Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,401 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some people may not care where the legal firm is based who fi your conveyancing but if Reallymoving.com advertise that they will work with Solicitors in your area then that is what you expect to see. That is not the reality at all! I instantly was bombarded with emails and texts from Solicitors all over the country which is not what the website portrays at all. Complete waste of my time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
terrible! quoted £650 only to contact surveyors and than be told £1500 waste of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Whilst a quick and efficient way to receive quotes they do not give a true reflection of cost. The quotes we received were between £398 and £447. Of the four we received one company never returned our calls, another just talked and saying the figure would be anything between £900 and £1500 depending on gaining access, items,etc. It was clear they were not interested in the job. Another company quoted £900 and the final one were unable to visit and requested photographs. The question arises does Reallymoving follow up with the companies to see if the quotes they provide are realistic? Would we use this option again I have to say no as it is clear the quotes provided are way off, in fact over double the initial quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very disappointing as I requested quotes from firms in SURREY(one of the biggest area for house sales etc)and not ONE was from this County.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found our website easy to use. We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide. We wish to reassure you that many conveyancers do work on an online basis following the ongoing pandemic, and whether you use a local firm or not, it should not affect the level of service your receive. Thank you again for the feedback and I will pass this on. Wishing you all the best with your move! Reallymoving
Posted 4 weeks ago
could'nt help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your experience is important to us and we would appreciate hearing more about it so we can make things right! Feel free to contact us at info@reallymoving.com at anytime so that we can look into this for you. Thanks again! reallymoving
Posted 4 weeks ago
We used Reallymoving to get a quote for a conveyancer. They referred us to Muve, who we paid a substantial deposit to before finding out their operations are outsourced to Sri Lanka and the service is so poor that our estate agent has blacklisted them. The 'dedicated' account manager has failed to respond to any phone calls or emails to even discuss closing the case and providing a refund during the legal cooling off period. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for recently using our services at Really Moving. We really appreciate you taking the time to review the service you received from us and we have taken your comments on board. We’re sorry to hear that you received poor service from one of our partners and we would be happy to hear more about who you used and what happened if you would like to drop us an email at info@reallymoving.com where we can discuss the steps to follow this up with the company in question. We thoroughly vet all of the companies on our panel, and customer reviews impact whether we continue working with them, so please know that we take customer feedback very seriously. If you are interested, here is more on how we check our partners: https://www.reallymoving.com/about-us/how-we-check-our-partners. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An enquiry was made online for an International Moving Service. Reallymoving.com Ltd. repeatedly contacted me by automated email without any recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We apologise that you didn’t receive enough quotes in this case to be useful. We assure you, in most cases you will receive quotes in advance. Our system works based on which firms are available for those dates in your area. Unfortunately in this case we had limited firms who were able to quote. We pass your contact details only on to those partners who can offer quotes and carry out your request, in order to give you more information. Your information is not shared with anyone else. We wish you the best of luck with your move, reallymoving
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only brought back one supplier and they didn't give a price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re sorry that you didn’t receive a useful amount of quotes to compare in this case. Our system is based on firms in your area, according to their availability. It seems that at this point we didn’t have enough firms able to offer a variety of quotes. We thank you for your feedback, and wish you the best of luck with your move. reallymoving
Posted 4 weeks ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They affiliate with fraudulent companies. They passed all my contact details to a scamming removal company that I trusted due to their 'thorough vetting and assurance that they use reputable companies', they stole over £1200 leaving me to pack up and move my whole house 9 months pregnant with a 1 year old whilst my husband was working in the ICU in the height of the pandemic (suprise surprise I went into labout a day after moving 3 weeks early!!) A year on and ReallyMoving have don f%$$%$ all to help correct their total failure to deliver the service promised! You thought I had given up but I will not stop until you have actually done something!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I asked for local quotes and got responses from Norwich and London, as I am in the north west of uk they are not local
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found our website easy to use. We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide, so we can understand why some people would prefer to use a local company. Thank you again for the feedback and I will pass this on. Wishing you all the best with your move! Reallymoving
Posted 1 month ago
After placing a request for a structural engineer I got nothing waste of my time. And yours if you choose to use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. We apologize that you had a less-than-ideal experience using our company/one of our partners and we appreciate your candid review. Your business is very important to us, and we’d like to learn more about your experience so we can improve our processes going forward. Please contact us at your earliest convenience by emailing info@reallymoving.com so we can resolve this. Thanks again, and we hope to earn back your trust in the near-future.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for a call back to book in my EPC and you have taken my money 3 days ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. We apologize that you had a less-than-ideal experience using one of our partners and we appreciate your candid review. May we just reassure you that reallymoving will never request any money from any of our customers - our service is completely free! It may be that there is some confusion between us and the EPC company. We'd be happy to chase them up for you if you want to drop us an email. Thanks again, and we hope to earn back your trust in the near-future. Your business is very important to us, and we’d like to learn more about your experience so we can improve our processes going forward. Please contact us at your earliest convenience by emailing info@reallymoving.com so we can resolve this. Best Wishes reallymoving
Posted 1 month ago
Waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – all feedback is greatly appreciated. We are sorry you did not find our service useful on this occasion. Please feel free to email info@reallymoving.com if you wish to elaborate as we are always looking for ways we can improve our user experience. We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 months ago
Every company that ReallyMoving told me about were absolute rubbish and incompetent, especially Swift Removals in Tewkesbury
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with a partner. You will receive an automatic review email, which is the easiest way to feedback on the company used directly. It is worth checking your spam inbox if you haven't already received this. We pride ourselves on us and our partners providing excellent customer service, so if you wish to discuss your concerns further, please email info@reallymoving.com and we can look into this for you to try and get an issues resolved. Kind regards, Reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
I asked for local lawyers. I did not mean lawyers 50 miles away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review – all feedback is greatly appreciated! Unfortunately the firms we had available in your desired postcode are all firms who are based nationwide and work on an online basis and I understand why that doesn’t work for everyone and it is sometimes more beneficial to use a solicitor that has specific local knowledge. We are working really hard to build our coverage so I will ensure we focus on targeting firms that are more local to specific areas. Wishing you all the best with your move. reallymoving
Posted 2 months ago
Highest quotes. Useless website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave and we're sorry you didn't find our service to be of use on this occasion. We wish to reassure you that the prices offered by our partners are competitive within their respective industries and quotations are for illustrative purposes only. We are checking in with our partners on a regular basis however, to ensure that their fee schedules are as up to date as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you all the best with your move. Kind Regards reallymoving
Posted 1 month ago
Got calls from scam companies instead of real removers. Absolutely wouldn't use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We’re sorry that you received too many responses from our partners. When you get quotes on our site it informs you that your details will be passed on to the firms who quoted you (but absolutely no one else). Most of our users find this helps them get more detailed quotes, answer questions and choose a firm more quickly. However, we can absolutely understand that getting multiple calls and emails can be overwhelming. We also do thoroughly vet all of the companies on our panel, so your details are only ever passed on to genuine companies that we work with. Here is more on how we check our partners: https://www.reallymoving.com/about-us/how-we-check-our-partners Thank you for leaving a review, and we will pass this feedback on. All the best with your move, reallymoving
Posted 1 month ago
Only 1 quotation which was accepted but no-one contacted me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No one got back to me! Really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not heard anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,401 reviews