printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service with very fast responses to enquiry emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, we are pleased to hear that you received very helpful customer service from the team here at Printed4You. Many thanks for your valued review, we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Mukesh was fantastic at helping design a range of branded merchandise for our museum. He gave advise on the best products to stock and liased regularly with me on the design for each one. A couple of issues with goods from some his stockists were disappointing but Mukesh dealt with these promptly and efficiently. Very pleased overall and will be happy to use Printed4You in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sian, we are pleased to hear that Mukesh was fantastic with helping you design a range of branded merchandise for your museum. We are also glad to hear that Mukesh dealt with issues promptly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
The engraving was done well, but the items seemed a little dusty/grubby when they arrived in the presentation boxes. Delivered in good time and overall the items went down well. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chet for your help in getting our design printed and sent out quickly. Won't hesitate to use printed4you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Chet helped you get your design printed and sent out quickly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Chet Patel was very helpful in our purchase; only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is that the product itself was disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the final product. However, we are glad to hear that you are pleased with how helpful Chet was!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick turnaround and Quality product
Posted 1 year ago
printed4you helped me by supplying branded pens at short notice when another supplier let me down. Brett dealt with my purchase and he was super helpful and responsive. He kept me fully up to date at every stage, he answered all my questions and ensured that the products were delivered on time for our event.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick turn around with helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Product Customer service great Just could have been Quicker to receive. Will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
G service and prompt delivery. First time we have used printed4you. Nothing was too much trouble and the quality of the pens were good too. As yet I have to show the rest of the group but am sure they will react as I have
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are glad to hear that you received good customer service and a prompt delivery. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
reasonably simple process, quote received, paid & dispatched.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, it's wonderful to hear that you are happy with the process and we hope that you had a great experience with us at Printed4You. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
We order personalised mugs for the company in prep for launching a product. I dealt with Chet Patel, who was very efficient. The mockups of the product he did were very helpful. He communicated with us through every step of the process and nothing was too much trouble. The product was delivered early than anticipated which was very well welcomed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Chet was very efficient and the mock ups he did were very helpful. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Once the design process was completed and approvals received by them it was a fast print and delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janneman, it's awesome to hear that the process and delivery was fast. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality Products. Brett was really helpful! Would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for the review! It's awesome to hear that Brett was really helpful and that you are pleased with the quality of the products. We would love to see you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
A very responsive service who met our timelines and definitely our budget. Sales Director, Chet Patel, was very proactive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're delighted to hear we managed to meet your deadlines and we'll pass on your kind comments to Chet. We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The order took a while to process but the products are of good quality and arrived in reasonable time. Chet was helpful in dealing with queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear you were happy with your order, we'll pass on your kind comments to Chet and we hope to hear from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a Printed4You customer for about 18 months they have allowed me to define my GMB Branch throughout the region and as they offer a wide range of products that can easily be customized to order they will continue to be one of my key suppliers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Terry, thanks for the review! It's great to hear you were pleased with the variety of products and we look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 year ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,679 reviews