printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,729 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service. Timely responses. Great follow-up. Supportive and communicative. Will certainly look to use Printed4you again in the future.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Good customer service, Jai was very responsive.
Posted 1 day ago
Jai Chavda provided great advice and customer service and goods were delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, at a great price, received by printed4you and a speedy and efficient service from Jai - would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew Constantinou was very helpful with our purchase, and he made sure that everything was correctly in order. The service I received was great!
Posted 6 days ago
It was a long process from our end with lots of people involved and needing to proof the items but Jai and team were really helpful and patient with this. Even with a bit of miscommunication on which way round designs sound be Jai got things resolved super quick from their end and we now have a great range of merchandise for our event, even ordering more! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
This company were awesome. So helpful, great prices and service. Jai was wonderful and so patient with all our emails šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work from Andrew Constantinou, Account Manager! Professional and such a pleasure to deal with. Turned around this order in super-fast time!
Posted 1 week ago
Really brilliant service and quality products with a quick turnaround. Andrew is an absolute pleasure to deal with, seamless ordering process, really quick response and follow-up. Happy repeat customer!
Posted 1 week ago
Swift and efficient service for our branded materials.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service throughout. Really happy to help with everything. The finished product was awesome šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Constantinou couldn't have been more attentive or helpful - we really appreciated how quickly he responded and would be happy to order with you guys again!
Posted 1 week ago
~Great to be looked after by an account mgr who cares! Rare quality - thank you Andrew Constantinou for keeping me well informed and ensuring our orders arrive so quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with service provided. Andrew was super efficient and helpful with helping me reorder the bags I needed. Product is great value and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
I have now used printed4you several times. Each time the service has been very prompt. Delivery on time or earlier than stated. Will be our preferred supplier for company logo items.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very fair prices, plus a quick turn around time, will be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Contacted Andrew with an urgent, first time, last minute order. He was quick to respond and meet our requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew was extremely helpful, sample pictures were sent promptly and was very easy payment system. Product was fab also
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Constantinou offered top class service. Thank you for making the ordering process so easy! Delighted with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
A great service, very prompt and efficient. good quality items at a good price. definitely recommend. thank you
Posted 1 week ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,729 reviews