Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.1 Rating 138 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
4.1
Based on 138 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Would have preferred a much bigger size ie (44)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The leavers jumper was extremely nice 👌 good quality unfortunately we didn't get the right size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good evening and thank you for your reveiw. If you need to speak to us regarding the sizing of the item, please email schoolwear@redoakroller.co.uk and we will look into this for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality garment which arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Richard Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were pleased with both the service and the garmet itself.
Posted 2 months ago
Good online experience and service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a jumper and they sent a tank top but are sending a jumper out and a return bag for the tank top. Ordered a skirt but not due in stock until December 3 months after the start of term. They did ask if I wanted to cancel the order or wait though
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All as expected. Plenty of stock despite me ordering in late August! Delivery took 9 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Satisfied customer. There was a problem with the delivery which was very quickly resolved by a very helpful member of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad we were able to sort your problem with delivery for you promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Product is fine, delivery was nearly two weeks which was excessive considering four letters needed to be added to fulfill the added name
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are trying our best to turn orders around within our 7-10 working days.
Posted 1 year ago
Order was slower than predicted but these are strange times. However, polite and helpful staff chased it and order arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Glad you received your parcel.
Posted 1 year ago
My order got lost on delivery when I make enquires Red Oak Roller acted very fast to locate my order and update me. Thanks to them I received my order the very next day. My only complaint is that some of the items I ordered seem to have been made in a rush needing me to cut and tidy The stitching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I am glad we managed to turn around a replacement for you quickly. With regards to the untidy stitching, are you able to pop these back to our stock and we will gladly replace these for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the delivery and product x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 years ago
User friendly website. I did make a error on my online order and quickly rectified it by sending an email requesting a change on the initials on a P.E top. I received a prompt response but the order wasn’t rectified. I will now go in the store to hopefully change it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for you for taking time to leave a review. Could you please email me at schoolwear@redoakroller.co.uk with your order number and I will look into this for you. Thank you. Schoolwear Manager.
Posted 2 years ago
Clear and simple ordering process. Was sent the wrong t-shirts, rang and spoke to someone straight away and a stamped return envelope arrived in the post the next day. One item was much bigger than advertised so will have to exchange when they re-open.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your recent review. I am glad we managed to sort out the incorrect delivery for you quickly. We look forward to exchanging your item once the shop re-open.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m afraid my order was dispatched incorrectly- But Red Oak dealt with this promptly and refunded my postage for the return item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. We are really sorry about the mix up with your order and glad we were able to turn around the exchange quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your positive review.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your great review, we really do appreciate it, and we look forward to serving you again.
Posted 3 years ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.1 based on 138 reviews