Power Tool World Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,944 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Tool World
Visit Website

Phone
01325 370300

Email:
help@powertoolworld.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Power Tool World?

Your Rating
Bernard G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Quality, item as described. Speedy delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I think makita are a good power tool make, with my point of view.
Posted 15 hours ago
Patrick W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a BOSCH laser level and had it delivered within 2 days to N Ireland,excellent service from this company which I have never used before and have no hesitation in recommending them and I will use them again in the future.P White
Posted 1 day ago
Stephen A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good price , very fast delivery would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Elaine R
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful advice on the phone prior to purchase.
Easy website to use. Fast, efficient delivery. Very pleased
with the service we received.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable price for drill and batteries. Reasonable delivery costs and time frame.
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered an impact driver which arrived much quicker than I expected. Brilliant tool and first class service.
Posted 1 day ago
Matt W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found this place on Google, have always used screwfix before, and pleased to say that I will most certainly use powertoolworld again. Saved quite a bit of cash, and really efficient service too.
Posted 2 days ago
James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest on the Internet .very quick delivery .hassle free .I would recommend and I will buy from power tool world again .thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Jakub C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Patrick W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Ordered a BOSCH laser level and had it delivered within 2 days to N Ireland,excellent service from this company which I have never used before and have no hesitation in recommending them and I will use them again in the future.P White
Posted 6 days ago
Trades A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Speedy delivery and reasonable price. I have now found my new supplier!
Posted 6 days ago
Raul F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate and fast transaction. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Great price. Great postage. Very many thanks :)
Posted 1 week ago
Paul W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was professional, price was competitive, the delivery prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Makita tools that I purchased were keenly priced and the delivery was when expected. You can't ask for more than that.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You did exactly what you said and when you said it.

Unfortunately packaging was not sealed and in poor state, this left me a bit concerned about contents but it all seems fine
Posted 1 week ago
Ion C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. I will recommend to other people
Posted 1 week ago
Christian W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Robert W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Makita is always good quality.The items were well priced and arrived in 2 days .
Posted 1 week ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.82 based on 4,944 reviews