reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,908 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01727238010

Email:
rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:
Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate reallymoving.com Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I got a much cheaper quote through this site than elsewhere, which was then also the price I paid, but the service provided by the removals company was still very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really helps finding different quotes for your move, not sure if you can only search for BAR movers though, which I'd probably do in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Provided quotes but that does not mean the firms that quoted are any good or efficient at what they do. Firm I choose from the quotes provided were terrible in pretty much every aspect of dealing with my property sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Helen & Mark.
Thanks for your review, and I am sorry that you were unhappy with your choice of conveyancer. Our conveyancers are all user-reviewed, and your comments have been sent to the firm concerned so they can investigate the situation and make the necessary improvements.

We are sorry you were not happy with your choice and wish you well in your sale.

best wishes

Rosie
reallymoving.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful site, saved money on a conveyancing quote without all the phoning around and found a very professional firm of solicitors. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, professional and efficient. No complaints at all, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"If you are looking for a reliable surveyor then please use this company. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good place to start with useful advice and trusted surveyors that offer a good produce at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and informative. Quick and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This service is really good it helped a lot in providing me with the companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In terms of pirce, they showed us good options. however, we picked a company from the site and were not really satisfied with that company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Floyd

Thank you for your comments. We are investigating what happened in this case and will be in touch with the surveyor concerned.

We are really sorry that you were not happy with the service provided by the surveyor and we will speak to him to try and ensure this does not happen again.

Good luck with your purchase and thanks for using reallymoving.
best wishes
Rosie
www.reallymoving.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good to find companies and checklist emails are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was in a tight spot searching for conveyancer and then did a google search ipnpopped Really Moving. Noted what I wanted and I received 5 quotes within an hour. Boom! Picked one and began an interesting, sometimes stressful but well managed house purchase/flat purchased. Delays at sellers end so took 6 months from Feb to July but I’m a home owner now"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found reallymoving.com very easy to use and it gave me quotes for building surveys from four firms very quickly. I used one of these firms to carry out a survey and found them to be very good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very useful indication of which movers would cover the areas we needed, and an approximate price. The two quotes followed up differed a fair bit (with the same info from me!), but still this site provided a useful service and helpful comparisons too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very simple to use website, results were very quick too. Would definetly reccomend friends and family to use your site for comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic site .. I used express Removals for my move .. grate service and value for money would highly recommend both"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy service and comparison for surveyors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me few hundred pounds along with putting me through to really good solicitors that have made completion of purchase stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,908 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This