www.Print-my-PDF.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 134 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend www.Print-my-PDF.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Can't fault it - upload is easy, quick turn around and no problems with the document,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Job and received quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy access for ordering. Prompt delivery. Print options for different sizes - A4, notebook &c. Couldn't give Very Good as I haven't tried anybody else as I didn't feel the need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt service and excellent quality, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was printed in an extremely professional manner. I would definitely use the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery too. Had an issue with making payment, but Jeff kindly sorted it out quickly - brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, easily readable and clear A5 format, spiral bound, easy to open and lay flat if required. Means I do not have the inconvenience of having to use my PC, laptop or tablet to check info on my cameras. I have used the book at home as well as in the field to set up and fine tune my camera settings. Current cameras, Panasonic Lumix DC-G9 Panasonic Lumix TZ-90. Well worth the investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick turn round from ordering to receipt of documents which were well presented. Saves us having to print them off ourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual, a very reliable service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent, prompt service,,good manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to upload pdf manual to Print-my-PDF.com and complete whole process. Usually receive printed and bound book within a couple of days. Well worth doing when there are a fair number of pages in a user manual. Have used a few times in the past and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"USE OF LANDSCAPE FORMAT I PREFER PORTRAIT FORMAT FOR MANUALS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whether we print in landscape or portrait depends on the format of the original PDF. Which we have no control over I'm afraid. The Canon manual you uploaded is in the landscape format. We also prefer portrait format, but that is out of our hands.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just LOVE Print my PDF. The quality is outstanding and the service very quick and hassle free. I've already started a wee collection. As you can't see a title on the spiral binding (obviously) I make wee tags for them. I'll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jeff, You are cl;early doing something right, but most of us only need to use your services now and again, and really don't need reminders anything like as often as you are sending them. One other comment, which is that the last time I ordered a manual to be printed in A5, some of the text was so faint as to be difficult to read. I feel you should check for readability before sending out the finished item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the feedback.

It's really tricky to know how often to re-contact our customers. Most people actually thank us for the regular contact. And everyone can unsubscribe at any time, which means we can never contact them again.

I will look at your order and see if we can print it any less faint. We do check all orders before they go out. In future if you have any problems at all with your order please email us at support@print-my-pdf.com. We would rather hear from anyone who is not 100% satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and very helpful instructions. Easy to upload files and worth every penny. I can now sit down in a comfy chair to read the instructions for my camera at my liesure. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used this company on quite a few things and have never been disappointed. I am a person who likes to look at a paper to see how to work something including my camera, phone and television. I don't want to look it up online. I thought the price was fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is just the job, I have used it a few times now, and will use it again when I want a manual printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and so easy to use. Couldn't believe how quickly my documents arrived. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient, bookmarked for future ref."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.Print-my-PDF.com is rated 4.81 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This