www.Print-my-PDF.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 179 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend www.Print-my-PDF.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service, I've used them before so knew what to expect and wasn't disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Terrible quality. Cheap spirals and plastic. I had to have it all reprinted at a local store. Didn’t realize this was a U.K. company and it took over a week to arrive in the states. When I asked to pay for expedited shipping, they said they don’t do that. Won’t use ever again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast, efficient and ultimately good value. If you have long technical user guides etc that manufacturers don't print to save the environment (!) then you can get them printed, scribble useful notes all over them with pens and highlighters and pop out at the weekend and plant a small tree if you are feeling the guilt..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The printing was of excellent quality on heavy stock paper. The spiral binding is convenient for keeping your place where you want it while carrying out the instructions without having to do it one-handed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good, clear printing, but the binding was a bit disappointing. The wire used was less rigid than that used on manuals I had bought previously; this led to it being distorted in the post; not a major problem but a minor irritant. Having said that, I would be happy to use this service again should a need arise in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic. Exactly what was promised and really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick and the quality was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"An excellent and prompt service from placing order to receiving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well printed manual which arrived the morning after placing order. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent quality and service. Prompt delivery and very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the worst manual I have hd. The print is too small and you need a magnifying glass to read it. Have bought phone Manuel before. No problem. Will not buy another camer manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you found it too small to read This is the size that Canon make their manuals now I'm afraid.

We will re-send tomorrow twice the size tomorrow. This will be in A4. I'm sure this will be easier to read.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. Fabulous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick efficient service, good value,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Both service and product are excellent overall but I do have a couple of quibbles. Some of the black text on grey panels is difficult to read but I accept that this is probably due to the reduction from A4 to A5 format, which was of course my choice. The document was slightly damaged on delivery and I believe this could have been avoided by the use of more robust packaging. Otherwise, very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent. Superb service and not expensive. Very fast delivery. Have used before and never been disappointed. Well Done Jeff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service. Very Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looked even better than I had hoped, thanks for an awesome job and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never disappoint. Delivery is always in record time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Print-my-PDF.com supplied me with a manual for my camera.I am very pleased with the manual which came in A4 size which makes instructions easy to follow and understand.I love the manual and the service provided by Print-my-PDF.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value and very quick service! I needed to print out a language course book, and it arrived the next day I have submitted an order, with £15 per copy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Print-my-PDF.com is rated 4.77 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support