Room to Grow Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,807 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Caroline Weston
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality product. Relatively easy to assemble. Sadly delivery was delayed and for this reason they do not get a 5 star rating.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Francisco, We are so happy that you are happy with the quality of the product and found it easy to assemble. We are very sorry about the delay in getting the order to you the last thing we want to do is cause any inconvenience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 day ago
Bed got delayed but got a £25 voucher to spend with them for the inconvenience. Really nice bed, once we figured out the instructions. Took a good few hours to put together. Bought the stompa mid sleeper with desk.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Bloc Midsleeper with Pull Out Desk. We are very sorry about the delays in getting the order to you. Its great to hear that you are happy with the bed now you have received it. Best wishes RTG
Posted 4 days ago
Love the wardrobes however they took ages to come and one 2 of the panels were slightly damaged in transit. Also the top of the wardrobes aren't the best to build. Still really glad I got them though and they look amazing in my daughters room.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Abode Wardrobes. We are so pleased that you like them. We are very sorry about them being damaged in transit. Please feel free to email us on Support@roomtogrow.co.uk to discuss this with our support team. Best wishes RTG
Posted 4 days ago
The bed is great and my son loves it. Easy to put together,
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are so pleased that your son loves the Stompa CK Single Bed. Best wishes RTG
Posted 6 days ago
The company phoned prior to delivery and were helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review we are so happy that you were satisfied with our service Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, bed is great
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so happy that you like the Jubilee Captain's Bed. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised, with good responsive customer care along the way.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Great bed for my 3.5 year old. Easy to put together. Although we also had the rail to add but the bed instructions don't refer to that so we had to undo some of the bed to add that on.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and noted your comments on the instructions. The Bloc Starter Bed is perfect for little ones and as it forms the basis of the Bloc Sleep System it can grow with your child as they get older. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review of the Bloc White 2 Drawer Desk and Oxford Swivel Chair. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Great bed, daughter is v happy with it. A few steps of the instructions were harder to understand but otherwise great!
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased you are both happy with the Stompa UNO S 5 Highsleeper you have received. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Overall a lovely bed but disappointed that the finishing on some of the woodwork was of poor quality for a bed that wasn’t cheap! I have taken photos should you wish to see them.
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear this, please can you send your pictures to the support team on support@roomtogrow.co.uk and they will look into this for you. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products but as they are specifically aimed at children and “first” beds a safety rail should come as an optional extra for all products.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. All comments and suggestions are always welcome. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery on my order was extremely slow but I was very impressed with the communication I had with room to grow customer service, who always kept me updated of the deliveries. I ordered a trundle bed for my son to move into and there was a delay on the second mattress. It has now been delivered but due to the long delay we haven't moved my son into it yet as we are going on holiday in May and want to time the move from cot to bed for when he's going to be sleeping in it for a long period without the disruption of a few nights away, so I can't comment on the product quality yet. The customer service was very impressive and based on that I would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your comments on the service you received, the team always try to keep people updated on their orders if there are any changes. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Really good bed, plenty of choice and exactly what we needed. Packages arrived un-damaged and all there, plenty of communication for delivery just a bit quiet between ordering and dispatching. Two person four hour build estimate was about right for the bed we chose. Some of the parts could’ve been delivered pre-assembled and one section of the bed feels a bit flimsy with three boards being stuck together in a row for what appears to be a colour change reason?
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review of the Skye High Sleeper, the integrated storage and desk make it a wonderful space saving bed. If you have any concerns with any parts of the bed, please feel free to discuss with the support team on support@roomtogrow.co.uk. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your professional service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a great bunk bed and my son loves it.
Posted 3 months ago
The Jubilee Bunk Bed in Midnight Blue with Trundle is a great bunk bed, we are pleased to hear your son is happy with his new bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the midi sleeper we ordered. Good price and lovely product. Would have liked a little more communication, especially as our item was out of stock but we only found that out when we called to enquire when delivery would be. Would recommend :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Apologies you did not receive an update on your order, but it is good to hear you are pleased with it now it has arrived. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly a piece of the bed was damaged, but the customer service team were amazing and quickly sent out a new piece
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad the service team could help you with your damaged part so quickly. Hope you enjoy the new bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this wardrobe as part of a set for my son’s room. It’s very big, we didn’t give that credit, which overwhelmes his room a bit, but that’s our mistake. What is missing is the option for more boards on the shelving side and ideally a couple draws for socks/pants. But apart from that it’s roomy and holds lots of clothes and looks the part.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review, all comments are welcomed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 months ago
Bed is excellent but there was a few scratches on the woodwork when delivered. Contacted Room to Grow who were quick to offer a solution. My son loves his bed.
Posted 3 months ago
We are pleased that that service team helped to rectify any issues you had with your Solitaire Mid Sleeper and you are pleased with your purchase. Thank you, RTG
Posted 3 months ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.30 based on 1,807 reviews