Room to Grow Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,668 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Our grandson really loves his new bed and we are very happy with the quality and design.
The instructions however, were not easy to follow even for someone with years of experience of flat pack.
The other slight problem is that the bed does not go up against a wall in his bedroom and there are some sharp corners on the end of the desk sliders. We have had to put some protective corners there to stop him banging his head.
Delivery was fine, albeit a little early for a Monday morning-6-55am!!
Otherwise, we are happy with our purchase. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Looks nice but was horrendous to put together. My partner is a bathroom fitter and he said it was a nightmare even with using his tools!
Posted 5 days ago
I am sorry to hear you had a difficult time with the assembly on your order. If any assistance is needed you can always contact the customer service team on 0808 196 3344. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery, fabulous standard of product at a competitive price. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear you are happy with your order. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 5 days ago
Great solid beds. Not yet used as a bunk but as two singles they match and are nice and spacious.
It was a tough build as the wood is extremely heavy but hopefully that means it will last for years.
Only negative is I wanted to use one bed in the starter formation but it was missing one small bit. Unfortunately I’ve not heard back from customer service but the kids haven’t fallen out so all good.
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased to hear you are happy with your bed. Please contact the team again on support@roomtogrow.co.uk and they will be able to help with any missing parts required. Thank you for leaving your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
We bought a mid sleeper with 6 drawers from Room to Grow for our daughter. Communication around delivery was good. Although we love the bed itself, it took significantly longer than the indicated time to assemble.
Posted 1 week ago
Apologies the bed was not as quick to assemble as described. But i hope it was worth it in the end and it is great to hear your were happy with the service given. Thank you for leaving us a review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
great site, easy to use and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Good to hear you were happy with the service provided. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bed, space saving and sturdy. Some challenge to put together as instructions not super clear but my fiancé and I managed it together in a few hours. Daughter is thrilled with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review. Sorry it was a little tricky to put together but glad you are pleased with the final results. Good to hear your daughter is enjoying her new bed too. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Very sturdy bed. The company have been brilliant throughout
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We love to to hear customers are pleased with the product and service received. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for our 6year old Son in October very pleased & Son is thrilled. Thank you!
Room to Grow 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was an issue with my credit card and Room to Grow got in touch and were able to work out a solution to pay with a different card in just a few minutes. Good customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. The team are always happy to help make a purchase as easy as possible for you. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
kids love there beds. we loved the hassle less service. they kept us updated and were early on delivery by a week in a good way of course. 5 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving your review. It is great to hear the delivery was so quick and the customer service team kept you up to date with your order. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing piece of kit my daughter loves it
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Thuka Hit 7 is a fabulous space saving bed for children to relax or study and will last for years and years. We love to hear parents and children are happy with their new beds. Thank you for leaving your review, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery thank you. We love the mattress.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Glad to hear your mattress arrived so quickly and you are pleased with it. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
All the accessories to make a mid bed their space
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your purchase and thank you for the review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, fast delivery and the perfect piece of furniture for our little girls room
Posted 4 weeks ago
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us, thank you for your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a bedside table for my son’s NY range in grey. Lovely addition to his set, he’s pleased!
Experienced an amazing delivery time this December and couldn’t be more pleased. The whole range is lovely for my teenage boy and we’re very happy with it. Thank you “Room to grow”, we will purchase again from you in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. The NY range is great for older children and the grey is a popular colour. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product arrived as scheduled . Two happy boys with their new beds
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Great to hear the beds have been well received. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely bunk beds. Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly I’m not that impressed with the products. One of the drawer safety catches has snapped off already and my son is very careful. Plus the trundle bed has chipped paint of the main bed even though we are careful. I do not rate the quality and can now see why it was all much cheaper than other places.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so sorry you have had issues with your products. We can certainly replace any damaged parts if you can send photos and part numbers to our support team- support@roomtogrow.co.uk. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Received my beautiful bed just before Christmas and it’s perfect - my little girl is going to love it. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I hope your little girl is happy with her new bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.30 based on 1,668 reviews