Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,141 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Rattle and Drum Reviews

About Rattle and Drum:

Rattle & Drum Music is an independent musical instrument retailer based in Derby, UK. Established in the nineties as a drum and percussion specialist, we are now one of the country’s leading independent musical instrument stores, keeping it simple and specialising in the key ingredients of all great music - guitar, bass and drums! We stock the very best brands in the business, with hundreds of acoustic, bass and electric guitars, a vast range of amps, pedals and accessories and we have one of the best drum and percussion showrooms in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 341414

Email:

martin@rattleanddrum.com

Location:

77-81 Osmaston Road
Derby
DE1 2JH

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattle and Drum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 10th October 2020
david hirst
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Christopher Taylor
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Hart
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Ferrand Hacking
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 2nd December 2019
Anonymous
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 26th November 2019
Jordan O
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I higly recomended!
Posted 15 hours ago
Service with a smile would definitely recommend this site..
Posted 16 hours ago
Great item, brand new as advertised, great price, their delivery schedules are longer than others but the item arrived ahead of when they indicated it would - so all good.
Posted 18 hours ago
Exactly what I wanted, great price and delivered fast. Well done!!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing experience! I bought a 12-string acoustic guitar from Rattle and Drum at a lower price that I could find anywhere else; not only that, because I ordered it before 3.30, I got it delivered to me the next day! Would definitely recommend these to anybody out there.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery and the item was genuine and exactly what I ordered. I will definitely be ordering again . .
Posted 1 day ago
Best price I could find and fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and great product
Posted 1 day ago
Good website and great prices. Quick delivery abd item exactly as pictured. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy musical equipment.
Posted 1 day ago
Havn't used Rattle and Drum for a while, but always trust them with my Drum requirements.
Good products well priced and promptly delivered. GREAT!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
All Fender products are of excellent quality I ve found and this item is no different and RATTLE and DRUM give an excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly, thanks.
So excited to try my new drum sticks!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service will definitely be using them again
Posted 4 days ago
Very very polite and helpful with a speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect. Thanks very much.
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived very quickly. My goods were well wrapped and protected. The goods were of good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Swift processing of my order and quick delivery. Can’t ask for more!
Posted 6 days ago
First class delivery,sticks arrived 2 days ahead of predicted date
Will certainly recommend yout Company to Drummer friends
Regards
Derek Maughan
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick and efficient timed delivery. I bought the Mapex Piccolo snare drum as a secondary snare and I’m delighted with it. Excellent product at an excellent price. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Rattle and Drum Music.
Posted 1 week ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 2,141 reviews