Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 4,237 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quick service and the companies called straight away and sent quotes direct impressed and have used one company would recomment
Posted 13 hours ago
Very helpful. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Accurate choice of solicitors provided with some reasonable charges.
Posted 2 days ago
Gave us a good review of surveyors.
Posted 2 days ago
with only one reply its difficult to give more that one star
Posted 2 days ago
Really Moving has helped me to find a surveyor and a removal company. The site is so easy to use and made the process of finding what I required so seamless. I highly recommend the site for anyone looking for any of the services that they cover! It's super easy and takes out a lot of the stress when buying and selling a property. Thanks Really Moving; you've helped make the experience simple!
Posted 2 days ago
speedy response from 4 companies. Contracted with one who collected this morning - professional, courteous and very helpful. So far so good.
Posted 3 days ago
Rapid response from Really Moving leading to one firm being a leading contender for the move
Posted 3 days ago
They give the best quotes
Posted 4 days ago
Good service, maybe too many ‘follow up’ emails but helpful none the less
Posted 4 days ago
Got some really good quotes, some within the hour.
Posted 6 days ago
Provide a very useful list of surveyors that I may wish to instruct.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful! I didn't know who could I trust or speak with regarding my next move. Reallymoving was key on this search and I'm very happy that I found them.
Posted 6 days ago
Using reallymoving got me 4 quotes - three of which got back to me super quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Just right.
Posted 1 week ago
expected 4 company quotes/contacts - got 1 !!
Posted 1 week ago
I was merely just getting an idea on cost . Had a lot of responses all very reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Best service ever! We’re so grateful to the guys that helped us move. Couldn’t rate them more highly. Took the stress out of what could have been a really stressful day for us. Were there til 7pm for us with a positive attitude the whole day (in boiling weather). Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process delivering three quite different quotes, each having it's own merits. Would use them again if the need arose.
Posted 1 week ago
We always use reallymoving when looking for anything to do with surveyors, conveyancing or removals. It's really easy to use and the quotes come in immediately at a range of costs to suit everyone. The companies we've gone with in the past have been reputable and trustworthy and done a good job. reallymoving is my 'go to' and I'm never disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 4,237 reviews