Print My PDF Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,996 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not get a tracking code and was unable to send it to my client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello The order was sent to your client.
Posted 1 month ago
Print was too dark,doesn't anybody review the prints, just by looking at it anybody could see that it is almost unreadable...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear this. We will look again and see if we can do anything. We do check every order that leaves us. Your document is mostly color pictures. As we make clear, our service is black and white only and is designed mostly for text.
Posted 3 months ago
Bait and switch not 8.5x11 hard to read. Never use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You ordered the books to be printed in A5 size, which is half the size of 8.5 x 11. You were given the choice to select the larger size. Please contact us directly at hello@print-my-pdf.com. We are happy to reprint all the books at the larger size and credit you for the current order.
Posted 3 months ago
The "perfect" prints were like a dogs hind leg, it was impossible to flick through 1 page without flicking through 9-20 pages at a time. I rang to ask if these could be resent in ring binder form, but had 2 postal delivery days to receive these as I wanted to take these on holiday with me, they never turned up, I left for holiday on Friday afternoon.. i rang and spoke to a woman she said that she would try but your printer had broken down.,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
never got it. asked for a tracking number. never got that as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello I have emailed explaining. Due to covid restrictions there are hardly any flights out of the UK the post can be transported on. Also UK leaving the EU we are finding customs are holding up the delivery. We use Royal mail first class post and there are not tracking numbers.
Posted 4 months ago
Text was tiny all graphs and images were in black and white. Went straight into the bin, thank God I didn't get the whole classes books done I would have been in huge trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello The order you placed was for a A5 size book. I have taken a look at the PDF and would think the original was A4 size. When printing to A5 size all text has to shrink on to smaller sized paper. I will resend the order for you in A4 size. Had you of emailed us first we could of got you the A4 copy quicker.
Posted 5 months ago
I was super bummed out. Based on the description (and price) I thought I was getting a bound paperback book-style print, but it was plain black and white copies glued into a report cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello We do have a video for customers to watch on the home screen which explains the type of binding we use. I am sorry if you are not happy please return with a covering letter for a refund. Regards Julie
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting for the second item…almost a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello I have checked and can see your second order was posted on the 15th April. The first order you received with no problem so we know the address is correct. The order must be stuck in the postal system. It has been a few days since you posted the review hopefully the order has arrived.
Posted 6 months ago
Never received anything. Hope you are happy with my free feedback ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your order was sent on March 11th. Did you email us to tell us it hadn't arrived? It should have done by now. We have seen problems with delivery caused by the Coronavirus in some countries at different times. This may have been a problem with your order. Please email us directly at hello@print-my-pdf.com if the order still has not arrived. Of course we can always resend.
Posted 8 months ago
Double sided all my paper
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We always print on both sides of the page. That is what I service provides. If you are not happy please return the order for a full refund.
Posted 8 months ago
I have still not received the item I asked you to print for me. I am very disappointed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brexit! - We were told by Royal Mail that we didn't need to do anything different with our orders to Europe, since they are "Printed Papers". They were wrong! All our orders to Europe started being returned to us. We now know what extra information we need to put on orders to Europe. All orders from early in the year have been resent.
Posted 8 months ago
I placed my order on January 26. I wrote an email on February 15 and today is February 21st. I have not received a shipment confirmation or an email reply to the refund I requested since it has been over the estimated time of delivery stated on the website. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have replied to you by email. And will reply to you again directly. We are in the middle of a Global Pandemic. We send all orders within 12 working hours but there are sometimes severe delays with postal services around the world. This is completely outside our control. We will email you again directly.
Posted 9 months ago
This review is for the Canon EOS R5 Camera Guide that comes in 3 volumes. This is the first time I have been disappointed with your manuals and I have several. The main problems here are: 1. The contents page for the guide is missing the listing for pages 1 - 118 so I can't search easily. These are really important pages for starting with a new camera. 2. The covers are incorrect: Part 3 is actually Part 1; Part 2 is Part 3; Part 1 is Part 2. I find this very frustrating. So far I have not gone any further so can't comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm really sorry to hear this. We will look into tomorrow and get back to you. Something appears to have gone wrong our side. Please accept our apologies. We will rectify this for you.
Posted 10 months ago
I needed a quick turnaround and the documents arrived after I had left! I know it was Christmas and there's COVID - but you did not deliver what you said you would.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm sorry. We have dealt with this directly by email. The Coronavirus is causing the most dreadful effect on the postal service we have ever seen in 40 years in business. This is out of our hands. We have since resent your order.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely dreadful, awful work. I really don't understand how you can remain in business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This makes no sense to us. We have great pride in everything we produce. We will look at your order and see what might have gone wrong. We will either resend or credit you in full. We will email you directly about this. Please accept our apologies.
Posted 10 months ago
Update to review below: Still have not received a response to my email and have not received my product either. I would like a full refund to be issued immediately. I still have not received my products and after multiple attempts trying to contact someone I have yet to receive a response. Awful customer service and can't comment on quality of the product as I don't have it. Absolutely would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello I am sorry have you looked in your junk folder in you emails as we reply to all emails but find some customers receive them into there spam or junk folder. The order was sent to you from here in the UK on the 27th November. I am sorry we are seeing major delays in the delivery times due to covid 19 and the Christmas period with the increase in post with every body shopping on line. Postal services here in the UK are working with staff shortages and with the increase in the amount of post going through the system as impacted on the speed it pass through. Once the post has left the UK and reaches the USA it has to clear customs and then enter into the USPS and if they are having the same problems as the UK postal service then this is why it is taking extra time.
Posted 11 months ago
We submitted a PDF every page of which was in landscape view to be printed and bound on A5 paper. What we received was an A5 portrait view booklet with 81 pages printed in A6 landscape across an A5 portrait page. The result was an almost unreadable instruction booklet. I wrote to Print-my-PDF.com on 25 August complaining. I am still waiting for a reply. Needless to say, we are extremely unhappy with the service from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I am sorry The PDF was sent this way. I have taken a look and can see your point. I will try and print this larger for you and resend the order. Regards Julie
Posted 1 year ago
I have emailed to express my complete disappointment at the quality and request a refund. I haven't received a reply yet. The product is in no way what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Binding terrible, thing came apart in my hands first time I opened it. Had to staple pages together myself. Waste of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sorry in the delay in answering. I am sorry this has happened I will resend the order but I will spiral bind the PDF as the one ordered was for the heat bound version. Regards julie
Posted 1 year ago
the quality is no better than I directly print it with my own printer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello If you are not happy then please return wioth a covering letter for a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.69 based on 1,996 reviews