Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 958 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum

How would you rate Rattle and Drum?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Steve Gibson
Steve Gibson
Verified Buyer
"...rattle n drum have always had a good name for service and products"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"Great pre owned snare drum sold just as described and priced nearly then same as private sales online of the same drum. They gave me free next day delivery too. Product was well packaged and almost looked new, not bad for a 50 yer ol drum!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kristine Seabrook
Kristine Seabrook
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service.....first choice for all my drum needs - brilliant."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent! Delivered on time, in a package that was the correct size, and all at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Regan Toomer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service: prompt and clear personal communication, perfect new item delivered at no extra cost, well packed and on time with tracking available. A1!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
George Drobina
Verified Buyer
"Have very good prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Chris MERRITT
Verified Buyer
"While the whole transaction went well, I have given 4 stars (rather than 5) because delivery was 3 or 4 days later than had been notified to me as "expect delivery on....". Other than that minor 'glitch', very content."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality drum sticks and delivered very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good stock quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gary Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great people. I always prefer to wander in than buy off the internet. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Andy Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Great knowledge, excellent product range and friendly and helpful staff! I came away a happy guitarist."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David George Vine
Verified Buyer
"The child it was for 9 months loves it thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anton Henley
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price wise and very quick delivery yet again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bryan Masters
Verified Buyer
"good service bit late with delivery but it was fault of the carrier good communication no probs at all regards bryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Black
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, totally hassle free and I would not hesitate to buy from Rattle & Drum again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick easy ordering, very fast delivery, top quality products, enough said!! Keep up the good work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brian Etherington
Verified Buyer
"??##=%_^/$#@"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service quick delivery good price A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Trevor Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Very efficiently ordered and dispatched the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service ,with knowledgeable and helpful people on the phone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Peacock
Verified Buyer
"I have had nothing but great advice and great instant mail order service from Rattle and Drum. I’m a very happy customer indeed. And long may it continue. Thanks guys šŸ˜ƒšŸ‘šŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Szucs
Verified Buyer
"the guitar screws; item no WSLL1006400142563 is more than a week overdue and I am still waiting for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got what I wanted quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 958 reviews