Print My PDF Reviews

4.73 Rating 929 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Very easy to read and very easy to understand what to do and HOW to do it , so I'm looking forward to use it fully .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I honestly expected a very simple collection of all the pages of my PDF file but once I got the book I was so excited because they Made it look just like a real published book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a very fast service, at a fair price. I have had three PDF manuals turned into books with satisfactory results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used this service on several occasions and have found it reliable,fast and good quality print. I can recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt service and easy to upload manual for printing. I wish I had chosen an A4 size manual though as the print is rather small.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The corners were battered in transit, jiffy bag not enough for a book, the print quality is average it's not very dark toner level and images look a bit faint and the text is legible but not easy to read due to lack of contrast. The perfect binding is also slightly out some pages proud of others. It is usable as a book, but a print book for similar cost would be massively superior quality. So only useful for publications that aren't printed. Delivery times good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a 40 page pdf document to be printed. The Order was processed and delivered after 7 days. There were emails to say the item was dispatched but further emails on the following days contradicted this. The item was of standard copy, but of very basic print quality with obvious fading. Binding was acceptable. But it would have been better to have a plastic protection at the back of the pdf which was card instead. Overall. I would not order further bindings as I believe a better job can be done at home for cheaper than the total amount I paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

If you were not happy you did have the option to return the PDF to us with a covering letter for a full refund.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt delivery. Am very very happy with the look and feel of my camera's instructions book. Will recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Quality, Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
as with my previous order this one arrived the following day excellently bound and perfectly printed ..superb service ...many thanks ..barry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and the price was great. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice book, very economical.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. My order was handled very quickly. I got the prints within days of ordering. The operations team together with Jeff assisted much during the placement of order and after as well. I cant thank them enough and I am very much pleased with the quality of the book.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.73 based on 929 reviews