reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 2,210 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"only 1 quote, which was unnaceptably high Not used"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"It was very quick service.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"did there job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy to use Companies contacted me to provide further details and a full quotation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"all I wanted was some idea of cost of conveyancing, but have been swamped with emails from companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Not applicable as realised it was a little too early in the process to need this information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Saved £100 on a quote from Really moving rather than direct with the solicitors 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, easy, transparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I got quotes for surveyors and removals and both were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Did exactly what it claimed with a very quick response the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Promt and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Got spammed with emails and phone calls when I only wanted to check price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I feel really let down after having received several deadlines all of which have passed. Home buying is a nerve wrecking activity and I had sleepless nights waiting for what might be in the review. This is not helped by the sample report clearly shows the potentially extremely negative feedback that can be given on a property. My sense is that surveyors like to book surveys quickly, take the cash and then take a long time to write reports. I have to say that Natasha and Cristina have been friendly on the phone but it does not help if you set timelines which set expectations if they are not met. As someone who is not intending to use the homebuyer report to reduce the asking price all I wanted was an idea of whether it is possible to go ahead with the purchase and potentially prioritise areas of work. If they had told me it would take 10 days that would have been fine but now I am just worried about the outcome. I am being chased to pay for searches which are non-refundable and worry that they will be a waste of money if the report is negative. All quite annoying. It makes you wonder why people are so negative about new builts. Our first purchase was a new built and I take any crack in the paint and the odd imperfection to the stress of selling and buying on the open market."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We're not moving house, but we used this website to find someone local to carry out an EPC inspection for us - they charged a very reasonable rate, gave us an appointment a couple of days later and issued the certificate on that same day. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reallymoving. Com are not at fault however Chawton Hill one of the companies you promote let you down with a misrepresented service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After filling in a simple form they very quickly supplied the requested quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use, straightforward with confirmation emails along the way. Very good plenty of options, no complaints from me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful Found someone close by"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lightning quick! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 2,210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support