Power Tool World Reviews

4,713 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01325 370300

Email:
help@powertoolworld.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Axel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Nice contact with the customer service. Plus the order was delivered really quickly, considering I ordered for a delivery in Belgium. Highly recommended, thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Paul S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent drill as usual from dewalt
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great company, purchased a makita circular saw and received next day. Best prices online . Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
J. C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My Makita combi drill was delivered promptly and I'm delighted with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful friendly staff, my husband has also said this is the best torch he has ever had
Posted 3 weeks ago
GARY W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordering from power tool world was made easy by the helpfull staff. delivery was bang on time, i will use power tool world again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chivers67
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Order a Makita Strimmer and battery on Sunday and it was delivered Tuesday
Posted 1 month ago
Mike J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Proffessional service we will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Colin M
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great price, great communication, great delivery thro ukmail with time slot. Used before, used just now and will use in the future. Recommended colin
Posted 1 month ago
Les H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent piece of kit. Very easy to use.
Would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Oleg O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently bought 3 sharpening stones but they definitely not as showing on picture i think you sent me old stile edition
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, we are really sorry about this. You have actually received the new style packaging, it was an old listing on the website which has now been updated.
Regards - Dave (Powertoolworld)
Posted 1 month ago
Terry B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, easy to deal with, will use again AAA+++
Posted 1 month ago
John L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is nearly half the price of a paslode so thought I'd give it a try looks well made and looks easy to work on so time will tell but if I get over a year out of it continuous use it will b money well spent
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

First order arrived and the drill didn't work. My exchange for a replacement was straight-forward and speedy, all done within three days. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Teodor F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy on every purchase I have made from you
Posted 1 month ago
KC W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service and very fast delivery plus best prices available, especially Makita Tools
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price and good delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Gary W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can't remember what I paid for this, but, it was worth every penny the first time I went up the ladder without the pain in the a$$ of being tethered to the mains. I can have the job done in the same time it takes to find a socket or 'buddy up' on someone's extension lead. Time saved must be money saved; right?

Posted 1 month ago
Rodney U
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Waited for it to come back in stock,got email alert,brought for the best price around.Fantastic and quick delivery.Brought several tools from these guys and always top service.
Posted 1 month ago
Susan D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased with product and on rapid free delivery would order from this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.82 based on 4,713 reviews