Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,401 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Really Moving for conveyancing quotes. Only two quotes received, both from companies with poor reviews. Was much better last time I used them, about 6 years ago. Wouldn’t use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy process, good range of quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Only 1 quote recieved, when company rang they said they couldn't do it for 480 quote and it could be an extra 300 pound
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received a good range of different conveyancers, all at a very reasonable price. My only issue was that despite listing my mortgage provider, I was given the option of a conveyancer who could not act for me with my chosen provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! The reallymoving team is happy to hear you had such a good experience and we will pass on your feedback to see where we can improve regarding the lender panels. Thank you so much for using our services - we really appreciate it and we wish you well with your move. The reallymoving Team
Posted 1 month ago
Only one actual quote came through. I also started receiving several spam emails a day from various scammers. Do not trust this site with your details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of the quotes but two said "price tba". Pretty useless - just a way to pass your details on to removals companies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was in a tight spot searching for conveyancer and then did a google search ipnpopped Really Moving. Noted what I wanted and I received 5 quotes within an hour. Boom! Picked one and began an interesting, sometimes stressful but well managed house purchase/flat purchased. Delays at sellers end so took 6 months from Feb to July but I’m a home owner now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
I found reallymoving.com very easy to use and it gave me quotes for building surveys from four firms very quickly. I used one of these firms to carry out a survey and found them to be very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
I was offered a price but had to pay almost double because they did not realise the full circumstances or just wanted to get my case. Really misleading info from NBM. Would not recommend using them. Better pay a bit more to a decent company who will not rip you off at the end
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Angel. We're really sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience. We will investigate our end to see why the quotes we generated did not comply with the figures quoted by the solicitor. Sometimes there are additional complications that are not covered by our form. Thanks for letting us know, we'll get straight onto this. Good luck with your move Rosie reallymoving.com
Posted 3 years ago
Gave a variety of quotes from local and national companies saving time contacting them individually myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
I had a last minute survey done on a property I believed was fine and we were cash buyer rushing to move.My solicitor advised me to get a survey. I managed to get it done within a week of request. I was gobsmacked at the result, but relieved I had it done. The property was rising damp throughout the property? I immediately withdrew my offer and realised I was foolish to have nearly gone ahead without a survey? The property would have been a money pit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there, it seems there might be some confusion. Are you sure you have the right business? Our company has specific processes in place to prevent these kinds of things from happening, and the situation you mention isn’t something we are familiar with. Feel free to drop us an email at info@reallymoving.com so we can better understand the situation and assist you. Best Wishes reallymoving
Posted 1 month ago
Ok for price comparisons, however I must have received at least 30 phone calls after so you end up spending a lot of time answering a lot of calls from businesses on their panel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Saved me £7,000 in the home purchase. Very happy...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
A very user-friendly website and form generating several responses within a short time. I will certainly recommend reallymoving.com to others. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
The quotes were the cheapest from reputable firms. All firms got in touch with me and were friendly and courteous. Loved that the quotes were instant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get estimates of cost. Reduced our overall cost for a surveyor by £300.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic discovery With a stress free service Just brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving.com is the best website to compare the price for conveyance in matter of house. The quoted price is really reasonable and fair. I will re command to others . Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, easy to use, clear tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thought the process was quick and easy. Will will be using you again and recommending you to my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 month ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,401 reviews