Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.41 Rating 4,328 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for a call back to book in my EPC and you have taken my money 3 days ago.
Posted 32 minutes ago
Fast reliable service. I think we've got an excellent surveyor on board.
Posted 2 hours ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 hour ago
Really helpful selection of both surveyors and conveyancing solicitors. Made life a lot easier
Posted 4 hours ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 hour ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 hour ago
Did what I needed. I've organised a surveyor at a good price
Posted 5 hours ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 5 hours ago
Requested a quote for a Homebuyers Report and they were cheaper than the majority of surveyor's prices. I emailed a local surveyor and they replied the next day to book in the survey. Thankful for the sevice provided by Reallymoving.com
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
easy and simple way to get quotes
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
Helped me find the most competitive prices and reviews
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast response to my request for a surveyor . Would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt response to all contacts. A good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
as a 1st timer, i found it really easy and straight forward to use.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service for house movers. I got virtually instant quotes and got signed up with the cheapest one within the hour.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry but you are too expensive I have had at least 8quotes for buying and selling. And you are between 2and 3hundred pounds dearer on the basic price without all the add ons.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave and we're sorry you didn't find our service to be of use on this occasion. We wish to reassure you that the prices offered by our partners are competitive within their respective industries and quotations are for illustrative purposes only. We are checking in with our partners on a regular basis however, to ensure that their fee schedules are as up to date as possible. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you all the best with your move. Kind Regards reallymoving
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, easy to apply…. Strongly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 day ago
I was quite optimistic about using this to find a surveyor as were in the process of buying a property. However, 3 out of 4 companies I emailed and phoned didn’t get back to me. So basically a waste of time. I realise times are difficult but just an email to say sorry we’re too busy would have helped.
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience with a partner. You will receive an automatic review email, which is the easiest way to feedback. It is worth checking your spam inbox if you haven't already received this. We do agree that it is frustrating when companies do not come back to you, especially during what is already a stressful time, and we will be following up with our partners to ensure they are providing the excellent customer service that we would expect them to. If you would rather speak to a member of our team directly, please email info@reallymoving.com. Kind regards, Reallymoving
Posted 1 week ago
Provided competitive quotes for home buyer survey reports, but waiting on progress with house purchase before using. Looks promising though.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
There was only 1 quote so there wasn't much point in doing this.
Posted 1 week ago
We’re sorry that you didn’t receive a useful amount of quotes to compare in this case. Our system is based on firms in your area, according to their availability. It seems that at this point we didn’t have enough firms able to offer a variety of quotes. We are working really had to build our coverage and bring more companies on board to ensure all customers receive 4-5 quotes. We thank you for your feedback, and wish you the best of luck with your move. reallymoving
Posted 1 week ago
Having saved over 50% of the fee that my estate agents associate company proposed charging I am very pleased to have discovered your service. The reviews of the firm I have selected are very good so, hopefully, I will not regret my choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
It’s unclear when you ask for quotes that five+ different companies will immediately call you over the next 24 hours on No Caller ID numbers to choose their service. Most seemed overpriced for what I needed anyway
Posted 1 week ago
We’re sorry that you received too many responses from our partners. When you get quotes on our site it informs you that your details will be passed on to the firms who quoted you (but absolutely no one else). Most of our users find this helps them get more detailed quotes, answer questions and choose a firm more quickly. However, we can absolutely understand that getting multiple calls and emails can be overwhelming. All of our partners offer competitive prices, but it is always worth chatting with them on the phone to ensure the quotes given are as accurate as the possibly can be. Thank you for leaving a review, and we will pass this feedback on. All the best with your move, reallymoving
Posted 1 week ago
Waste of time
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – all feedback is greatly appreciated. We are sorry you did not find our service useful on this occasion. Please feel free to email info@reallymoving.com if you wish to elaborate as we are always looking for ways we can improve our user experience. We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Straight to the point asked my questions and got the answers within minutes. Cannot fault your service. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 1 week ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.41 based on 4,328 reviews