Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.43 Rating 3,935 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Asked for moving quotes, received some answers from various companies
Posted 1 week ago
They were really good.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid response received re. surveying and conveyancing services, albeit limited choice due to (covid?) limitations. Have engaged one surveyor from choice on offer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy reply but would have hoped for more quotes from local compnies.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got three responses, one of which came around that evening to asses what they'll be moving. The other is coming around on Wednesday morning to do the assessment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Short notice. Over Christmas , Really moving came up trumps. Thank you . Gave me piece of mind so that we could enjoy our Christmas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Deborah,

We're so pleased we were able to help and that you were able to enjoy your Christmas! All the best in your new home,
reallymoving
Posted 1 day ago
Saved over a hundred pounds
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful. Got quick emails and called from quote
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chose a surveyor from the recommendations. Competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very few choices presented but good prices and prompt replies.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. I found a surveyor right away and he is doing the survey next week, which is what I needed. I only gave 4 stars because I only received one suggestion and I expected to have a choice.
Posted 1 month ago
spontaneous
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and saved me heaps of time.
Posted 1 month ago
A professional and quick response would recommend to family & friends!
Posted 1 month ago
Only 1 quote but it was a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, found me a local surveyor at a great rate with quick availability
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and responsive
Posted 1 month ago
Good to get three quotes in one go. Very easy to do and prompt reply. The quotes were mixed in terms of proximity, price and availability. The nearest was cheapest but not available for 5 to 6 weeks. In the end I found one myself.
Posted 1 month ago
Provided two quotes instantly. Providers both contacted me by email/text - unfortunately one phoned me. Not used the conveyancing service yet so unable to offer any advice on the quality of the companies proposed.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and very communicative. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.43 based on 3,935 reviews