printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website


0116 366 8002



Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately the paper sent was not of a high enough quality - it was too transparent.
Posted 2 years ago
Fred was very helpful and efficient in processing our order.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Fred and we hope to hear from you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products exactly like the image provided, delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Danielle! It's great to hear you were pleased with the quality of the products and that your order was delivered on time. We hope to hear from you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied discount when requested
Posted 3 years ago
Sam, the sales representative was quick and helpful, giving us a quick quote and quick artwork approval. However, the print on some of the pens is poor, with some sections of the print being too large, and others slightly off position. Colour of the print is good. Rated acceptable because of good service, but the print on some pens means I can't rate higher.
Posted 3 years ago
All the mugs arrived unbroken
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
Products arrived a little later than anticipated but all's well that end's well.
Posted 3 years ago
Chris managed to turn around a product in a short space of time after a product was found to be discontinued.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy to use service.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Rachel, many thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 3 years ago
Have not yey received the products
Posted 3 years ago
The initial ordering process was very efficient (14th Feb). However, we're being asked to review the product and they haven't been received yet (21st Feb).
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lynda, my apologies, our review link is sent out automatically, so you have appeared to receive yours slightly early. However, I believe your products have now arrived within your deadline.
Posted 4 years ago
Item delivered when promised. A couple of the pen boxes ordered had adhesive stuck to the outside of the box. Others had very minor damage to the edge of the lid, which I was able to press out carefully.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Gary, thanks for the review. Apologies, it seems the pen boxes may have had slight damage in transit. Please let us know next time as we are always happy to try and help you out if we can.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered some pens and notepads with our logo on. I was told that they would both be around 5-7 working days. But when I actually made payment and placed the order, they told me that the notepads were going to take another week on top. Although the service was great and Kyan was helpful, I just felt that that massively let things down and certainly was the main factor as why I didn't put a 5 star. Simple really, if you say it will be ready in 5-7 days, then don't change it once the customer has made the payment. Asked for a full refund for the notepads but kept the pens.
Posted 4 years ago
I have not received my order yet. Can you confirm when I might receive it? Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, Job in production but not yet delivered. So far, so good.
Posted 5 years ago
Bottles came with the wrong colored lids. we ordered white they came with red, white was on the actual invoice but we decided to keep because we needed them.
Posted 5 years ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,679 reviews