Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 4,320 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Provided competitive quotes for home buyer survey reports, but waiting on progress with house purchase before using. Looks promising though.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 19 hours ago
Pretty legitimate service. Providing 4 provider quotes. Possible to contact providers. Some contact you temselves. No additional pushing of services. Recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 19 hours ago
Very helpful and instant
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 19 hours ago
Was very impressed and decided to proceed with the cheapest quote for a solicitor. I would have rated 5/5 if there was a lot of choice when quoting but seems to only be of a few solicitors.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 19 hours ago
My wife and I needed a House Survey we asked for recommendations and Reallymoving.com supplied us with a number of quotes saving us the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 19 hours ago
Found a good conveyancing firm straight away with a better quote than I had anticipated
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy to get the quotes. Would've preferred to have had more quotes from local businesses. 3 came from local firms, 2 from nationals. The nationals quoted 1.5 to 2 times the price of the local firms, needless to say I won't be using them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpfil
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received quotes and phone calls. excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt results and responses from the recommended companies.
Posted 1 month ago
I only got one quote, but following it up thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Quick to respond & contacted me with a quote.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, maybe too many ‘follow up’ emails but helpful none the less
Posted 1 month ago
Quick results and both companies followed up with their quotes.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Give me a variety of options
Posted 2 months ago
Had a call 24 hours after enquiries with a quote
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Good responses from the surveyors suggested .engaged one to act for us. Actual price of surveyor's report is slightly less than quoted
Posted 2 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 4,320 reviews