printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,677 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jai was fantastic in helping me to finalise my proof on the bamboo coaster, the result is wonderful and the team loved their momento of the day. The quality is superb, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and high quality products. Andrew was very helpful throughout our order process and advised on colours/size/finish. The bags arrived very quickly. Will order again!
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Dan Biggin was very helpful and we're very happy with the products that we ordered. Thank you very much for all your help Dan.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was excellent. A few issues with the products but overall we are pleased
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with the good services from Jai Chavda and all in his team. The mugs are very nice and arrive before schedule! Jai was very friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew had great service, quick replies, very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
I chose printed4you because of the communication and quick response to all my questions, Dan Biggin took care all f everything, competitive prices, more importantly I’m very happy with the product, highly recommend:)
Thank you
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
First time using printed4you and was not disappointed Fantastic service from Andrew. Extremely efficient, will definitely be ordering again and will highly recommend the company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jai is extremely helpful and professional. Always quick to respond and very well organised. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! We requested a quicker lead time and didn’t think it was possible but they managed to get our product to us very quick. Good communication throughout the order. Will use them again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, it's great to hear that you received excellent service from the team here at Printed4You and we managed to get your promotional products to you very quickly. It would be awesome to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Andrew was great, super efficient, helped with any questions, and even helped with shipping requests.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Maddie, we are pleased to hear that Andrew was great, super efficient and helped with any questions and requests you had. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Andrew worked hard to ensure the design for my order was completely as I wanted and it arrived quickly too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, it's delightful to hear that Andrew worked hard to ensure the design for your order was exactly how you wanted it and that your order had arrived quickly. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Jai has been very helpful and responded quickly to all my queries. Good to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Rachel, it's awesome to hear that Jai was very helpful and was prompt with his responses. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Great products and service, highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Georgia, we are pleased to hear that you received great customer service from the team at Printed4You. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Andrew spent time to understand my requirements and the product was as expected. Arrived earlier than expected. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, it's delightful to hear that Andrew spent time understanding your requirements and your promotional productd arrived as expected and arrived early! We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant service, made the process easy and stress-free
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise, we are glad to hear that you received brilliant customer service from the team at Printed4You and your order process was easy and stress-free. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fantastic service from Andrew with our mugs and Bandanas.
Will carry on using 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Christopher, it's awesome to hear that Andrew provided you with fantastic customer service for your mugs and bandanas. It would be great to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review Christopher!
Posted 23 hours ago
Amazing Service from Andrew, he kept me updated every step of the way regarding my two orders! We can't wait to work with him again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are happy to hear that Andrew provided you with amazing customer service and kept you updated every step of the way with both orders. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 23 hours ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,677 reviews