printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,783 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered multiple items for an NHS launch event within the Trust and dealt with Andrew Constantinou who was extremely helpful with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Constantinou got back to me very quickly and was always helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jai Chavda provided very good customer service, he was professional and ensured we got what we needed. The only slight improvement would be the after sales customer service. Our delivery was delayed and it would have been good to of had a follow up to ensure our product arrived ok and that we were happy with what had been printed. However, overall Jai was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient service for our branded materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew was very helpful in our whole school face mask order. He took over the account from someone else and it was completed very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery and very good value for money. Would recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful customer service with very fast responses to enquiry emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, we are pleased to hear that you received very helpful customer service from the team here at Printed4You. Many thanks for your valued review, we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Mukesh was fantastic at helping design a range of branded merchandise for our museum. He gave advise on the best products to stock and liased regularly with me on the design for each one. A couple of issues with goods from some his stockists were disappointing but Mukesh dealt with these promptly and efficiently. Very pleased overall and will be happy to use Printed4You in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sian, we are pleased to hear that Mukesh was fantastic with helping you design a range of branded merchandise for your museum. We are also glad to hear that Mukesh dealt with issues promptly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
The engraving was done well, but the items seemed a little dusty/grubby when they arrived in the presentation boxes. Delivered in good time and overall the items went down well. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chet for your help in getting our design printed and sent out quickly. Won't hesitate to use printed4you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Chet helped you get your design printed and sent out quickly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Chet Patel was very helpful in our purchase; only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is that the product itself was disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the final product. However, we are glad to hear that you are pleased with how helpful Chet was!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround and Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
printed4you helped me by supplying branded pens at short notice when another supplier let me down. Brett dealt with my purchase and he was super helpful and responsive. He kept me fully up to date at every stage, he answered all my questions and ensured that the products were delivered on time for our event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turn around with helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Product Customer service great Just could have been Quicker to receive. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G service and prompt delivery. First time we have used printed4you. Nothing was too much trouble and the quality of the pens were good too. As yet I have to show the rest of the group but am sure they will react as I have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are glad to hear that you received good customer service and a prompt delivery. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
reasonably simple process, quote received, paid & dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's wonderful to hear that you are happy with the process and we hope that you had a great experience with us at Printed4You. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,783 reviews