bathrooms Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,826 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This