printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,781 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, quick to respond and just what we needed. Thank you, Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and communication. Rapid proof delivery. Product and printing is of high quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service with excellent quality lanyards and prints. Thank you Dan for such great customer service, we would definitely recommend using your services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good product, delivered on time as promised! Communication with Jai was clear and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Printed4you on two occasions now and have always found them to be prompt at responding, informative and accurate with delivery times. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. We had a very tight deadline and Andrew delivered as promised with time to spare. I will definitely recommend Printed4You and in particular Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew did a great job getting our order designed, printed and delivered. Recommend him and the printed4you team wholeheartedly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Communication for Andrew was fantastic from beginning to end. Proofs were received and once authorised were sent for production the same day. Items were received within the timescale given and are of a good quality. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient service provided by Andrew Constantinou, a pad printed order was sampled and not up to their own quality standard, laser etching was offered as an alternative at no extra cost and delivered with a few days! Even beating Andrew's own expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rung and spoke to Andrew about a quote for an event we were organising which was time sensitive, with many companies not able to help due to the quick turn around we needed. Andrew helped us with the design, got us a really good deal, kept us updated with the production times and got it delivered to us much earlier than originally predicted. He made the buying experience so easy which was such a big help. We will definitely be using again for our future events thanks to Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great pens, fast delivery and really easy to order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered multiple items for an NHS launch event within the Trust and dealt with Andrew Constantinou who was extremely helpful with great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Constantinou has been great with our order - right from receiving the quote (very quickly) through to keeping me updated with delivery dates etc. The product is great quality and we will definitely order from you again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
your colleague Andrew Constantinou was very helpful in assisting us with our inquiry and both ourselves and our customer was very pleased with the finished product. we will recommend your company. Thank you Linda farrow (INQTEC PRINTERS)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew was so helpful, and quick to respond all my queries! Made the whole ordering process effortless! 100% recommend again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Constantinou got back to me very quickly and was always helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dealt with Andrew who was efficient and helpful. Very pleased with the service and the final product. Am sure to use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Andrew - we placed a last minute order for water bottles and printed t-shirts - Andrew was superb very efficient and organised and ensured we received our order in time (in fact earlier than anticipated).. The water bottles and T-shirt’s are excellent quality and a great price and would highly recommend printed4you- thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with my order of custom designed bandanas and also with the service provided by Andrew. I received the delivery well within the timescale too which was extra helpful.
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew was very helpful and processed my order really quickly. Happy with the bags. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,781 reviews