Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.59 Rating 32 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Great service and quality as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to all of our customers.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good team because inform the Customers about the order estate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five star review. We work hard to keep customers informed throughout the order process. Look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
It arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 2 months ago
Uniform of good quality. Arrived as described on website (7-10 days after order). Happy with quality of jumpers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service in the store, online and over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to our customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery and excellent quality school uniform. Would never use anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online service and speedy delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the purchase and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a 5 star customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality items, reasonably price, great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product thank you. Went out of your way to help me with a wrong size ordered online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service - after receiving an incorrect item and emailing them the manager arranged to personally exchange the item at my house that same day - items are great quality too !! Thank you again !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We try our best to make sure we deliver the best customer service possible.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order online and speedy delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for the great review. We are extremely excited about our new website and glad to hear you are finding it easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve ordered loads from here and always had a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service quick delivery! Good quality jumpers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for you positive feedback. Our team are working extremely hard to get our orders out especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 3 months ago
The sunnymede polo shirts in sky blue are more green than blue and the sizes come up far too big. Had to send everything back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you are not happy with the colour of the polo shirts, this is however the Sky Blue polo that has been approved by the school. We do understand that different brands have slightly varying sizes and this is why we only service local school so parents can bring their children to our shop and try uniform on if they so wish. You are more than welcome to send the polo shirts back and we can replace them for smaller sizes. We are so sorry if this has affected your experience of shopping with us and hasn't put you off doing so in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Mix up with delivery due to dpd (not redoakroller fault) they rectified as soon as found out, they hand delivered my items personally in the evening couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks to Tracey for sorting it within the day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to make our customers experience as smooth as possible.
Posted 3 months ago
All good, order came quick. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are working extremely hard to get our orders out on time. Thank you for your positive comment.

School wear team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, website for ordering school uniform really easy to use. Order processed and delivered very quickly (including personalised items). Extremely impressed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the great review. The whole schoolwear department, from the print, and embroidery team, through to dispatch and the staff who serve in our school shop, work extremely hard to give the best service possible. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Easy website, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. The School team work extremely hard to fulfill orders as swiftly as possible. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 4 months ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.59 based on 32 reviews