Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.50 Rating 36 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely rubbish, they should be ashamed of selling that as a mask
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that they did not get what they expected. We have done our best to put as much information and images to show exactly what it is that we are supplying. This product is a face covering not a face mask. Our product description does state it is not a surgical face mask which are for use by the NHS and care services.
Thank you.
Posted 14 hours ago
I’m afraid my order was dispatched incorrectly- But Red Oak dealt with this promptly and refunded my postage for the return item.
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable serv
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. Looking forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Happy, Very quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time. Thank you for your custom and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quality as expected.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to all of our customers.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good team because inform the Customers about the order estate
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your five star review. We work hard to keep customers informed throughout the order process. Look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
It arrived as promised.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 8 months ago
Uniform of good quality. Arrived as described on website (7-10 days after order). Happy with quality of jumpers.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service in the store, online and over the phone.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to our customers.
Posted 8 months ago
Incredibly fast delivery and excellent quality school uniform. Would never use anyone else!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent online service and speedy delivery thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very satisfied with the purchase and delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a 5 star customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality items, reasonably price, great communication
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and product thank you.
Went out of your way to help me with a wrong size ordered online.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service - after receiving an incorrect item and emailing them the manager arranged to personally exchange the item at my house that same day - items are great quality too !! Thank you again !!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the great review. We try our best to make sure we deliver the best customer service possible.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order online and speedy delivery. Very pleased
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for the great review. We are extremely excited about our new website and glad to hear you are finding it easy to use.
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve ordered loads from here and always had a great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service quick delivery! Good quality jumpers
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for you positive feedback. Our team are working extremely hard to get our orders out especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 9 months ago
The sunnymede polo shirts in sky blue are more green than blue and the sizes come up far too big. Had to send everything back
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you are not happy with the colour of the polo shirts, this is however the Sky Blue polo that has been approved by the school. We do understand that different brands have slightly varying sizes and this is why we only service local school so parents can bring their children to our shop and try uniform on if they so wish. You are more than welcome to send the polo shirts back and we can replace them for smaller sizes. We are so sorry if this has affected your experience of shopping with us and hasn't put you off doing so in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.50 based on 36 reviews