printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,812 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Tracy Milligan
printed4you 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Debbie Owen
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Owain
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andrew turned our order round very quickly which was very much appreciated. Products excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 30 minutes ago
Professional, knowledgably and most importantly the goods were as expected. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Andrew is always an absolute star. Super helpful and efficient. Goes above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Great service received by Dan. Product received was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
great service from dan, it was quick and easy and very helpful would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Andrew was very helpful in getting us a rush order of bottle openers. The order was filled quickly and the product supplied was of great quality and perfect for what we needed at our events. I highly recommend using printed4you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Andrew was very helpful. I had various queries which he addressed promptly. Friendly and patient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Andrew C went over and above to deliver my order earlier than expected which made things a lot less stressful this end. Our bags look great! We are very happy with them and would recommend this firm to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service from Andrew. Helped with the design and delivery. Had an issue with the order and was sorted with one phone call. great item fantastic bit of Marketing for our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Thanks to Andrew for the speedy turnaround and quality was just what we needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great service and really happy with our pens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Would definitely recommend. Dan in particular was very helpful and ensured our items were delivered within our tight time-scale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from Jai Chavda. Got our order to us at very short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A big thank you to Cameron for all his help making sure our order was perfect, we're very pleased with the product, quality and how quickly we received our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very short notice - very helpful service and professional. Delivery was quick and the product was exactly what we asked for. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items were produced on time. Jai looked after the order really well and kept me informed. I’m happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dan was super helpful and prompt with his communication. The laptop sleeves are excellent, thanks Dan!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first time ordering something personalised for the workplace (no pressure!) Great customer services and all the communications were done via emails. The person I communicated with was very helpful and supportive at every step along the way- Thanks Jai :) Our notebooks arrived just in time for our first CPD meeting and everyone was thoroughly pleased with the design and excited to have them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Andrew from start to finish - kept me informed and gave me options on designs. Resolved any potential issues and delivered to time table. Highly recommend to anyone that asks and I would recommend. Thanks - Paul R Smith Norton Owners Club - Director.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,812 reviews