reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,879 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01727238010

Email:
rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:
Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate reallymoving.com Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Robert Worrell
Verified Buyer
"I have given a 5 star rating for reallymoving.com Ltd for the service and information they provided to me in order to get the removal company of my choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Mt G Beech
Verified Buyer
"As we were in a new area it was good to get a quantity of choices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Recommended Kier Hamilton in Reading and the surveyor was excellent! The report was very detailed, and overall very useful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great comparison sight. Easy to use. Some companies don't give accurate quotes though, and say (even after detailing all the goods to move) that the quote is purely 'computer generated' and not their real prices. So watch out!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use website, good communication, survey done to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Put me in touch with a great law firm in John W Davies Solicitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Wordley
Verified Buyer
"Have used them to get a surveyor and removal co Co’s that came up all responded with good quotes and those I selected gave great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daisy Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Really moving saved us so much money with our legal fees. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angel Angelov
Verified Buyer
"I was offered a price but had to pay almost double because they did not realise the full circumstances or just wanted to get my case. Really misleading info from NBM. Would not recommend using them. Better pay a bit more to a decent company who will not rip you off at the end"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Angel.
We're really sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience. We will investigate our end to see why the quotes we generated did not comply with the figures quoted by the solicitor. Sometimes there are additional complications that are not covered by our form.

Thanks for letting us know, we'll get straight onto this.
Good luck with your move
Rosie
reallymoving.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recommended Bvalued in South Wales and the surveyor was excellent; good value, thorough and produced a detailed report. As a first time buyer it was very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy, efficient comparison site with very helpful review ratings. A vast catalogue of recommended partners for all your house buying/selling and moving needs. Made research a hundred times quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Useful check lists"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gave a variety of quotes from local and national companies saving time contacting them individually myself."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scott McTaggart
Verified Buyer
"Using reallymoving took all the guess work out of determining which surveyor to use to provide my Home Report. This coupled with the significant time and effort savings and the circa £150 saving on the home report alone made this a very pleasant and simple experience. I would definitely recommend giving reallymoving at go. Scott"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick and easy to get quotes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well professional staff done the job very quick thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Dickens
Verified Buyer
"Really impressed with the quotes provided and how fast we received them. We have used one of the conveyancers provided my reallymoving.com and so far are happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matt Lister
Verified Buyer
"It didn’t make me happy as all the quotes were too expensive, and were for companies that weren’t local."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt.
Sorry you found our quotes expensive. All of our surveyors are RICS Regulated, Chartered Surveyors, with many years of experience and training. I can see how some firms may look like they weren't local - several have head offices further south and employ local surveyors on the ground. We will try to make that clearer in future. Good luck with your purchase and thanks for your thoughts.
Rosie, reallymoving.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The guys that turned up on the day completed the job quickly and with no damages. They took a lot of stress away from the move!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adrian Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Found a good surveyor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,879 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This