Power Tool World Reviews

4.84 Rating 8,674 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Power Tool World

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Tool World made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very happy with choice, service and delivery. Tried usual places as only needed part of drill and couldn't find anywhere. Found PowerTool world and the price was excellent. Sacked Screwfix direct as they are getting worse for letting me down. Will be back for more. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service quick delivery & competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"plenty of choice in tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good price,very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Power Tool world has been very reliable and amongst the cheapest shop on the Internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to deal with and the item arrived very quickly. I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best price I found at a well-reviewed shop. Items were dispatched immediately and arrived quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, orders arrive very quickly. I will continue to order from Power Tool World as I am very pleased with the products they sell and the great service they provide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Cheaper than any other supplier, prompt deliver by professional delivery company, great service, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"perfect service. great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality and price very good, also the accurate description of the purchase. However you were let down by your DPD delivery. I was promised by e-mail of a definite delivery date. Received no notice as to why it didn't arrive. 2 days after the promised date it did arrive. Not good for last minute birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Kept things simple, strait forward and delivered a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Half the order lost on delivery, what did turn up didn’t work, bad communication not a good experience, would not use agy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. I can see that our courier partner did deliver the goods to you damaged, meaning that you were without your nails for the nail gun. We can appreciate that having a nail gun without nails can be frustrating to say the least! I can see that we arranged the return of the nailer from you and that your refund has been completed. Thank you for your order, we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Ian@Powertoolworld.co.uk
Posted 1 day ago
"Power Tool World provided me a 5 star service at a competitive price and deserve recommending. I will definitely be purchasing from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price good service Satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast delivery, excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really pleased with the overall process of buying my Makita cordless angle grinder. The website is good with clear and easily accessible information. Ordering was straightforward and delivery was prompt. The grinder arrived well within the advertised period for delivery and was securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent serviceand will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got what my husband wants for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.84 based on 8,674 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support