Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 138 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 138 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Great service and timely delivery - even of personalised items - during the massive back to school rush. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So glad you had a very positive experience shopping with us. I will make sure my team read your great 5 star review. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bigger blazer for my Son online ready for school in September and it took a week to arrive and was too small! The staff at red oak roller were helpful and said I could bring it back the next day and swap it no problem. Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for a great review. The staff here at Red Oak Roller work tirelessly to turn orders around as quick as possible. I will pass your comments onto the team. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Always happy to help and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery system is shocking recieved an email on the first to say my stuff has been dispatched... I ring up 5 days later as still nothing and all I get told is to cross my fingers and hope it's there before he starts school... I ordered it so he would have it before school but the fact it took over a week to get to me ( I finally got it on the 8th is disgusting to be completely honest makes me wary about ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review. When you received the shipped email from us this is the day we actually posted your parcel. Unfortunately we rely on Royal Mail for the majority of our shipping and due to the pandemic they are taking longer than expected to make their deliveries. We apologise for this but the delivery service is out of our control.
Posted 1 year ago
My order got lost on delivery when I make enquires Red Oak Roller acted very fast to locate my order and update me. Thanks to them I received my order the very next day. My only complaint is that some of the items I ordered seem to have been made in a rush needing me to cut and tidy The stitching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad we managed to turn around a replacement for you quickly. With regards to the untidy stitching, are you able to pop these back to our stock and we will gladly replace these for you.
Posted 1 year ago
My order couldn't have been more wrong! I ordered 2 packs of short sleeve standard collar shirts. I received 1 pack of short sleeve rever collar, so my daughter couldn't wear a tie and 1 pack of long sleeved shirts, when I want short sleeve. If they weren't in stock when the order was processed I would of appreciated being told. The one star is for the lady I spoke to at Red Oak Roller, who was very apologetic and sent me a pre paid returns envelope to return for a refund, but also told me the shirts I wanted won,t be back in stock until 2021!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As explained earlier, this mix up was due to human error and we did apologise for this at the time. With regards to the shirts being out of stock, unfortunately due to this pandemic our suppliers are still experiencing long delays with acquiring stock, I do hope you have managed to purchase some shirts for your daughter.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. With my daughter we visited the pop up shop at her new secondary school meaning she could try on the uniform. One item was out of stock - but I forgot to order until last week! But it arrived in good time for start of term. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a great review. We are glad you had a good experience at the pop up shop and that you are pleased with our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great 5 star review. We have been working extremely hard to get out orders out on time during this difficult time. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the purchase. Was a bit anxious ordering new items in case they didn't fit We estimated correctly and everything fits perfectly. (No returns).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely positive reviews. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was too big, not true to size. Colour definitely wasn’t sky blue, more turquoise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am sorry you are not happy with the colour but this is the colour that the school have asked us to provide and is the named colour with our supplier. I hope you have managed to get the correct size too.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. Order received very quick and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a great review. I will pass on your comments to our desptach team who are working extremely hard at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and delivery of items, which I have come to expect from Red Oak Roller. Some items were unfortunately too big but returns were accepted with no problems. Kept informed during delivery schedule of uniform. All appeared of good quality. Will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I will pass your comments onto my team who work extremely hard to turn orders around as quickly as possible, especially during these very difficult times. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
The order took a while to arrive but came in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We usually work to a 7-10 working day turnaround but due to the pandemic we are experiencing a couple of days delay, which I can see has happened here. Please accept our apologies for this.
Posted 2 years ago
Was very late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We usually work to a 7-10 working day turnaround but due to the pandemic we are experiencing a couple of days delay, which I can see has happened here. Please accept our apologies for this.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the delivery and product x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived in the order, it took about 2 weeks to come. Well packaged and great quality Uniform.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. I will feed your comments back to our dispatch team who I know will be extremely pleased to see that all their hard work has paid off.
Posted 2 years ago
All perfect! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such fantastic review. We work extremely hard behind the scenes to make your shopping experience with us runs as smoothly as possible.
Posted 2 years ago
I took my daughter to your pop up shop at Brentwood ursuline on the 18th of july,I was really impressed by how helpful the staff on hand were, it's my daughter's 1st year as a year 7,and we both found it a pleasant experiences,thanks to all the young ladies working that day.my online experience was also very simple and uniform was delivered asap,good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. This was the first time we held the pop up shops with an appointment system. I am pleased that it ran very smoothly and you found the experience a positive one.
Posted 2 years ago
User friendly website. I did make a error on my online order and quickly rectified it by sending an email requesting a change on the initials on a P.E top. I received a prompt response but the order wasn’t rectified. I will now go in the store to hopefully change it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for you for taking time to leave a review. Could you please email me at schoolwear@redoakroller.co.uk with your order number and I will look into this for you. Thank you. Schoolwear Manager.
Posted 2 years ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.1 based on 138 reviews