Room to Grow Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,021 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Good prices but poor communication. I received no correspondence after payment. I was not informed when I had been dispatched therefore could not organise someone to be home for the delivery. I started a live chat, emailed and called. On the call I was told it would be with my that same day. I was very annoyed as I work fulltime and can not arrange someone at the drop of a hat! My neighbour kindly took the order in and the box was battered, broken both ends. One end soaked! Not happy and will not be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review as all feedback is greatly appreciated. From looking into your order it does appear that an order confirmation email was sent to the email address supplied. I am, however, extremely sorry you were not contacted by the delivery team when the order was ready for delivery but please rest assured this will be looked into. Best wishes RTG
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, this is probably too early to give a review but so far our order has been a bit of a disaster. We ordered 5 items, the first 2 arrived within 3 days but when we went to build one of them a part was missing. The person who helped me when I called was great and established that they thought the other 3 items had been delivered so tried to locate those missing items plus sent us a new full item that had a piece missing. We've now had two further attempts for the missing 3 items to be delivered but it seems originally they couldn't be located and then when it was the significant part (the bed) was damaged. We are still waiting to hear when we are going to get our missing items as we have a unhappy 4 year old who was very excited to be in a new bunk bed!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Service fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is much appreciated. Best wishes RTG
Posted 12 hours ago
Brilliant customer support, delivered swiftly to bedroom, assembled with care. Very sturdy high sleeper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 star review, we are thrilled! Best wishes RTG
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product,excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we really appreciate you taking the time to comment. Best wishes RTG
Posted 3 days ago
My son is really pleased with his cabin bed and desk. It does look good but it took a lot of time to build. We feel the pieces could have been more put together than they were. We were 2 adults for about 4 hours putting it all together. Now it’s up it’s pretty good quality and perfect for what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We appreciate you taking time to leave a review and we are pleased you are happy with your new bed, even though it took a while to build. Your comments are noted and will be relayed to the factory. Best wishes RTG
Posted 5 days ago
Over all a very easy experience to purchase and book a convenient delivery slot. Bed put together within a couple of hours by 1 person. Bed is sturdy which is what I was looking for and the kids love it! Small mark on the headboard of the top bunk but I didn’t want to faff with retuning. Only other negative is the mattresses don’t quite fit so there’s a fairly large gap at the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review and we are delighted your kids are happy. We can certainly replace a part if it is marked, please send photos to support@roomtogrow.co.uk so we can action this. There should be a small gap at each end of the mattress to make it easier to change bedding. Best wishes RTG
Posted 5 days ago
Don’t fit the bed the right way it should be ! I have send a email 2 weeks ago with photos and explained my frustration about the recommendation mattress for our double bed and no response yet back !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are sorry you have some issues with your mattress. We cannot find any correspondence, our team will contact you directly to resolve this. Best wishes RTG
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is very much appreciated. Best wishes RTG
Posted 6 days ago
Such good quality, very soft. What I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, we are delighted you are happy with your purchase. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
An easy purchase, no problems at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, our team are delighted! Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Was really easy to order and the bed arrived as I had been emailed. Plus I received a text to check still all ok for delivery the day before. The bed itself is great! Was pretty straightforward to put up and my 11 year old loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we are delighted you have given 5 stars! Thank you. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Paid over £500 for bunk beds delivery was fast and brilliant but not worth the price ! 2 shelvings was broke and peeled and part of the ladder was also damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. If you have any damages, please send pictures to support@roomtogrow.co.uk and we will replace these for your asap. Sincere apologies RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with our purchase, came quickly, easy to assemble, good quality, looks fab and very comfy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted you are happy with your new Luca bed and mattress. Kind regards RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from the back office team. The bunk beds that I ordered arrived slightly damaged. I notified the team and as time was an issue, they were needed for a Ukrainian family, they sorted this out straight away and replacement bunk beds were sent within days. They are now up and fully functioning and much appreciated by our new guests. Thank you...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are delighted your Ukrainian guests are enjoying their new bed. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Faulty desk with black marks on various parts. Have emailed three times with very little customer support. We have just received a bunk bed too and waiting to see if this is ok too once we open the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry there are marks on your desk. Our support team are looking into this and will replace any damaged parts for you. Sincere apologies RTG
Posted 1 week ago
I would give 0 stars if that was an option. I waited in for a delivery- it didn't turn up. I waited in again weeks later for another delivery - it arrived incomplete. I sent many emails and complained - I was ignored. My daughter is sleeping on the floor whilst we still wait for the part to arrive. They will say 'sorry' on the phone but no consideration for the impact this has had on us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so sorry your delivery was delayed for your midsleeper and we completely understand you having to cancel your order. We are working with our delivery partner to rectify any issues with mispicks and delays. Sincere apologies RTG
Posted 1 week ago
We bought x3 beds via Room to Grow and as such had a few calls to them and from them to us to keep us well informed on the order and delivery schedule. Refreshing to have that level of customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, the team are delighted with your comments, they are very much appreciated. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Flawless transaction from purchase to dfelivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and kind comments, it really means a lot to us. Best wishes RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchasing and delivery was straight forward. Bed was not great though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are sorry you are not happy with your bed. Please send photos of any issues to support@roomtogrow.co.uk so we can resolve this for you. Kind regards RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to purchase my daughter's first bunk bed. Transparent ordering system to order exactly what you want and we chose the assembly service. Clear instructions in terms of space required and the person just got on with it (despite offers of coffee!) Securely built and confident it will last. No hesitation recommending!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and our 5 star review. We are delighted you are pleased with your daughter's bed, we hope she has many happy years in her Thuka Hit 7 Highsleeper Bed. Best wishes RTG
Posted 2 weeks ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.26 based on 2,021 reviews