reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.48 Rating 3,206 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The information received was fast and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Didn’t really use it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The response was quick and useful.I wish you had forwarded only local persons or local practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the pack
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt, clear and useful information provided when researching conveyancing costs. Definitely worth consulting as groundwork done for you at no initial cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of prices and the surveyors were local to the new house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Prompt replies. Useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
got removal companies contacting me very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it was useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The offers for conveyancing were appropriate and quick and we have ended up using one of the quotes following a phone call. We hope they will provide a great service and ensure we can move quickly onto our new home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick responses that saved me time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed by speed of responce and variety of choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick and good summary
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service easy to use very quick and informative would highly recommend hassle free which is a big plus at a stressful time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used the system twice - to find removal companies and surveyors. I received 4 instant quotes from surveyors of high quality, including one that I had used before, so know their work. This was most helpful. It was less successful with removal companies, only giving me 2 quotes. One of those companies has made it to my shortlist of 2, and they seem very good. ReallyMoving has saved me a lot of time searching, I think it's a really good tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
3 quotes were provided which gave us a choice. We instructed one the very next day, very happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Two companies to visit and assess our needs. Waiting final quote from one, other coming to see us today.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good way of finding a professional surveyor to do a Homebuyer's Report. All 3 firms put forward contacted me spontaneously with further information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Going through reallymoving.com helped narrow the search for removal firms when you don't live in the area. However not all the details added on the site were passed to the firms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick replies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 3,206 reviews