Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,141 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Rattle and Drum?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rob Baynes
"Lovely, charming staff, incredibly attentive and happy to go out of their way to help! Fantastic shop layout, great range of instruments and amplifiers on display. 11/10 would shop here again, the guy working on the front desk was lovely and gad a great sense of humour. Excellent experience all round. Top job!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
George Drobina
"Have very good prices and fast delivery"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steve Gibson
"...rattle n drum have always had a good name for service and products"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"always a first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Customer service in rectifying incorrect on line order was terrible. out of pocket on postage, exchanged item but not refunded the difference. R&D adjusted their prices on the exchange upwards to match wrong order. Won't be buying here again thanks to the snotty kid - you know who you are."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr Bibby

We are of course very sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service, it genuinely upsets us if a customer feels let down by us. However, in this instance your review is not fair or reasonable.

You contacted us to let us know that you had received the wrong drum sticks. We checked your order and confirmed that you had been sent the exact drumsticks you ordered. However, you then informed us that the drumsticks you ordered were not the ones you actually wanted, which you then rather forcefully said was our fault.

Had we been at fault we would of course covered all costs in rectifying the matter but where a customer has made a mistake in ordering it is standard practice for the cost of return postage to lie with the customer.

Regardless, we care very much about our customer's being happy and so we agreed you could return the sticks and we would send out the ones you meant to order. As a gesture of goodwill we sent out the replacements at our own cost.

If you feel this is an example of terrible service then we can only apologise once more, and agree that you should not buy from us again.

Best Regards

Rattle & Drum
Posted 5 days ago
"Good people to deal with.Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great communication. Had a problem and they stopped at nothing to resolve it. All’s well that ends well. Used many times before and no doubt will again👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super efficient service! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and price. Ordered them on Sunday evening and had them on Wednesday lunchtime. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hassle free, fast service and well packaged. Will be using again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Met the guys st UK Drum Dhoe in Manchester. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff! Came away with a snare drum so I must have been happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the phone and very quick dispatch of items. Easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Responded well to an enquiry about downsizing current kit to an alternative. The result satisfied all the criiteria I had in mind. Very helpful, pleasent people to deal with. Ben concluded matters with an excellent email, properly written and grammatically sound; something of a rarity these days. All in all, good people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good knowledgeable staff, well stocked and great service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked exactly what I needed to make my sounds and they understood perfectly supplied me with excellent support and knowledge along side the equipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a Fender Classical guitar for my son. I had seen the same guitar slightly cheaper online which they were happy to price match and they also removed the guitar from the packaging for me to save me having to recycle it at home. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and item - very satisfied and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good drum sticks. fast delivery. thank you seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my item really quickly. Excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 1,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This