Print My PDF Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,764 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
well printed and bound, speedy delivery, excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
was very impressed with the product I recieved
Posted 3 months ago
This was such a great experience using this company. Shipping was fast when taking into account like Covid and shipping to a country outside of the UK. I also loved how they made sure that each of my 4 prints started with a chapter since I was printing out a book that couldn't fit into one binding which made it easy for me too see in which order to put my "books". It's such a tiny detail but it meant the world to me and its things like that that make you wanna return to the company and use it again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
It was really affordable and I appreciated that they bound the books.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered in the US and the print was perfect! Great service and worth it!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very quick service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
There was a tea-ring stain on the back of my print-out, which was quite surprising and unexpected. Apart from that, service was fine, if expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello I have taken a look at your PDF and the last page printed is a page of text. Do you mean on here or on the card Back we add? I will email you directly but will resend the order for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
FAST service, excellent product, A5 spiral bound is great for photographic equipment manuals. Keep up the good work. Murray
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have published in various media, I've written for magazines or books. For the last decade, I have kept a blog on Facebook. I offer PDF downloads to my followers. For myself, however, I always like to have paper printouts in hand. I am very grateful to "Print My PDF" for its efficient and fast production: spiral binding, inexpensive paper - and I save on expensive ink cartridges. My printer is now on break.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very satisfied with the format suggested, it's night & day better than the original. The price is a really reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
From my order to my receiving the book about 4 days pretty good in my estimation
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve lost count the number of user manuals I’ve had printed by Print-my-PDF, must be in the order of 20+, and I can honestly say that I have never been disappointed by their service or their product. I’m taking this opportunity to say ‘Thanks’ to them
Posted 2 months ago
Everything looked great and shipping was faster than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
really easy to order. very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Not happy with the booklet. Print is TINY! Just about useless. Don't understand as there's lots of room on every page!
Posted 2 months ago
I have looked at your file. It looks like it would have been a lot better if you had ordered your document in A4 rather than A5. The font is very small. Please place a new order and email us at support@print-my-pdf.com with the old and new order numbers. We will credit you in full for the first order.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product. Took only a few days to arrive. Decent price
Posted 3 months ago
Professional looking work with fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately the print size is barely readable due to the font size. It needed printing over more pages with a larger font rather than the condensed version supplied. The actual result finishing up being of suitable manufacturing quality but totally impractical as a manual.
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear this. We simply supplied you what you uploaded to us, in the size you asked for. It sounds like you should have ordered it in A4 rather than A5. As a gesture of goodwill we will resend your order in the larger size at no charge
Posted 3 months ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.70 based on 1,764 reviews