www.Print-my-PDF.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 276 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend www.Print-my-PDF.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"excellent - light and portable"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Just turn around, print quality and binding of a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"My pdf was nicely printed with clear text, durable covers and strong binding. Also, they have done an excellent job on my camera manuals which are hundreds of pages."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service and excellant quality printing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"One of the pdfs (Sonos User Guide) I had printed was very good, and there are no problems with it. The other pdf (RAVPower) had many graphics that were in colour and the greyscale printouts make deciphering them a little difficult so a colour printout would have been preferable. The turnaround times for both was very good. Overall, but bearinr in mind the proviso about the RAVPower pdf, I am pleased with the service you provide, and I will use it again if I need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All's well! Great to have a Printed (Advance Manual) Copy. Great strong ring Bound should last for Years. Great customer service thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We don't want unhappy customers.

We will re-supply spiral bound at no charge. Keep the one we sent you.

I hope this will help!
Posted 2 days ago
"exactly what I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I like the convenience of having hard copies of user guides when finding my way around the latest tech. I've used print-my-pdf many times and I find that they provide a very reliable and prompt service at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The quality of my books was great. There wasn’t a tracking number, but the books arrived within two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick turn around and exactly as described. I have used their services for several products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"super efficient and well priced :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt and efficient as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Writing is a bit small"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick and simple. Website showed what I would receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfectly happy with the service but had some problems with the PMP Website using Firefox. Had similar problems with another website yesterday. Microsoft Edge worked fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt and efficient service and so useful to have a handbook in readable size, instead of tiny print in original handbook. Very pleased and I recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality! Looks so professional. I'm so happy with the job. Will definitely be using them again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was posted and received very quickly indeed. Living in the Channel Islands it is usual to add several days to any posting notification, but not this time. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and super fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Print-my-PDF.com is rated 4.74 based on 276 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support