Power Tool World Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,980 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Power Tool World

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Tool World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great prices with realistic postal costs to Scotland .will definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, great price and they also kept me informed about delivery and time slot would definitely recommend thank you power tool world 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ordered:. items arrived in good time as ordered: it would be difficult to improve: Thank you! Regards, Barrie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought this for my Son who was over the moon and that makes me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The dewalt products are amazing my husband loves them, this is a Christmas present so he’s not aware that I have bought it for him. But ordering and delivery service was excellent, so thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Power Tool World have so much product information on their web site - I only came across them whist looking up the spec. on some Makita battery tools. Their staff turned out to be very helpful too. All this, and their prices are often the cheapest I found in the Uk too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order and used my Amazon account. Recieved as promised within 3 working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"contino della recensione. lo consiglio vivamente. perdonate la mia ignoranza ma io a power tool non so nemmeno come ci sono arrivato. quando scrivi qualcosa su google non compare mai perchè ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"buonasera è il secondo acquisto che effettuo. debbo affermare che sono perfettissimi ed integerrimi. bravissimi consegna super veloce e materiale integro, FORSE un imballo leggermente più protetto dato che era un avvitatore. grazie di tutto e ci vediamo al prossimo acquisto."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received on time. The product was well backed and works fine. Good service so far as this is the first time I have used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very simple and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order delivered on-time and product exactly as advertised. This is the third time I have ordered through Power Tool World and have been delighted with the service and product on every occasion. Would fully recommend to anyone. (MD Camberley)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"100% great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"POWERTOOL it’s NO1 very good on delivery service , coustimer service , on time always , they are really good !!! Good luck 🍻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"posted same day and received next day great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service with follow up emails very good would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Always very good items. Fast delivery. Products as described. Recommendable seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, paid for Saturday delivery and tools arrived as requested. Good prices will definately be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.84 based on 11,980 reviews