Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,961 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Rattle and Drum Reviews

About Rattle and Drum:

Rattle & Drum Music is an independent musical instrument retailer based in Derby, UK. Established in the nineties as a drum and percussion specialist, we are now one of the country’s leading independent musical instrument stores, keeping it simple and specialising in the key ingredients of all great music - guitar, bass and drums! We stock the very best brands in the business, with hundreds of acoustic, bass and electric guitars, a vast range of amps, pedals and accessories and we have one of the best drum and percussion showrooms in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 341414

Email:

martin@rattleanddrum.com

Location:

77-81 Osmaston Road
Derby
DE1 2JH

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattle and Drum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Brilliant service, dispatched very quickly and the best price I could find online. Took Paypal and best of all didn't need to make an account!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Keen price and lightening deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really friendly service. Helpful advice, efficient order and rapid delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
On time and all as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and great prices too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service came really quick and the prices were good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from all at Rattle&Drum. Woody & Martin consistently friendly and helpful in ordering in a guitar pedal I wanted. When the pedal arrived from their overseas supplier, they immediately forwarded it on to me via next day courier. Pedal is awesome. Happy camper here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Worth the 1h 20m drive to a proper drum shop. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought the guitar I was after for a great price,arrived the next day was well packaged so all in all one very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good competitive pricing, very fast delivery, perfect items. First class πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product, good price, promptly dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the shop. Drum dispatched quickly, well packed and good value. Less happy with DHL as delivery was delayed and difficult to contact despite trying to phone and sending email messages
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a Minions Guitar strap for my nephew for Xmas, order placed Wednesday evening, arrived Friday so Super speedy delivery. Very impressed with the quality of the strap, I’m sure my Nephew is going to love it. Thank you Rattle and Drum πŸ‘πŸ»
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Impressive range of products from stock. Very fast (free!) delivery - just over 24 hours from placing online order. Well packaged and delivered by quality courier. Very competitively priced - 20% under MRRP. Impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good price, quick delivery. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service! Will definitely use again… Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products , great prices , super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to contact which is a big thing these days, extremely knowledgeable and completely listened to my requirements Delivery arrived on the expected date and was packaged extremely well avoiding possible damage from courier All in all a very pleasant experience and I have no problem using again and wholeheartedly recommend Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 2,961 reviews