Rhinox Group Inc. Reviews

4.2 Rating 19 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Rhinox Group Inc.
Visit Website

Phone:

01430 259 259

Email:

marketing@rhinox-group.us

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhinox Group Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and products, simple really!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I was very pleased with the quality of the bucket cannot wait to install the quick change system and give it a try. I’m from the United States and I received the order in 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beware!! They show product in stock, wherever that is, but it takes 3-4 weeks before you will see product. Still waiting to receive my order from an early April order placement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good knowledgeable customer service, these are high quality buckets. I have a bobcat E10 or 418 excavator, depends on what side of the pond you're on. Bobcat doesn't carry buckets worth a damn, and charge the same as a Rhinox bucket delivered to my door in northern California. I have the pin grab quick exchange, and a 6" 18" 24" toothed buckets, and a 30" smooth bucket from Rhinox. I have a 12" from an E20 that I machined to fit an E10 before I knew Rhinox existed! I recommend these buckets. Would probably recommend more of their equipment but I don't own it yet to have an opinion on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Professional group that are responsive to requests and reasonably priced. Received my order today and, while I haven't used it yet, it appears to be well made and fit for purpose. I would have given 5 stars but delivery was 7-10 days longer than first estimate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Returned call promptly.shipped product quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
still waiting for my order lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my package yet. Where is my package? I've called everyone and No one knows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente producto es lo que esperaba
Rhinox Group Inc. 5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered a couple of different size buckets for our mini excavator. The price was right and the quality was just as good, and the shipping was sooner than expected. Thanks Rhinox.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy transaction and the bucket fit great! Shipped for free with very good lead times - received the bucket in about a week and a half while being quoted from local dealers for about 3-6 months. I have bought a few more buckets now and am looking forward to seeing them in a couple days. Will be using them for all our buckets in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far the buckets have very good quality. Shipping was fast as promised. I will definitely be purchasing from rhinox more and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products - super heavy duty together with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived earlier than promised, good quality. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Riddle rake was built well and works as expected. The fit to a hydraulic coupler is as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't received my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
well made product, is as advertised, quality and price far exceeds O E M product. WELL done chaps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhinox Group Inc. is rated 4.16 based on 19 reviews