reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.48 Rating 3,214 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only one actual quote came through. I also started receiving several spam emails a day from various scammers. Do not trust this site with your details.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All of the quotes but two said "price tba". Pretty useless - just a way to pass your details on to removals companies!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was in a tight spot searching for conveyancer and then did a google search ipnpopped Really Moving. Noted what I wanted and I received 5 quotes within an hour. Boom! Picked one and began an interesting, sometimes stressful but well managed house purchase/flat purchased. Delays at sellers end so took 6 months from Feb to July but I’m a home owner now
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found reallymoving.com very easy to use and it gave me quotes for building surveys from four firms very quickly. I used one of these firms to carry out a survey and found them to be very good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was offered a price but had to pay almost double because they did not realise the full circumstances or just wanted to get my case. Really misleading info from NBM. Would not recommend using them. Better pay a bit more to a decent company who will not rip you off at the end
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angel.
We're really sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience. We will investigate our end to see why the quotes we generated did not comply with the figures quoted by the solicitor. Sometimes there are additional complications that are not covered by our form.

Thanks for letting us know, we'll get straight onto this.
Good luck with your move
Rosie
reallymoving.com
Posted 1 year ago
Gave a variety of quotes from local and national companies saving time contacting them individually myself.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a last minute survey done on a property I believed was fine and we were cash buyer rushing to move.My solicitor advised me to get a survey. I managed to get it done within a week of request. I was gobsmacked at the result, but relieved I had it done. The property was rising damp throughout the property? I immediately withdrew my offer and realised I was foolish to have nearly gone ahead without a survey? The property would have been a money pit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ok for price comparisons, however I must have received at least 30 phone calls after so you end up spending a lot of time answering a lot of calls from businesses on their panel
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me £7,000 in the home purchase. Very happy...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very user-friendly website and form generating several responses within a short time. I will certainly recommend reallymoving.com to others. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quotes were the cheapest from reputable firms. All firms got in touch with me and were friendly and courteous. Loved that the quotes were instant!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get estimates of cost. Reduced our overall cost for a surveyor by £300.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic discovery With a stress free service Just brilliant
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reallymoving.com is the best website to compare the price for conveyance in matter of house. The quoted price is really reasonable and fair. I will re command to others . Thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful, easy to use, clear tool.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thought the process was quick and easy. Will will be using you again and recommending you to my friends!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is a really good site as you are able to find all you are looking for in one place. I have used the site and is very pleased so far with the result.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good site that is easy to use and gives you plenty of information to compare companies from.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found a good surveyor with a good rate through this website . Highly recommended. Will certainly use it again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used reallymoving.com to find a reputable surveyor to carry out a home buyer's report in Suffolk while we were living in Cheshire. It saved me up to £240 by using their information to choose our surveyor and we were very happy with our choice; receiving an excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.48 based on 3,214 reviews