Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,202 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum
4.9
Based on 3,202 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Rattle and Drum Reviews

About Rattle and Drum:

Rattle & Drum Music is an independent musical instrument retailer based in Derby, UK. Established in the nineties as a drum and percussion specialist, we are now one of the country’s leading independent musical instrument stores, keeping it simple and specialising in the key ingredients of all great music - guitar, bass and drums! We stock the very best brands in the business, with hundreds of acoustic, bass and electric guitars, a vast range of amps, pedals and accessories and we have one of the best drum and percussion showrooms in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 341414

Email:

martin@rattleanddrum.com

Location:

77-81 Osmaston Road
Derby
DE1 2JH

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattle and Drum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Items I bought were very competitively priced and delivered very quickly! Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Only a small order but it was very promptly dispatched and packaged so that it could be delivered through the letterbox. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Instruments very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superfantasticllybrilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really thin t shirt material, very disappointed. Looks like a knock off copy, was wholly dissatisfied with the service - turned up a week and half late as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the shirt, I can assure you that we only source these from the manufacturer though, so if you're not happy with the quality it's definitely not because they're 'knock offs' but because the manufacturers are not using particularly good material. In terms of the lead time though, this was advertised as a 14 day delivery time as they are sent from the manufacturers warehouse to us, this was very clearly stated on the product page.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful in sorting my requirements out of what I needed. Although you could not meet my deadline on 1 item a full refund was given without any problem. Thank you
Rattle and Drum 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect company to deal with. Very helpful and understanding. I accidentally bought the incorrect item online. They couldn't have been any more helpful with pointing me in the right direction, and sorting out the correct musical instrument for me, at the correct price. Can't recommend them enough. Barrie Fay
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recently ordered a few accessories (drum head and reinforcement O's) but based on the superb prices, quick delivery and amazing customer service, Rattle & Drum will be top of my list for other purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and people who knows what they are selling. Proper musicians who ran this shop are great at looking after their customers. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and friendly service - Recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for my order , arrived before estimated date . Very pleased Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick costumer service response and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, helpful & competitively priced 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant to do business with good quality drums skins will be purchasing from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service what more could you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company with good service. The people who worked there are musicians and definitely know what they sell. Recommended to all musicians in Derby and all over UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, kept me well informed when my cymbal would arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 3,202 reviews