printed4you Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,193 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend printed4you
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 366 8002

Email:
info@printed4you.co.uk

Location:
Pegasus House
Office 17, 4th Floor
17 Burleys Way
Leicester LE1 3BH

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jennie
"Graduation badges Anthony assisted us throughout the whole process from designing to delivery. Anthony ensure we recieved the product on time and even sent then as Express next day delivery Communication was good and got timely responses The final product was well received by the cohort"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Niall
"Sam was great in the proofing and booking process whilst ordering our branded jackets. They arrived as described, on time & great value for money. All the team love them - subtle branding for our fleet of drivers."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was impressed with the help and ease of ordering - I had a finite date and they arrive a week ahead of that date - The quality is superb, well packed and I shall enjoy distributing them to visitors to our exhibition Thanks Ben"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality products, excellent value for money and a fantastic service from a reliable company. Anthony called soon after receiving our web enquiry and was very helpful from start to finish. Thank you."
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great quality products, excellent value for money and a fantastic service from a reliable company. Thank you."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Kyan at Printed4you was very easy and responsive to work with in terms of getting samples, pricing, etc. The quality of the umbrella I ordered was quite good given the price and I am sure they will make excellent wedding favours!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Kyan was very friendly and helpful. Products arrived quickly and were good quality."
Posted 2 days ago
"Our promotional needs are always met with Printed4You, whenever we've had an upcoming event we are always given a clear delivery date for our products. Account Manager Kyan McKenzie is always on the ball with making sure we get what we need, when we need it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Really pleased to have the pens delivered as promised in a timely manner. Top job."
Posted 2 days ago
"Steve is very helpful!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, it's fantastic to hear that Steve was very helpful. We hope you had an awesome experience with the Printed4You team and we would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Great job guys - I’d been called out to China and needed an order processed quickly. Steve and the team got back to me by return confirming my order would be ready for me to fly with. Love it! Paul Womens Sports Network"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, we are delighted to hear that Steve did a great job for you and that he managed to have your order processed quickly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"The customer service provided by Steve Lenton-Worthy was excellent as he was friendly, efficient and very helpful. very quick to suggest similar alternative products when realized the ones I chose wouldn't arrive on time as I left it very last minute to place the order. Steve made sure my order was processed immediately to be able to guarantee the delivery time, which was met, meaning I could attend my event with all the goods I wanted to offer. Very happy with his service, Thank you very much."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, it's awesome to hear that Steve provided you with excellent customer service and that he was very friendly, efficient and helpful. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Printed4you managed to turn a print job around very quickly and the quality of work was fantastic! Will definately be using this company again."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, we are glad to hear that your experience with the Printed4You team was great and that you are happy with the outcome of your branded items. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"The Women's Sports Network www.wsnet.co.uk has just started working with P4U - great team, patient, good quality and value and smart guys who take the time to care - thanks guys."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, it's great to hear that you had an awesome experience with our Printed4You team and that you are pleased with the quality of your products. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"Mukesh did a great job. All delivered on time and the product was good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Graham, we are pleased to hear Mukesh did a great job and your branded items were delivered in a timely manner. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
"We ordered cold bags with a printed logo. Good service, good communication and straightforward help during the design process, price as agreed once we sorted out the most appropriate bag, production time as agreed, delivery as agreed. Very happy with the product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sue, we are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and you had a great overall experience. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent on every level - Brett was fast, efficient service, attention to detail and can do attitude. can't praise them enough"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cirkle, we are pleased to hear that Brett was fast and his customer service was efficient. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mukesh provided a very good personalised service, making us some tailor made pins, for our Learning Disability service. Communication was very quick and helpful, and the pins were good quality and as requested. Very much recommend Printed4you. Great customer service. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michelle, it's great to hear that Mukesh provided you with awesome customer service and he was attentive with getting back to you and he was helpful. We would love to see again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been coordinating the stock for my campaign with Brett as my account manager and he has been extremely helpful, diligent and patient. The product itself is really good quality and all of my queries and questions have been answered quickly and fully. Can't recommend enough!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, we are glad to hear that Brett was extremely helpful, diligent and patient. We are also pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality of your awesome products. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems whatsoever very efficient service from Anthony."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Anthony provided very efficient service and that there were no problems at all. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a last minute order for over 300 branded lunch bags which we needed within the week. Scott at printed4you was efficient and our bags arrived on time. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that Scott was efficient and that he managed to have your last minute order completed within a week. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good initial service but terrible customer service following a fault with our order. One month on and still phoning or emailing almost daily. No closer to sorting as they never return calls. Very disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the level of service received.
As a member of the Management team, I would like to investigate this further, please contact Customer Service on 0116 366 8002.
We look forward to hearing from you. The management team.
Posted 1 month ago
"The products look great - Anthony Obizulike was very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, it's great to hear that Anthony was very helpful and that your promotional products arrived in great quality and we are happy to hear that you are pleased with your branded items.
We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
printed4you is rated 4.78 based on 1,193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support