www.Print-my-PDF.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 728 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend www.Print-my-PDF.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
"Very impressed with the quality. Arrived on-time. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Have used Print my PDF twice recently; for camera user manual and a phone manual. Amazed how quickly and efficiently my orders were processed; both items received within two days, and beautifully presented. So easy , also, to download and the upload the relevant texts. I can highly recommend this company and its products. I would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"The manual, as always, looks very professional. The holes for the wires are very cleanly cut. I much prefer to have a manual from your company rather than the usual, very small manuals supplied by the manufacturer which never lay flat. The only aspect that spoils the professional look is the way your details are printed on the back. It is done by a rubber stamp and no care has been taken to apply it squarely to the page. I would prefer that you used a printed label, applied with care so that it is square. A very minor point, but it does spoil an otherwise excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Top quality and extremely efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Used you before, great service, great finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional booklets produced, excellent value, received within two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to follow website, prompt and reliable delivery, excellent print out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I sent you an email, nobody responded. I thought my order was in color, it wasn't."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service - delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"If you're thinking about having something bound and printed, do it - you won't be disappointed either price or quality-wise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the second time I've used Print my PDF and it's a brilliant service. Easy to load my PDF camera manual, superb quality product and a top-notch, fast delivery service. I'll definitely use it again when I need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service providing a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service to change a pdf into a cookbook or something binded. ! Would use again once i have another good pdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Do not use Print my Pdf! Poor communication, poor customer service and stupid. Size of manual produced was ridiculous: purse size. I was obvious you would want to read a 300 page manual at normal size like 8.5× 11. Stay away from these bait and switch criminals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really sorry you were not satisfied.

You choose the size you want the book printed not us! We clearly show the two sizes we offer. We give the dimensions.

If you aren't happy please return the book for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent the pdf in colour, recieved it in black & white. Waste of money as it was not made clear when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm really sorry you missed this. We try to make it very clear that we can only print in black and white. When you upload your file we clearly show that your file has been converted to black and white.

Please return the book for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful, easy process to print a digital content into book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, so east to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Print-my-PDF.com is rated 4.73 based on 728 reviews