printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,678 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website


0116 366 8002



Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products was delivered to the wrong address after I specifically clarified the delivery address. This resulted in the items arriving late. I did receive the goods in the end but the service was poor.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was excellent, but the production was delayed, the delivery was late and we had to pay for our own courier to collect it. Our account rep did not communicate this to us, was unapologetic and suggested I was at fault. Perhaps some customer service training would be worthwhile?
Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication from start to end. Had to chase for updates, unsuccessfully, if I might add.
Posted 2 years ago
The below is from the review that I posted to Everything Branded over a month ago: Started out with requesting a free visual of an item via the Everything Branded website. A week later still no visual so I rang the company and got through to Steve who I must say was extremely helpful in helping us with the design of the product and giving us prices and so on. We were given dates for our items to be ordered, had paid for both items we were wanting. The first item arrived with no issues, Great! The next arrived Later than expected after being told it would arrive on 11.05.18. Before the arrival I contacted the company to ask where delivery was to be told they would be contacting the courier. I then receive an email to say that I hadn't approved the artwork. I had and had the email sitting in front of me whilst being told that I had not sent it... Other false promises such as calls back, apparently they don't chase you for approval (even though I'd already given it) and I had already paid the full amount for both items which seems odd the money just sitting in their account and not providing the product. I do not think I will be using everything branded again the customer service massively let you down as a company, and the way in which I was spoken to on the phone proved that.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery address was wrong and then the recollection was meant to have been sorted but wasn't. Service was great, right up to the delivery issues though.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Andrea, we are very sorry to hear that the delivery issues were not sorted and sent to the wrong adress.
Posted 3 years ago
Operators were not listening and paying attention to my requests. I had to keep repeating my name , company name etc...lack of customer service
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered wine coolers paid for them and was told they would arrive by Friday the 14th April but sadly they haven't arrived yet. Can you let me know when they will be arriving please
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thank you for leaving a review. We apologies for the slight delay in delivery but I believe you have received the products now.
Posted 4 years ago
Speed of service and keen willingness to ensure they got your business and money cannot be faulted. Poor design work and misleading website images that portrayed a double-sided luggage label which proved not to be. Left me feeling disappointed, rushed and with a product I already can't wait to replace - all for more money than it was all worth! Not again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Martin, thank you for writing a review. Any and all design work is approved by the customer before we send the products out to print – this was the process followed with your order. I have spoken with your account manager who confirmed that you amended the artwork to one sided print as agreed. After this you were happy with our visuals and signed off to print. All of the images on our site are for illustration purposes only. The image of the luggage tag only shows one printed side so we believe it’s unfair to call them misleading. We’re sorry to hear that you are unhappy regarding issues that could have easily been avoided. Kind regards Printed4You
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered balloons and approved the artwork - when they arrived the artwork was wrong and so we did not have the balloons for the event we wanted them for.
printed4you 2 star review on 13th March 2017 printed4you 2 star review on 13th March 2017
Posted 4 years ago
bad customer service when ordering to find out I would have to wait 6-8 weeks for delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Phil, Thank you for taking the time to write a view, although we can’t quite understand why you have left a negative score. I believe your account manager informed you that unfortunately the products wouldn’t be in stock until April, and offered a full refund or a different product in their place. You informed him that you would be happy to wait for the products to come back in stock, hence the extended deliver period that you have complained about. If you would like to talk about this further please give our office manager Chris a call on 0116 3668002.
Posted 4 years ago
To be clear, I have found the staff at Printed4you to be friendly, flexible and helpful but their suppliers are very poor and work to low standards, which Printed4You see to be ok with. We ordered promotional sports bottles from them, a simple white printed logo on a black bottle. The bottle itself was cheap but actually perfect for what it was intended, we liked the quality and had the same bottle from them in white last year. But their factory used a cheap print on the black bottle and, in the cold light of day, you could almost see through it, it wasn't completely opaque. The factory defended the quality as "fine" and "acceptable" but we didn't agree. They haven't resolved the issue and we are stuck with 100 bottles which we can't sell and will be uncomfortable even giving away. We're going to switch to China for production of these promotional products from now on, you just can't rely on UK suppliers for quality. A disappointing experience.
printed4you 2 star review on 31st January 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for leaving positive comments regarding our staff, this will be passed on to them. Regarding the bottles we have been in touch with our supplier again and highlighted your concerns. After looking in to it further we are still unsure what more was expected from the bottles or why the complaint has been made. We would love to chat further about this issue. Please contact Chris at the office on 0116 3668002 and we will do our best to get the complaint resolved.
Posted 4 years ago
Placed the order only then to be told the item wasn't in stock and an additional payment was needed to source the item elsewhere. Could not be given a refund as the artwork had already been processed. When the mugs arrived the black print stands out from the black of the mug and makes them appear a bit cheaper than they should be. The visual obviously didnt show this and i can't help but feel a bit of quality control would have highlighted this. Otherwise all good.
Posted 4 years ago
First the bad: I was quoted a specific price for a certain number (which was very good value). I accepted and paid for the job based on it being so much better than elsewhere. I was then contacted and told they'd made a mistake on the numbers and it should in fact have only been 250 units rather than the 500 they'd quoted me for. They refused to do the job at the price they'd quoted even though Id paid and had it in writing and were very hostile on the phone when I suggested they should honour their quote. The good: Nicely printed and good quality. Wouldn't use them again due to their shocking customer service, poor attitude and refusal to adhere to their commitment, even though legally they were absolutely liable for printing the job at the price they'd quoted.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Firstly we do thank you for producing the bands in the time that you did. Whilst the timing helped us with our order, the bands themselves were of poor quality. The text on some of the bands were smudged and we have found that only after a week of wearing them the text is already fading quite significantly. Additionally, the graphic design sent through was slightly different to what we wanted. In particular the gap between the 2 texts was big which was not shown on the computer image we received.
Posted 5 years ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,678 reviews