Print My PDF Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,164 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My book was spliced with another book. I emailed the print my pdf team and they said they would resolve it. I understand mistakes happen and hope my replacement comes soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
the print was very light should of been darker & the print was a little to small
Posted 3 weeks ago
The size of the print is set by the size you ordered.

We use top of the range printing equipment and there is nothing more we can do to change how dark the text is printed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't received my Manual yet!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are seeing very bad delays in postal services around the world because of the Coronavirus. This exceptional situation is out of our control. We send all orders within 12 working hours.

Please be patient in these unprecedented times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received this on 2nd April: Your order 20000914W is now in our packing area and will be despatched this evening. It should be with you within 2 working days.
I have still not received it.
I imagine this is covid-19 related, but in case not, please could you look into it?
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dr Carter

I will send you an email to check we have the correct address.
Posted 2 months ago
A lot of the pages at the back were in the wrong order
Posted 2 months ago
The printed pages were smaller than the original artwork and were printed two up on a page, so they were difficult to read.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

We can not alter the PDF that is uploaded. The PDF that was uploaded has the two pages to the one page. This would of been shown on the preview that is given before you proceed to order. I will resend the order however I can not alter the PDF so it is only one page to a page. I will print it A4 size this will increase the text size making it easier to read.
Posted 3 months ago
The print is very pale and I have great difficulty in reading it
Posted 3 months ago
Hello

I will resend the order in A4 size this will make it easier to read.
Posted 3 months ago
I was expecting a magazine look which it was not and I did not get an answer as to why it could not be printed in color.
Disappointed for the price charged
Posted 7 months ago
Hello

I am sorry we can not print in colour . We do state this in the FQA's

No. We print in very high quality black and white. People who need a PDF printed do so primarily because they only want to read the text. The photos in the books that we produce are in black and white and are still of excellent quality. We supply bound books where the text is totally legible and all pictures will be very clear.
Posted 7 months ago
Takes too long to deliver
Posted 8 months ago
We send all orders within 12 working hours. Delivery to the USA should take 7 to 10 days. We make this very clear on our website and during the ordering process. Over 90% of orders do arrive within that quoted time.

Unfortunately there is nothing we can do about delivery time. The only way to get a faster delivery would be to charge 5 to 10 times more for delivery and use a courier, which is really not viable for our service.
Posted 8 months ago
The print is tiny and requires a magnifying glass to read.
Posted 9 months ago
I'm so sorry to hear this.

We will re-supply (at no charge) printed twice the size.

Sorry it has taken a few weeks to reply to you.
Posted 8 months ago
The company service was very good delivery was as they said it would be. But the print of the A5 document for my Canon G7X Mk ll camera was rather microscopic and needed the assistance of a magnifier to read it. It would have been better if I had given it more though and chosen an A4 size PDF in this instance.
Posted 1 year ago
We will re-send in A4 at no charge tomorrow.
Posted 11 months ago
I submitted 8 pdf's to print. I was charged for 8 pages. I was sent 3 pages, front and back. Pdf's were combined making my cut out project unusable. Print was great, hence the extra star.
Posted 1 year ago
We will deal with this offline
Posted 11 months ago
The size of the print was uncomfortably small. I was disappointed by that.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry you found it hard to read. We will re-send (at no charge) printed twice the size. I hope this will help.
Posted 11 months ago
The binding was fine, but there was no attempt to make the text of a comfortable reading size, despite very large borders on all four sides of the pages. I cannot in good conscience recommend a service that is basically negligent of the use of its product when supplying a service.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you weren't happy. Please be aware that the whole point about a PDF is "what you give us is what we print". We can't edit the files people upload. The customer has to prepare the file as they want it before they upload it to us.

What we can do is print your file twice the size, that will make it easier for you to read. We cannot start trimming pages. Your file is 233 pages.

This will be re-sent tomorrow.
Posted 1 year ago
This was a print of an existing volume advertised by yourselves - not something uploaded by me. It's a large book that ran to two volumes, but the split between the two was cretinously applied in the printing process - in the middle of one chapter - when anyone with any sense would have split at the division between two chapters & would have also have repeated the book-index at the start of the second volume; I'd have 'fixed' that myself by uploading a sensibly-edited version of the original PDF, had I realised that you'd got cretins at work!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear this. Did you email your comments to the office? They will re-produce the manual for you tomorrow as per your suggestions.

We usually do exactly what you say. It must have been overlooked in this case. Apologies.
Posted 1 year ago
Margins were too large... making the print really small. Quality was good. I just wish I could have seen a digital proof before I ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.71 based on 1,164 reviews