reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.48 Rating 3,217 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easier to obtain quotes for deciding what package is most suitable
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good service. I had no idea it could be so easy to find a Solicitor. So many different prices. Some very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got 4 quotes within 24 hours. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the quotes I was given. Contacted all four of the solicitors I was quoted and had been contacted by all of them within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 days ago
Very practical website which provided 4 quotes each for conveyancing and house surveying. It was very easy to use and I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 4 days ago
Really moving saved me a ton of phone calls / emails and returned a good range of companies and prices immediately, for both my survey and conveyancing needs. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Would not have known how to choose without very helpful details and reviews of local surveyors. Quotes were in seconds and all arranged very quickly. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I really had no idea how much a move to another district a long way off would cost it what it would entail. Reallymoving.com enabled me to look at all the options and decide for myself. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy comparison site. Put us in touch with some very helpful conveyancers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A quick service and clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a surveyor and local conveyancer and picked both from your website. Very clear and concise and explained fully what I was looking for. Totally recommend you. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good site to get local firms to contact you. We went with Relocate London as Ian's experience and confidence was obvious from the call and meeting, also that is a family business and Ian named everyone on the team beforehand. Ian did say they won't be the cheapest but promised we will get a 5 star service. That's what we got, a large tough move executed to plan and nothing was ever too much, a really lovely team. Thank you Relocate London. Simon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This service has provided me with some really useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was contacted straight away by several surveyors with competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick response, competitive prices and no hassle🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Three quotes for removals were received instantly, prices were competitive. Two companies contacted me shortly afterwards and I concluded a contract with one of them within a very short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response from professional-sounding tradesmen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and quotes were reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
People got back to new very quickly with their various quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 3,217 reviews