Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,662 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Rattle and Drum Reviews

About Rattle and Drum:

Rattle & Drum Music is an independent musical instrument retailer based in Derby, UK. Established in the nineties as a drum and percussion specialist, we are now one of the country’s leading independent musical instrument stores, keeping it simple and specialising in the key ingredients of all great music - guitar, bass and drums! We stock the very best brands in the business, with hundreds of acoustic, bass and electric guitars, a vast range of amps, pedals and accessories and we have one of the best drum and percussion showrooms in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 341414

Email:

martin@rattleanddrum.com

Location:

77-81 Osmaston Road
Derby
DE1 2JH

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattle and Drum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick and reliable. I somehow made a mistake when ordering and Rattle and Drum fixed it very quickly once notified. One slight downside was that my snare side head wasn't sealed in plastic it was just in the box. Still good quality, no marks or anything. Very happy with my purchases overall. 100% use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, it took a little while between confirmation of order and confirmstion of delivery but once I was notified it arrived very quickly 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, useful piece for my Roland kit
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products. Easy to order online. Took a little longer than expected to receive the goods but prompt response from customer service with respect to the delay, and goods quickly received afterwards.
Posted 1 month ago
My only comment is to do with me thinking that when it says 'in stock' that meant literally for it to be posted next day. However, when I emailed, you explained that it does say up to 14 days and that it did come in within 11 days so well done! Thanks for your service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Good product.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product as described. The product delivery was slightly later than expected but, I had good communication from Rattle and Drum to keep me informed.
Posted 3 months ago
i loved the assurance that my drum would arrive specifically between 11:00 and 12:00 on the 4th of February, and the fact it did!
Posted 3 months ago
Took 2 weeks to dispatch but item arrived safely by Royal mail and was exactly what I expected.
Posted 4 months ago
..................
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Fender pot which arrived in good condition although maybe a day or 2 later than I had expected hence 4 stars! Otherwise no criticism at all and will consider Rattle and Drum for any future purchases.
Posted 5 months ago
All items sent as described. Packaging not great and the tip of the longest drumstick was poking out and slightly damaged. Nothing major, but better packaging needed. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast / efficient and effortless. Great service 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time. Item works as promised. No complaints.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer assistance very good. However, there was a problem with delivered goods (which possibly may not have been company's fault). Nevertheless, matters were quickly and professionally resolved by staff. Overall, would recommend Rattle& Drum and its services.
Posted 6 months ago
Good enough what I paid for it noct the greatest
Posted 6 months ago
Plenty of information on dispatch. Not so good by courier, Informed it would arrive Saturday 24th , Arrived Tuesday 27th.
Posted 6 months ago
Great item, brand new as advertised, great price, their delivery schedules are longer than others but the item arrived ahead of when they indicated it would - so all good.
Posted 6 months ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 2,662 reviews