reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,828 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend reallymoving.com Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01727238010

Email:
rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:
Eclipse Court
14b Chequer Street

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate reallymoving.com Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Made finding a suveyor with good reviews easy. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Jason Sutcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Useful forum to identify potential service providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shannon Howse
Verified Buyer
"Good service and very quick and accommodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Outstanding service. Thank you so much. Professional, punctual, handled all good with extreme care, team work was evident throughout. Thorough and very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rostislav Boiciuc
Verified Buyer
"Helpful services, saved me plenty of time and money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gave me quickly several quotes to compare my move from several companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really smooth move by Straight There from Bewdley to Cranleigh. Excellent team. Would recommend. Very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Sylvia Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"I had a last minute survey done on a property I believed was fine and we were cash buyer rushing to move.My solicitor advised me to get a survey. I managed to get it done within a week of request. I was gobsmacked at the result, but relieved I had it done. The property was rising damp throughout the property? I immediately withdrew my offer and realised I was foolish to have nearly gone ahead without a survey? The property would have been a money pit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saved me thousands when moving home."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dean Scurlock
Verified Buyer
"quick search, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dean Scurlock
Verified Buyer
"found a remover quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dave Walker
Verified Buyer
"Happy? Good food makes me happy, not a websute"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dominique Payne
Verified Buyer
"ReallyMoving helped me by supplying a list of removal firms I may not have tracked down on my own. The firm I used were quick, efficient and good value for money. Thanks, reallymoving.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, good comparisons provided and was able to find a good reputable company quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Osama Mansour
Verified Buyer
"I became a homeowner with a hassle free process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me many different quotes from different companies, the online reviews were also very influential in the conveyancing company I chose, would use the website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found a surveyor who did a great job in short time frame, good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda And Keith
Unverified Reviewer
"Ace removals came highly recommended, although we had to change our dates 3 times, nothing was too much trouble, such a great bunch of lads, would definitely recommend Paul and his group, thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 1,828 reviews