Print My PDF Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,223 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
4.7
Based on 2,223 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is great to have a needed document printed in a very nice spiral bound book form.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service and great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome quality and service! I would use again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome job quick service. Hopefully they can do full color soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. The PDF printed well!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, quick, efficient and very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have used the service before and was pleased with service and the manual ideal and well done!!. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The binding was to the standard previously experienced but the turn around and delivery was longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My fault maybe - but the font size is almost unreadable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello I have taken a look and I think originally this would have been in A4 size and then the text would have been larger. I am happy to resend this in a4 size for you.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice work book is well put together but the Print is too small wish the size was bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The back cover was put on as if it were on the front cover so it keeps falling off because it slides off the loops instead of being on the locked side of the loops. I also had a large PDF requiring 2 bookelets. I asked that it be split at a certain page and it was not split at that page.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My bound book arrived quite quickly, and the print and paper quality is great. I will definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt, beautifully printed & exactly what I needed, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast efficeint and low cost
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well Satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prints, my order came better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well worth the cost for comprehensive and easy read print. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant fast accurate printing - used many times now - thanks a million - cost great delivery - great comms - recommend to all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible print
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Having looked at the PDF originally this would have been produced in A4 size and you ordered A5. When ordering the smaller size all text, diagrams and photos have to shrink to fit on the smaller size paper.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use this service from time to time - usually as a result of receiving a gross camera instruction manual or suchlike - and every time I am very pleased with the result. A thoroughly recommended speedy service with good communication and value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.68 based on 2,223 reviews