Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.40 Rating 4,466 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
found it helpful in finding the right company for us
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Only two out of four responded. Both of the responders had scathing feedback, so I chose neither of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was really happy with the service I received. I got quotes instantly, and ended up going with one of the providers listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very informative, I'm getting quotes from recommended removal companies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to request details of removal firms. Follow up phone calls from each company the next day. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy. Thank you very much you saved me loads of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use. I required a homebuyers survey. Plugged in my details and immediately I had 3 quotes. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CAN be good but on this occasion regarding Conveyancing quotes: poor. Received three quotes. None had particularly good scores and one of the firms were not taking on any new clients at that time. I re-attempted several hours later and the same firms came up. However this site can still be handy and I have booked a surveyor using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response. Be aware that as soon as you enquire, all companies immediately call you so phone goes mad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got an online quote for £750 but when the guy came out to do a quote (for exactly the same items I had listed online) the quote was £2200
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response good advice very helpful at a time when there’s a lot going on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and sent me some great leads for sorting out my house move
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful in finding appropriate removals companies, which saved a lot of searching on the Internet. Nearly all of the companies Reallymoving found have given me helpful quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy way to obtain the information I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initially pleased with the speed of response and range of quotes provided. But the quotes turned out to be so far away from actual costs (three times higher) even before adding in the cost of packing services, that they were useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Somehow I felt like the search results are a tiny bit better compared to other comparison sites and very nice UI to wok with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a a quote really quickly and I was given lots of good options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.40 based on 4,466 reviews