Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,465 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really happy with the service I received. I got quotes instantly, and ended up going with one of the providers listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to request details of removal firms. Follow up phone calls from each company the next day. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy. Thank you very much you saved me loads of time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use. I required a homebuyers survey. Plugged in my details and immediately I had 3 quotes. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response good advice very helpful at a time when there’s a lot going on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and sent me some great leads for sorting out my house move
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful in finding appropriate removals companies, which saved a lot of searching on the Internet. Nearly all of the companies Reallymoving found have given me helpful quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy way to obtain the information I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Somehow I felt like the search results are a tiny bit better compared to other comparison sites and very nice UI to wok with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Got a a quote really quickly and I was given lots of good options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Always in contact to make sure everything ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Was really inundated with phone calls and email for quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instant results showing removal firms and quotes. Made finding a removal firm very easy would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to use. Request was very quickly sorted with a good selection of business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and easy and got me the best quote with a reputable firm .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. Hot a great survey quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Received detailed quotes really quickly which was really useful to compare a quote I had received from another conveyancing solicitor. Had I not had a recommendation already, I would have definitely have chosen one of the firms provided by Reallymoving. A great service and will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service put my details in one night next day I had 5 quotes & 3 of them ringing me for a follow-up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,465 reviews