www.Print-my-PDF.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 657 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend www.Print-my-PDF.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Extremely easy to use,arrived very fast,would surely recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Poor binding service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service. Booklet was done very well."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nicely done, very prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product, attractively priced and speedily shipped."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very impressed by the service- delivered promptly. The manual is bound together well and hopefully will last a few years."
Posted 5 days ago
"The printing is very clear and easy to read"
Posted 6 days ago
"Value for money great service would recommend to anyone that wants or needs printing"
Posted 6 days ago
"Always good."
Posted 1 week ago
"great service and exactly what I wanted. Nice clear plastic cover page and white card back. Far easier to read and annotate than a electronic document."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always used your company for the production of my manuals and I have found that things are really top notch now especially since the introduction of wire binding. You have converted all my camera and photographic manuals to A5 size and they are brilliant to slip into my case for holiday purposes. I took your advice about merging several small PDFs into one and the result was fantastic. I see no reason to try any other firm as the help and service I have had from you has been brilliant!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of your work. If I need to do this in the future, you will get the work."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with quality of product and speed of delivery! Will certainly be having all my college notes printed and bound by print-my-pdf in September."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient, thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Originally ordered the A5 version of the manual for a Canon Powershot but found the font too small to read easily. I complained about this and with no prompting I was immediately sent the A4 version - with no charge. Amazingly good service from a caring & reputable firm. Many thanks & highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service - good quality too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I needed for my new camera! Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BEHIND THE DOOR IN 12 HOURS"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great price. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Print-my-PDF.com is rated 4.75 based on 657 reviews