Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.58 Rating 31 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very good team because inform the Customers about the order estate"
Posted 1 day ago
"It arrived as promised."
Posted 5 days ago
"Uniform of good quality. Arrived as described on website (7-10 days after order). Happy with quality of jumpers."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service in the store, online and over the phone."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your five star review. We are constantly working hard to improve our service we provide to our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly fast delivery and excellent quality school uniform. Would never use anyone else!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent online service and speedy delivery thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very satisfied with the purchase and delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to provide a 5 star customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, quick delivery and good quality."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality items, reasonably price, great communication"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and product thank you. Went out of your way to help me with a wrong size ordered online."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We are always striving to provide the best customer service possible.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service - after receiving an incorrect item and emailing them the manager arranged to personally exchange the item at my house that same day - items are great quality too !! Thank you again !!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. We try our best to make sure we deliver the best customer service possible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order online and speedy delivery. Very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the great review. We are extremely excited about our new website and glad to hear you are finding it easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve ordered loads from here and always had a great service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great positive review. We are always working hard to get our orders out on time, especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service quick delivery! Good quality jumpers"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for you positive feedback. Our team are working extremely hard to get our orders out especially at this busy time of year.
Posted 1 month ago
"The sunnymede polo shirts in sky blue are more green than blue and the sizes come up far too big. Had to send everything back"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you are not happy with the colour of the polo shirts, this is however the Sky Blue polo that has been approved by the school. We do understand that different brands have slightly varying sizes and this is why we only service local school so parents can bring their children to our shop and try uniform on if they so wish. You are more than welcome to send the polo shirts back and we can replace them for smaller sizes. We are so sorry if this has affected your experience of shopping with us and hasn't put you off doing so in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Mix up with delivery due to dpd (not redoakroller fault) they rectified as soon as found out, they hand delivered my items personally in the evening couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks to Tracey for sorting it within the day!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review. We strive to make our customers experience as smooth as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
"All good, order came quick. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
We are working extremely hard to get our orders out on time. Thank you for your positive comment.

School wear team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, website for ordering school uniform really easy to use. Order processed and delivered very quickly (including personalised items). Extremely impressed. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the great review. The whole schoolwear department, from the print, and embroidery team, through to dispatch and the staff who serve in our school shop, work extremely hard to give the best service possible. We look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Easy website, speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. The School team work extremely hard to fulfill orders as swiftly as possible. We look forward to your next order.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered sports t shirt 6 jun in plenty of time for sports day 5th July Had to chase on Monday 1st July. Supply only just delivered. Needed to be embroidered. Was received Wednesday 3rd July. Too stressful Don’t understand why you don’t have more supplies in stock. It’s not like you will never sell the stuff it gets bought year in and year out We had similar issues last year when buying her year 7 uniform Would certainly choose to shop elsewhere if we had a choice Regards Sharon Ruffles"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sharon, please accept our apologies for the stress caused.
We do try to keep adequate stock levels on all our products, but on this occasion, demand exceeded our expectations. We are looking into what we can do to improve our estimations moving forward.
Posted 1 month ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.58 based on 31 reviews