Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 4,323 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt response to all contacts. A good service.
Posted 22 hours ago
as a 1st timer, i found it really easy and straight forward to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service for house movers. I got virtually instant quotes and got signed up with the cheapest one within the hour.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, easy to apply…. Strongly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Having saved over 50% of the fee that my estate agents associate company proposed charging I am very pleased to have discovered your service. The reviews of the firm I have selected are very good so, hopefully, I will not regret my choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Straight to the point asked my questions and got the answers within minutes. Cannot fault your service. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
You more than adequately covered all the details of moving which confront a person who hasn't moved house in years. A very helpful aide memoire.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, easy and got myself a fantastic little deal. Very happy with my experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy site to use and provides access to all house moving needs. Found local surveyor very efficient and booked to complete survey the following week. Good service and a very competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
I had used another compassion site for surveys their prices were very expense. I found really moving much better priced. I only emailed on Monday and already have survey arranged for next Monday
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Got an almost instant response with quotes and phone calls and messages from surveyors. Made it easier to choose. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
When you don’t know where to begin, this is a great help and allows you to compare what different companies offer in the way of surveys and their prices. Responses were fairly quick so you are not wasting time waiting.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and helpful and friendly service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
This was a fast, simple service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Several very quick responses, with ample details. Made it all very easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
They were quick and helpful with the quote and follow up email a pity we look as though we won’t be moving now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We're sorry that things haven't planned out with your move, but wishing you all the best going forward. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Cannot fault it so far, conveyance company chosen have been very good, quick and efficient communication, very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
3 surveyors sent a quote. I chose the one with the best reviews.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Website well organised and easy to follow with quick results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
You have been helpful throughout my move. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 4,323 reviews