Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.42 Rating 4,171 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought I was going to get quotes from local companies.
Posted 12 hours ago
We only got one company that come back to us. So nothing to compare them with
Posted 2 days ago
Simple to use and provided a good range of quotes.
Posted 3 days ago
Found this side on a Google search. Solicitor recommended answered phone unlike my other one. Replies to emails same day also. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful and easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
I used Reallymoving.com to get quotes for Conveyancer, surveyor and removals. Very helpful website!
Posted 3 days ago
I signed up for this thinking I would be sent an email with different options. As soon as I clicked submit I was inundated with about 15 phone calls from different providers.
Posted 3 days ago
Paid reviews on their site. Can’t trust them at all
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, We only host reviews on our site from people who have used our services and validated their details. We do not host reviews that aren't by our customers, and we absolutely would not pay for reviews. If you are concerned about our review process, please email info@reallymoving.com and we'd be happy to discuss our process in detail with you. reallymoving
Posted 3 days ago
I used ReallyMoving to generate some converyancing quotes - it helped me to get a very quick estimate of costs and I was given 3 solicitors to choose from. I haven't yet actioned the survey options, and there hasn't been too many emails/calls received as a result which I'm happy with. Seems like a no-brainer to someone who is beginning a property purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Great website with easy to understand informaton.
Posted 4 days ago
A very efficient service provided.
Posted 4 days ago
I used Reallymoving.com in search of quotes for a surveyor. I was very satisfied with the speed and pool of options provided to me which were all well reviewed and reasonably priced.
Posted 4 days ago
This was a really good idea and I am so glad that I saw it. I was going to book with a different company entirely which was going to cost me quite a lot of money. You saved me £410. Brilliant.
Posted 5 days ago
Website is good and useful came back with surveyors who I have contacted and awaiting response (being BH I expect it to take longer
Posted 5 days ago
Apparently, my phone details were shared without my consent and received spam phone calls on a Sunday
Posted 5 days ago
Good advice and helped us to decide which way to move forward
Posted 6 days ago
Received quotes promptly and was contacted via phone and email by companies but there was no pressure to commit. Will contact one of the providers once house move has been confirmed
Posted 6 days ago
All of the quoting companies followed up quickly, and all submitted professional firm quotes. However, the initial prices quoted were at least 30% lower than the final quotes.
Posted 6 days ago
Not good enough! 2 results!? A simple google search & my first call to that search beat your cheapest quote by £1000 (thats 35% cheaper) & all done quicker than signing up & waiting for return emails. So in a nutshell you done me no favours whatsoever other than waste valuable time, & near loose me money apposed to saving it!?
Posted 6 days ago
Inputted loads of details for quotes. They don't tell you on the website, you have to sign up first, then I got one "quote" emailed but it was just contact details for a company and no quote.
Posted 1 week ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.42 based on 4,171 reviews