Print My PDF Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,164 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, fast reply to emails, and they can print other language pdfs as well like Arabic, had problems with the perfect binding and they resent a spiral binding instantly, thank you. I wish if they can reduce the overall price of each booklet so I can turn many of the pdfs into booklets.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality and delivery very good
Posted 1 day ago
91 Page A4 Document in correct order and the binder was of a suitable size. Could have done with the contrast slightly greater to see the icons and diagrams a little better. That said the turn around from uploading to receiving document was very good. Have used Print-my-PDF before and will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use, rapid turnaround. Only thing I hadn’t realised was greyscale only (but high quality), not an issue for my application.L, will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived really quick. Only thing I would like to change is more options to personalise such as making it in color and having a protective cover on the back as well as the front
Posted 1 month ago
Very cool. Had a 750+ page PDF (that I bought) printed as my wife took over the eReader. Came in two spiral-bound parts, which was awesome size-wise. I'm docking a point because about 8 pages were oriented wrong and cut off, but I'm still happy overall (I don't mind reading 8 pages off a screen, but the rest was a big ask). All in all, thanks a lot!
Posted 1 month ago
Neatly produced. Dust produced by paper cutting.
Posted 1 month ago
very good but I should have ordered the larger style
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time using their service, and I'm quite satisfied with the result: fair price, good enough quality and extremely fast delivery. I'm sure I will use their service again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Been a customer for quite a few years now, and have never had any problems with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing was there in well presented book but I did find the print very small and I have perfect reading eyesight. To read in anything less than perfect daylight I have to use a magnifying glass . Fortunately I only have to refer to the instructions occasionally so no big deal .
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and exactly what i expected
Posted 2 months ago
Printed an A4 file as A5 (as ordered), and did so accurately, swiftly and reasonably (cheaper than the competition). Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Good service & speedy delivery - will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and very fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fast deliver. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
good print nice binding and presentation, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent binding and finish just wish text could be a bit larger
Posted 3 months ago
first time I,ve used your service ___ top marks. will be using you again !!highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.71 based on 1,164 reviews