Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,750 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely excellent. There is no way I could have got this information in any other form and timing and price very good. Thanks
Posted 6 hours ago
As always a great fast efficient professional service exactly what is offered Fast -well informed service from order to fast delivery Thanks for great service Iain (Morecambe)
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service. My order arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. Will definitely use again. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
The work and quality of my print job are outstanding! Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with purchase. Only criticism is pages not numbered. However have numbered pages personally & can now easily refer via index.
Posted 1 day ago
I was super bummed out. Based on the description (and price) I thought I was getting a bound paperback book-style print, but it was plain black and white copies glued into a report cover.
Posted 3 days ago
This was a great service I got the documents on time (even in the states!). To bad you didn’t have a color option
Posted 3 days ago
Nothing's changed. Fast and efficient. And it 'does what it says on the tin'.
Posted 3 days ago
Good printing and binding. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Have used this service several times and always satisfied at their good work.
Posted 3 days ago
Good job just shame no option to do colour
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent thanks. I would definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great job!Well bound. Perfect price. I will definitely be using your services again. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased. I wanted specific pages from a pdf printed, not the whole thing, plus a separate cover. This was all done to my requirements, at no extra cost, so very pleased. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
I was concerned about ordering a printed PDF from an overseas location. However, my order confirmation came and soon after, a shipping notice. My order came quickly and I would order here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Printed as requested at a very real price. Arrived within a couple of days, with updates at each stage. I will print again.
Posted 1 week ago
Service great. Content of manual rather lacking. Only some 90 pages. It assumes user has a lot of prior knowledge..I am a technical author and I struggled
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived in a timely manner and was exactly what was described. Thank you! Will definitely order from you again!
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t used it long enough to comment on the binding but this is possibly the main issue for me. First impressions are very good but happy to give you more feedback in 6 months time where it may be more constructive and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb company and superb service, cannot be faulted. Have used quite a number of times and never been disappointed. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,750 reviews