Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,014 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum

How would you rate Rattle and Drum ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rob Baynes
Rob Baynes
Verified Buyer
"Lovely, charming staff, incredibly attentive and happy to go out of their way to help! Fantastic shop layout, great range of instruments and amplifiers on display. 11/10 would shop here again, the guy working on the front desk was lovely and gad a great sense of humour. Excellent experience all round. Top job!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
George Drobina
George Drobina
Verified Buyer
"Have very good prices and fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Gibson
Steve Gibson
Verified Buyer
"...rattle n drum have always had a good name for service and products"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product excellent. Sellers product knowledge excellent. Service excellent. Great value. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Natthan Bagshaw
Verified Buyer
"rattle and drum have never failed to provide me with what i want and the staff are all super helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The best price and excellent speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good range of products and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lucy Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Great to be able to track my order πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was good and delivery came quickly. Was a little disappointed that orders over £25 were advertised as free delivery but then charged me. However it was still much cheaper than other sites and still very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"choice and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Denis Manzangi
Verified Buyer
"Good service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and efficient, good communication, nicely packed kit. I had just been sent the wrong item by another big music seller, and was in a hurry, so it was a big relief (and a help) to get things sorted out so quickly. Very pleased - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Silver Lining Studios Silver Lining Studios
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, quick delivery, always helpful if you need to ring in with an enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Berresford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, courteous service and professional knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HEATHER PIPER
Verified Buyer
"Thank you I love my new drum sticks, they are great πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Recently I bought guitar accessories from Rattle and Drum on two separate occasions, because the items were very competitively priced. Both were named brand items and quality was as expected. They were despatched promptly and securely packaged. I'm very happy with my purchases and the service, and I would not hesitate to use R and D again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonny Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Extremely knowledgable and friendly. They had everything I wanted no matter how obscure, in stock to try out. Even though I’m not from Derby, this is now my most favourite music shop. Well worth a trip if you can!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from rob, give the guy a promotion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"knowledgeable staff who left me to play the guitar before buying without hassling"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, communication and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CAROLINE NIXON
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast response and very helpful . Recommended A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kamran Zamani
Verified Buyer
"Kind and knowledgeable and helpful staff selling wide range of instruments at internet prices..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, extremely courteous. Problem with stock shortage was addressed without question (although delayed delivery due to oversight). Would definitely use them againπŸ‘."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 1,014 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This