Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,394 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have a good choice of quotes very quick and helpful. Removal companies got in contact very quickly following the search. Makes it a lot easier finding someone for services rather then a general google
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
very useful, I would not have known all the companies you quoted. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Quick quotes from local surveyors with ratings really helps
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Found a surveyor through this which was helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
had a choice of six or seven removers , all professional and chose one of them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 days ago
Really helpful. Quotes offered by text, email, no nuisance calls. Found someone who had good timescale and price. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got quotes really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick results to search for conveyancer, with information clearly laid out for comparison. Only downside is being bombarded by phone calls from companies listed within minutes, which doesn't give time to compare or check reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Some people may not care where the legal firm is based who fi your conveyancing but if Reallymoving.com advertise that they will work with Solicitors in your area then that is what you expect to see. That is not the reality at all! I instantly was bombarded with emails and texts from Solicitors all over the country which is not what the website portrays at all. Complete waste of my time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worked perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really useful and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was trying to get a quote for certification and found a quick response. So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got really quick response from them and was able to sort out a surveyor from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reallymoving.com responded immediately with the details of 4 RICS-affiliated Building Surveyors and within 24 hours one was selected and appointed. All 4 came in at the right price. A good service and we will be contacting them further down the line for removalists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast response to get the quotes and respond to queries on them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found a surveyor at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not useful: I requested solicitors in my local district so I could walk to an office and discuss things face-to-face, but I got large firms in four places well away from my requested region so I consider this less than useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,394 reviews