Red Oak Roller Reviews

4.16 Rating 115 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Red Oak Roller
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Red Oak Roller  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shorts are good but delivery was 7 days after paying £4.95 for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 2x 6-7 jumpers but was sent one and a 7-8 jumper which is FAR too big for my son right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sadly very slow delivery but super friendly staff on the phone. However still no delivery 13 days later !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Can you please contact us so we can track your parcel?
Posted 4 months ago
It's a shame you don't have 4-5 year sizes. It jumps from 3-4 and then 5-6. Any other clothes shop would have 4-5 year sizes too. When asked, the staff said the uniforms shrink when washed so getting 4-5 year size is okay. Ended up keeping the 3-4year size which I know my child will grow out soon and then 5-6year will be too big...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately the supplier of this garment do not manufacture it in size 4-5. We have to purchase the exact garment from this manufacturer as it is agreed with the school. I am sorry you were told that the item will shrink, all clothing when washed will shrink very slightly but not enough to change the size of it. I will speak to my staff and advise them of this.
Posted 6 months ago
The Dame Tipping leavers jumper has Jack Webb’s name spelt wrong on the 1 of 21. It has 1 B instead of two.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are truly sorry for the error on the spelling of the surname. We have since offered to replace all the hoodies for the school, the individual hoodie or refund the cost of the hoodie for the child who's name was spelt incorrectly. Thank you for agreeing to accept a refund for the individual hoodie.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered my sons leavers hoodie in bottle green and got a completely different colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for getting in touch with us. As discussed on the telephone, I apologise for sending out the wrong colour hoodie and we agreed to refund you with a 20% discount.
Posted 6 months ago
The order took a while to arrive but came in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We usually work to a 7-10 working day turnaround but due to the pandemic we are experiencing a couple of days delay, which I can see has happened here. Please accept our apologies for this.
Posted 1 year ago
Was very late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We usually work to a 7-10 working day turnaround but due to the pandemic we are experiencing a couple of days delay, which I can see has happened here. Please accept our apologies for this.
Posted 1 year ago
Red Oak Roller is rated 4.16 based on 115 reviews