printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,800 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Tracy Milligan
printed4you 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Debbie Owen
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Owain
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service from start to finish from Andrew and a top class product just as requested at the end of it. Thanks Andrew and the team, we’ll be ordering again soon 🍔💛
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Jai Chavda. Got our order to us at very short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A big thank you to Cameron for all his help making sure our order was perfect, we're very pleased with the product, quality and how quickly we received our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very short notice - very helpful service and professional. Delivery was quick and the product was exactly what we asked for. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were produced on time. Jai looked after the order really well and kept me informed. I’m happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan was super helpful and prompt with his communication. The laptop sleeves are excellent, thanks Dan!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first time ordering something personalised for the workplace (no pressure!) Great customer services and all the communications were done via emails. The person I communicated with was very helpful and supportive at every step along the way- Thanks Jai :) Our notebooks arrived just in time for our first CPD meeting and everyone was thoroughly pleased with the design and excited to have them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Andrew from start to finish - kept me informed and gave me options on designs. Resolved any potential issues and delivered to time table. Highly recommend to anyone that asks and I would recommend. Thanks - Paul R Smith Norton Owners Club - Director.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Jai from the design of my product through to the delivery. My custom jute bags are perfect! Will definitely continue to use printed4you for my future products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the badges was excellent, and Jai was very helpful. It was a shame the delivery was delayed and that I had to call to chase this and it would have been better if I was told that the shipment was late, rather than having to call to find out where it was. I understand this was an issue with the supplier not communicating with Printed4You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and even better service from Andrew! Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by Jai, product arrived a day early and exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew got us our merch on time and the quality of the water bottles, snoods and masks were really good. We're going to have to get more water bottles for the next project because they were really popular - they'll make good giveaways to clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Andrew - we placed a last minute order for water bottles and printed t-shirts - Andrew was superb very efficient and organised and ensured we received our order in time (in fact earlier than anticipated).. The water bottles and T-shirt’s are excellent quality and a great price and would highly recommend printed4you- thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew was brilliant - prompt commiunication and solid understanding of the brief. A competitive price point and quality product, Will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good product, some delivery issues, but sorted out efficiently by Jai Chavda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew was very attentive, helpful and agile! We really Happy , fast delivery and excellent quality tote bag! Thank you I will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks to Jai Chavda. We will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been looking for a while for company branded, quality face masks and I haven't been disappointed with what printed4you produced. They sent me a mock up to sign off initially, quick turnaround and the quality is amazing. I dealt with Andrew throughout and he answered all my questions quickly/effectively. I can't recommend them enough.
printed4you 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, quick to respond and just what we needed. Thank you, Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,800 reviews