Room to Grow Reviews

4.29 Rating 1,813 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Room to Grow 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Caroline Weston
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent the wrong sized mattress 3 times and I had to arrange the return via FedEx which was a headache. Also one of the wooden bed parts was damaged and I am still waiting for a replacement two weeks later. Very disappointed and although customer service have been responsive to my emails they failed to resolve the mattress situation. In the end I asked for my money back. Need to resolve this with the manufacturer as it will no doubt happen again!
Posted 7 hours ago
Harry’s bed is really well made and was easy to put together. He loves it and it’s been a brilliant addition to his room.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emma, Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We are so happy that Harry loves his bed and that you are happy with the quality. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, very fast delivery great company
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Giuseppe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The customer service team will be so pleased. We are very happy that you had a quick delivery. Best wishes RTG
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it Best wishes RTG
Posted 4 days ago
I was very excited about the modern and fun looking children’s furniture that I ordered for my son’s new room, but when it arrived the instructions were confusing and the pieces did not fit neatly together. In the end, my husband and I gave up and it’s waiting half finished for a handyman to come finish it. There were scratches and nicks on the furniture and the glossy spray paint finish on the bedside table just looked sloppy. I knew I was buying upmarket flat pack furniture and for the money I paid I expected something better than what I’d get from IKEA. I would not recommend Room to Grow or purchase from you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Helen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We really appreciate all feed back so we can constantly improve our service. A member of our support team will be in contact with you shortly. Best wishes RTG
Posted 5 days ago
Bed arrived 2 weeks earlier than expected so very happy..
Room to Grow 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love this picture the bed looks amazing. Best wishes RTG
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality product. Relatively easy to assemble. Sadly delivery was delayed and for this reason they do not get a 5 star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Francisco, We are so happy that you are happy with the quality of the product and found it easy to assemble. We are very sorry about the delay in getting the order to you the last thing we want to do is cause any inconvenience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company to deal with and the bed is lovely. Husband said it was a bit of work to assemble compared to other beds he’s built but other than that, everything was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so happy that you love the bed and are happy with the service our team provided. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
We havnt yet received part of our order that was due mid May.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jenny, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I have had a look into this for you and can see our customer service team has been in touch to explain the reason behind the delay. Many thanks RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Bed got delayed but got a £25 voucher to spend with them for the inconvenience. Really nice bed, once we figured out the instructions. Took a good few hours to put together. Bought the stompa mid sleeper with desk.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Bloc Midsleeper with Pull Out Desk. We are very sorry about the delays in getting the order to you. Its great to hear that you are happy with the bed now you have received it. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the bed with construction but it got booked in for just delivery. We’ve been chasing for someone to come and build it for 2 weeks with the whole lot blocking our hallway!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sarah, I am very sorry to hear that your experience with the home assembly hasn't gone very well so far. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I have passed your details over to our support team who will be in contact with you shortly. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great bed, my little girl adores it, was really easy to build too!
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of product is good. The issue is the purchase process. It wasn’t until I had placed the order abs paid for all item before I was informed there was a 2 months wait for the beds. When I questioned this I was told it was there when I ordered it, abs that was that.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you like the product. I have had a look into the delay for you and can see that you placed your order during a Pre-order period and the delivery time scale was confirmed in your confirmation. We are sorry that you had such a long wait for the product, a member of our support team will be in contact with you shortly. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Love the wardrobes however they took ages to come and one 2 of the panels were slightly damaged in transit. Also the top of the wardrobes aren't the best to build. Still really glad I got them though and they look amazing in my daughters room.
Room to Grow 4 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Abode Wardrobes. We are so pleased that you like them. We are very sorry about them being damaged in transit. Please feel free to email us on Support@roomtogrow.co.uk to discuss this with our support team. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Despite the instructions only showing you how to fit the sofa bed to the left hand side of the bed, Room To Grow agreed to physically attend my property and rectify the issue. After a bit of a false start, their customer support team were very proactive in getting this resolved without much further inconvenience to me. In resolving my complaint, they very quickly did exactly what they said they were going to do, so I was incredibly satisfied with the outcome.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Chris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that we have reached a positive outcome for you following the issues with assembly. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
The bed is great and my son loves it. Easy to put together,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. we are so pleased that your son loves the Stompa CK Single Bed. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivery was quoted as 3-5 weeks we received after 2.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jocelyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that we were able to get your bed to you faster than expected. All the best RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and great service from Joe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review for us. I will pass this onto Joe he will be so pleased. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service! Sturdy and cool bed. My son is over the moon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Oksana, We are so pleased that you and your son like the Hudson Midsleeper! The customer service team will be so happy to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to leave it for us. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Gail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. The customer service team will be thrilled to hear this. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.29 based on 1,813 reviews