Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,653 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Within a few hours I had been contacted by either phone or email by 5 companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think the Reallymoving website contains lots of really useful information. However be prepared if you submit a conveyancing quote request to be harassed by some of the companies that provide quotes. I have had three phone calls and three emails from one company in two days. Bearing in mind I was just looking for quotes at that stage, this has really put me off submitting any further quote requests via the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. While we do state & encourage our partners to get in touch to see how they can help your case, we understand the frustration caused by that contact being overbearing - we will work with our partners to improve this. Thanks, the reallymoving team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good. Provided useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Filled the bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and very quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
havent booked a shipment yet but so far it seems like a pretty good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good generally. Might be better with actual human contact via phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reply was instant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented list of possible options to review and select, would prefer if the list could have included upto 10 possible companies rather than 4-5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick reply’s amd quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to choose a surveyor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found these offered the best prices. The constant phone calls from firms following the quotes was a bit annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LOTS OF INFO QUICK RESPONSE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Response was very quick but the prices quoted were very high. So had to find a relatively cheaper one on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is designed intuitively, and I got my quotes very quickly. Very useful for gauging the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful in pointing us to a number of surveyor firms; sightly surprised to get more quotes for ones we did not ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and follow up from suggested companies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Received two quotes both competitive will use one of them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 3 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,653 reviews