Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,393 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt service and easy to use site to order. Quick Delivery. Very disappointed at being given a new customer intro 10 per cent off discount code which would not load and would not enact.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm sorry to hear the 10% discount code didn't work for you. There is nothing wrong our side. I have applied the discount from here retrospectively today.
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to order, speedy response, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully bound and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Profesional and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
First class product easy to follow I highly recommend this company and will definitely be buying from them again
Posted 3 days ago
A truly excellent service! My order arrived within 24hrs of my confirmation, I had ordered an instruction manual for my new Canon RP which arrived beautifully printed on high quality paper, the inclusion of transparent front and back plastic covers, along with having the pages mounted on an easy to use ring binder system has made using it as a reference system extremely easy! This company and their products comes Highly Recommended!
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with the manual. Especially with case settings. Canon EOS 7D Mark ii
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice! The binding was perfect. Just what I needed.
Posted 4 days ago
The best print out of user manuals.
Saves hassle, temper and eyesight.
Efficient and cost effective service.
Give it a go direct from the Website.
Posted 5 days ago
I received my copy. But I haven’t been reading for more than 30 minutes before pages started popping out of the spiral binding and basically fell apart on me. I’d really like to have another copy sent to me with it properly bound.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I am sorry to hear the manual fell apart. I will resend the order.

Regards
Julie
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully printed and promptly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. The Printed PDF arrived within 3 days and was excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
It wasn't the first order and it won't be the last! The quality is awesome and the service is fast!
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to have a printed document to hand, rather than looking at an on-screen PDF. I'm 'old school' - there's nothing wrong with paper!
Posted 1 week ago
I live in the USA, used Print-my-PDF service and it was shipped from the UK, took just under a week to arrive. It was somewhat pricy since my pdf was fairly large (~140 pages) but I like the book-style "perfect" binding (note: doesn't look exactly like a real book). I plan to use the service again at some point, I much rather read detailed documents and take notes on paper. Local options use comb binding and maybe velobind, this option is better in my opinion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeff provides a first class service. He gives good advice and is very amenable in making adjustments to documents. The service is quick with books received within 48 hours and often the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company was recommended to me and I can now recommend them too.
The website was straightforward to use, I subsequently received an e-mail notifying me my order had been received, and my documents arrived swiftly.
Great service. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super EASY and great final product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can heartily recommend P-m-P as I have bought several from them and am pleased with the speedy delivery and the quality of the books. Great !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered quickly and look forward to using it. Prefer an instruction manual printed rather than a disc. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,393 reviews