Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 136 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
The cardigan and jumper look more purple than navy blue, soon as its in the light it looks like purple uniform. The PE Tshirts I've gone up in size so they last and they just now. I hope my kids don't grow tall quick, can't see them lasting long I usually buy else where with the school showing you are doing the logo pe tshirts (this is new for the school this September) I've gone to you but I definitely won't be coming back here. I've sent a photo to the kids school to see if they will accept them looking purple,don't want to have wasted my money!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon. Thank you for your review and we are sorry to read that in this instance that you feel disappointed by your order. I have emailed you directly to the same effect and to answer your feedback regarding the sizing of the T-shirts. With regards to the Sweatshirts/Cardigans pictured above, I can assure you that these are the same colour Sweatshirts and Cardigans that we have always supplied to the school. I hope this goes some way to reassure you that they will be the same as the other students who have purchased through us over the years.
Posted 3 days ago
Really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write the lovely review.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, all the items were in stock and were delivered in a very timely manner. Great quality as always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Mary Thank you for the glowing review - as always, only too pleased to help.
Posted 6 days ago
The hoodie itself was fine, but we didn't receive the right size which also ment I paid more for the large size, I ordered was more expensive then the 12/13 top I received. I would of sent it back but that would of ment my son wouldn't of had his leavers hoodie for his last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Donna Thank you for your review and I am really sorry to hear that you received the wrong size hoodie. Your order was packaged up and sent directly to the school as requested by them and I have just checked your paperwork at our end and it was a size Small that was sent to the school for you, along with your corresponding paperwork. I can only assume that somehow the sizes have got mixed up at the school.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product. Good quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really glad you're pleased with your order
Posted 1 week ago
Red Oak Roller were amazing from start to finish. It was easy to get in touch, make changes, get parents set up to pay and the jumpers came in good time for when we needed them. The jumpers were fantastic quality and all children, parents and teachers were extremely happy with them. Thank you so much. We will be back in touch next year to order a new batch for the next year 6s!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely positive review. We have been only too pleased to help and are very glad that all involved have been happy not only with our service but also, the hoodies provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely hoodie, nice and warm, fit is spot on! My daughter loves it! Lovely keep sake for leaving primary school!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon Charlene Really glad to see you're pleased with the hoodie. I agree, they are lovely keep sakes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Hoodie, good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for positive review, we are really pleased that you like your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely loved the hoodie many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are really glad you're pleased with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
They were OK..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would have preferred a much bigger size ie (44)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality items, easy to use website, good customer service when I needed to exchange a couple of items for smaller sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My son was absolutely delighted with his leavers hoodie. Unfortunately the writing is already slowly starting to peel off after just one week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really sorry to hear that the writing is peeling off of your leavers hoodie. This shouldn't happen but occasionally we do have problems with the odd item not curing properly during the printing process. If you would like to email me on schoolwear@redoakroller.co.uk, I can deal with this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
The leavers jumper was extremely nice 👌 good quality unfortunately we didn't get the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening and thank you for your reveiw. If you need to speak to us regarding the sizing of the item, please email schoolwear@redoakroller.co.uk and we will look into this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality garment which arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Richard Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were pleased with both the service and the garmet itself.
Posted 2 months ago
Sizing of burgandy shorts for holly trees completely out. My daughter is a standard 10-11yrs in clothes. I ordered age 9-10yrs based on her waist size. They are absolutely massive, look silly, like a skirt. The age 7-8yrs that I ordered for 7yr old son fits her. I now have to drive to return large ones that don't fit. Waste of money for me paying £4.95 delivery! Very unhappy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s nice good quality but did find the sizing not that good asked for a large but thought it was more like XL and found the price a bit high I don’t think we should of had to pay postage I think as a bulk order for lots of students it should of been delivered to the school but on the whole the hoodie it’s self is good .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with the quality of the hoodie, this is one of our most popular hoodies and we use it specifically due to it's quality and selection of colours and sizes. In relation to the sizing, we do try to give our customers as much information as possible by stating the measurements on our website. If you feel that this item isn't true to size, please let us know and we can take this up with our manufacturer. With regards to the delivery cost, the decision remains with the School as to whether they would like us to offer free delivery by bulk delivering to the school and in this case, they chose not to offer that as an option.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and the delivery was really fast. Faster than the estimated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is great to get good feedback about both the service and the delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.1 based on 136 reviews