Rhinox Group Inc. Reviews

4 Rating 39 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Rhinox Group Inc.
Visit Website

Phone:

01430 259 259

Email:

marketing@rhinox-group.us

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhinox Group Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately I have not received my bucket at this point. It is almost 2 weeks late and I can't get a human on the phone from Fedex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The shipping took so long I no longer needed the product I purchased . The shipper kept getting delayed . We rented a bucket
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’ll say at the very least that Rhinox took great care of me and had my bucket shipped from there business to my front porch in Pennsylvania. Thanks again for a great product Rhinox
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The item made it to within a few hours of me in less than a week. 13 days later (20 days after order), it is still in the same place with no delivery date listed. I wouldn't leave this review but Rhinox is hitting my email about leaving a review so here it is.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Super fast delivery. Thk U
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality at affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a Quick attach, and a 36" Bucket for my Vio17. Everything went smoothly, and had it to my front door in 10 days. I should have bought it a long time ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Located product online. Ordered. Delivered as promised. Haven't had a chance to use yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
No review ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works good tks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer support. We purchased the 5" x 27" micro trench bucket and are very satisfied with the quality and design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my ditching bucket in less than a week. The material and workmanship are A-one. I am pleased that I choose Rhinox for my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
recieved my item in a timely manor . great item and it fit. Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bucket seemed to be of good quality. The blade i got could be fastened differently. The extra pins I got wouldn't take grease at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, thank you I so happy with your company..👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service. Good email communication about my order. Happy with my bucket I ordered. Will use these guys again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhinox buckets are very good quality at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered on April 27th, and it is still in the UK, i have not received anything yet. Today is May 19th. Looks like I won’t get it in time for the job I needed it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick turnaround, order placed from Washington State and delivered to my door 3 weeks later! I got them just 2 days ago, so I haven’t used buckets yet, but initial impression is that they look to be of good quality. The question about delivery window and the available options exclude my answer, I received the buckets 6 days after shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Customer service, But products could be better quick hitch worn out to an unusable state at under 500hours which had not been abused.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rhinox Group Inc. is rated 3.97 based on 39 reviews