Room to Grow Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,773 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Caroline Weston
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered as promised, with good responsive customer care along the way.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant and arrived after a week. Great customer service too.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous communication and delivery details. Product excellent quality and overall very pleased with this purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery driver was so polite and helped with the bed to go upstairs, he’s a credit to your company and I’m sorry I didn’t get his name. The bed is absolutely stunning and very sturdy, over the moon with it thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and comments, we will pass these onto the delivery team. Fantastic to hear you are pleased with the bed, the Thuka Hit 9 is a great bed for growing children. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, very speedy delivery and great delivery options. Lovely product, totally fit for purpose. My only comment is that if I were to buy again I would pay for the assembly service as it took us about 4 hours. But that’s my problem, not yours!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review of the Stompa Uno S 5 High Sleeper. The assembly is definitely a great time saving option for many people. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and design. Lengthy process to assemble but worth it. Top quality customer service too.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review of the Skye High Sleeper. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and well made product.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the Lion Head Wall Decor. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery time, very good communication. Very happy with the service. The item we bought is really good quality. Putting it together takes a bit of patience but nothing unusual for an item that size.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of the Nordic Playhouse Bed 2. Made from solid white Scandinavian pine it is a great quality bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
I'm happy with the product. Kids love their new Stompa bunk bed. Everything went really smoothly. I was expecting to wait for the product up to 6 weeks,but received a call within a week that it can be delivered in couple of days. Excellent service from Stompa team and convenient website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear your order arrived quickly and as planned. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service. Arrived and organised delivery well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing your Stompa CK Single Bed and Trundle Drawer. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great bed for my 3.5 year old. Easy to put together. Although we also had the rail to add but the bed instructions don't refer to that so we had to undo some of the bed to add that on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and noted your comments on the instructions. The Bloc Starter Bed is perfect for little ones and as it forms the basis of the Bloc Sleep System it can grow with your child as they get older. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product that was delivered quickly and problem free. Our children love their new bunk beds and we can’t fault them either.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear you are happy with the Bloc Bunkbed purchased. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review of the Bloc White 2 Drawer Desk and Oxford Swivel Chair. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication around expected delivery could have been better
Room to Grow 3 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and the fantastic picture, the bed looks great and the wallpaper is fantastic. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was quite a disappointing and frustrating purchase; from incorrect instructions, wrong parts in the original order, it not being possible to return the faulty part (and an extra trip to the skip myself), and unclear communication from the company. My son is pleased with the bed itself but I would have expected a more straightforward and professional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with the service you received. We do replace any faulty or damaged parts as quickly as we can, but unfortunately collection of any unwanted parts is not possible at the moment due to the current circumstances. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rang the customer service team before purchase to check measurements as the bunk bed was for a small bedroom. They checked with the supplier and came back immediately with the information I required. The jubilee bunk beds were exactly as the photographs and description on the website and very well made. Instructions for assembling were clear and all parts included. We had a problem with a couple of the slats and after talking to customer services received replacement slats within a couple of days. I have already purchased other items from yourselves and have recommended you to other members of my family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review of the Jubilee Bunk Bed in Soft Grey, it is a fantastic sturdy and stylish bunk. We hope you enjoy the other products ordered as much as this one. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bed, daughter is v happy with it. A few steps of the instructions were harder to understand but otherwise great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are pleased you are both happy with the Stompa UNO S 5 Highsleeper you have received. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall a lovely bed but disappointed that the finishing on some of the woodwork was of poor quality for a bed that wasn’t cheap! I have taken photos should you wish to see them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear this, please can you send your pictures to the support team on support@roomtogrow.co.uk and they will look into this for you. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products but as they are specifically aimed at children and “first” beds a safety rail should come as an optional extra for all products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. All comments and suggestions are always welcome. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.30 based on 1,773 reviews