Print My PDF Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,992 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast turnaround! Good quality binding. But I would have preferred better contrast on a few areas of "black on grey" text - but this may not have been possilble(?)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, cheap, fast service - but b/w photos were very dark. Be sure to change to grayscale and lighten before submitting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
.-.-.-.-.-
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality product and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very responsive and produced a decent quality perfect bound copy of my camera instruction manual, otherwise only available to me as the pdf. I would be more than happy to use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was good print and binding. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and finished document looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
IT WAS A GOOD PRINT EXCEPT FOR THE BACK PAGE WHICH CAME LOOSE THE FIRST DAY. A RIGID BACK SHOULD BE USED SO IT DOESN'T COME LOOSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does wat it says on the tin. Easy to order. Delivery following day. Well printed. Well boiund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. The paper quality wasn't the best but you get what you pay for. I'll be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived in a decent amount of time. Only wish the paper quality was a bit better. But the binding and booklet were great! I definitely will use Print My PDF again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good work. It was broken up into 2 books which I don't mind but didn't expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast delivery I would have given 5 stars if they had an A4 SERVICE and coloured first page
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product was mostly excellent, the edge pages take some wear and tear from not being securely in the spiral binding but it is acceptable for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good but I would have liked the option of colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Manual Arrived as promised and presented well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Good binding. The ink colour is insufficient in my opinion (or my vision is too sensitive?)- not black, some area dark grey. But it is still acceptable. No smell on the print, which is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would have been nice if they could print in colour, do hardback books or do proper(non spiral-bound) books with more than 150 pages(I had to use spiral bound since even then I needed to half two books but at least I didn't need them to be in six volumes), but other than that entirely satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.69 based on 1,992 reviews