Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 136 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Really good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write the lovely review.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service, all the items were in stock and were delivered in a very timely manner. Great quality as always. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Mary Thank you for the glowing review - as always, only too pleased to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely product. Good quality. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really glad you're pleased with your order
Posted 1 week ago
Red Oak Roller were amazing from start to finish. It was easy to get in touch, make changes, get parents set up to pay and the jumpers came in good time for when we needed them. The jumpers were fantastic quality and all children, parents and teachers were extremely happy with them. Thank you so much. We will be back in touch next year to order a new batch for the next year 6s!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely positive review. We have been only too pleased to help and are very glad that all involved have been happy not only with our service but also, the hoodies provided.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely hoodie, nice and warm, fit is spot on! My daughter loves it! Lovely keep sake for leaving primary school!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon Charlene Really glad to see you're pleased with the hoodie. I agree, they are lovely keep sakes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Hoodie, good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for positive review, we are really pleased that you like your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely loved the hoodie many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review we are really glad you're pleased with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality items, easy to use website, good customer service when I needed to exchange a couple of items for smaller sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service and the delivery was really fast. Faster than the estimated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. It is great to get good feedback about both the service and the delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Items ordered all delivered via a courier , it was very quick & secure! No complaints & all happy here - Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good bargain, will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a cardigan which is a very good quality fabric and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The uniform are good materials, and fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always had great service from Red Oak Roller, both our kids uniforms were easily sourced and restocked from here. The staff are super kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service & quality of product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I will feedback your comments to the team.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, with good progress communication and the quality of the blazer is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I will feedback your comments to the team. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service - staff very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I will feedback your comments to the team. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.1 based on 136 reviews