Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.47 Rating 3,344 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent response within seconds and then the company I nominated followed up again within minutes. All sorted within a few minutes. Saving a lot of time phoning around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt reply with several quotes , helpful in giving a overview on surveys in general
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
VPServices crew, a removals company that your website recommends, has stolen my property during the removals process. VPServices are not taking any responsibility, denying everything and have sent extremely unprofessional and threatening emails. You should not work with criminals. We have literally been exposed to criminal activity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick,well organised,excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The response time was fast however the professionalism and honesty of some of the providers dubious. From providing estimates 50% over market value to missing items from my home during the move
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No indication of pricing given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great website and very helpful. I'm very happy I came across it and ended up using one of the results in the end. Definitely worth for easing a normally stressful process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for quote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great got a surveyor at a reasonable price thank you Really moving.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Requested local conveyancing and received 4 quotes. We have since instructed one of the firms whom our estate agent has rated very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a very helpful site and provides a spectrum of services , most of which you need in moving house. Practical site and easy to navigate. REDSOX RESEARCH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gives the inexperienced an idea of what to expect from a solicitio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with all the different quotes, and the ability to choose exactly what you need moved. However what was a moment of curiosity in wanting to know how a potential move would cost me has ended up with several unwanted emails and phone calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service so quick and easy! It has really taken the stress out of everything x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 companies got in touch immediatel. I has already visited to assess the amount of furniture to be moved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use. A fast way to get quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick summary of
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and useful tool to obtain multiple prices from a number of removal companies without having to do hours of research.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All quotes coming back very high compared to other prices and people quite frankly rude and pushy. 2 text messages and 2 emails chading me less than 24 hrs after requesting the quote!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.47 based on 3,344 reviews