Power Tool World Reviews

4.84 Rating 7,942 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Power Tool World
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Power Tool World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product was very nice well priced and the site was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived quickly and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Quick to response and easy web page to use also genuine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Easy to use website, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Quick delivery and amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I have purchased numerous products and fortunate enough not to come across any problem to know about after sale care. Great value, excellent delivery service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I recently purchased a 90mm cordless framing nail gun and it only fires 75mm nails! When I rang to ask about the fact that the 90mm nail gun didnt fire 90mm nails I was told that they knew about this short coming before I purchased it and it was pretty much my problem and I should take it up with the supplier. I am stuck with £50 worth of nails that dont fire. The gun is good other than this but the service I received from Powertool world was shockingly bad. Jokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy company to deal with. Their ordering process is very smooth. The product I purchased was competitivel priced. I would have no hesitation in recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful good and friendly service from all staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good price, fast delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"first class service once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christina J
Verified Buyer
"What a fantastic company to buy from. No hassle, clear website, easy to use and delivery exactly as stated. Thank you Power Tool World, I now have the correct batteries to use my mini chain saw and carry on working. Would I use this company again? Certainly would."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price with speedy free delivery. Used before and will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great deals allows"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service as usual, and very helpful support staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"super low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and easy to order fast delivery all you need really"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Blackchurch L
Unverified Reviewer
"Very fast delivery, well impressed, ordered on Friday and arrived Monday morning to office in Dublin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Defective makita mitre saw table has been posted twice, We bought it a month ago still no table and no money back from powertools. SELER Higly not reccomended!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
HI Michael, thank you for your feedback. Please accept our unreserved apologies for the issues you have experienced in receiving your order. As you know we have attempted on three separate occasions to send this to you in Northern Ireland and each time we have seen the same courier damages. As per our recent conversation, we have fed the images of the damage on the deliveries back to our couriers and can confirm that your refund has now been processed for you. Should you wish to discuss this further please feel free to contact me and I will be happy to help. Kind regards, Ian@powertoolworld.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.84 based on 7,942 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This