Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 874 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum

How would you rate Rattle and Drum?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Unverified Reviewer
"Great pre owned snare drum sold just as described and priced nearly then same as private sales online of the same drum. They gave me free next day delivery too. Product was well packaged and almost looked new, not bad for a 50 yer ol drum!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Kristine Seabrook
Kristine Seabrook
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service.....first choice for all my drum needs - brilliant."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steven Devlin
Steven Devlin
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, great price, fast delivery. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Heath
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"This was the only place I could find with the part I needed in stock. Good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amanda Blogg
Verified Buyer
"Excellent first class delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steven Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Great product. They need to change who they use for delivery. It was a day late and tracking on the parcel didn’t exist."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"fast delivery and pleased with the items i purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Law
Verified Buyer
"Thanks top class .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GreenDean Services Dean Eaton
Verified Buyer
"I bought a Roland electronic drum kit, very happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Over & above usual customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clive Burton
Verified Buyer
"Great prices and fast post . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Neale
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and helpful staff, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mitchell Soroka
Verified Buyer
"Easy to work with. Great items purchased. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Davidosland@Aol. Com
Verified Buyer
"Always FAST delivery - NEVER any problems. THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Westwood
Verified Buyer
"Quality item at a good price and delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service......well done. Shop with confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Geoff Fretwell
Verified Buyer
"They have brilliant staff, nothing is too much trouble, great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All amazing! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Collette McKeown
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service...my item arrived before it was due and was well packed. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always used Rattle & Drum ever since I moved to the Derbyshire area. They know exactly what you require, and being musicians themselves, can always throw in their opinion when you are not quite sure on choice. It's a great shop, reminds me of the music stores in New York. Long may it continue. Keep up the good work chaps. Roy Wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 874 reviews