Power Tool World Reviews

4,586 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01325 370300

Email:
help@powertoolworld.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Stuart W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have only just recently discovered Powertool World. I ordered DeWalt Batteries and a charger, which arrived the next day. Great team work between them and DPD. I Ordered a first fix DeWalt Nailer yesterday late on but they still managed to get it despatched to me by DPD for delivery today.
Geoff is a real asset to the to Powertool World. Thank you Geoff for your help and kindness and knowledge. I'll be back- and back - and back again and again.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Marco A
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'm from lisbon and this is a great service.
Thanks power tool world.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They do what they say, excellent quality tools, competitive prices together with customer satisfaction questionnaire.
Posted 1 week ago
Simmonds
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered a makita radio and collated screwgun which was significantly cheaper than anyone else. Excellent company with prompt delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Adam D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price fast service, what more do you want?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, good pricing and fast postage.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Delivery, pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arthur D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your website easy to navigate & the delivery arrived on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caroline R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd ordered an impact driver from a major online retailer but when it arrived it was badly packaged and second hand, not what I'd ordered. With only a few days to go before Christmas I thought I wouldn't get another in time but then I found Power Tool World. The item I wanted came the next day, well packaged and in perfect condition. Not only that, it was cheaper than the one I'd originally ordered!! I will definitely use Power Tool World next time. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mariusz
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

minimum5


Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and quick service. Very good price, and delivery with time slot via carrier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rob F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and excellent product. Cheapest online price too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and delivery time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Had my item on Order for when it came back in stock ,had a text sent to me quickly saying item back in even over Christmas period had item delivered in 6 days ,great service ,great item and best price on the web
Posted 3 weeks ago
John H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PROMPT SERVICE ORDERED ITEMS 12/OC DELIVERED NEXT DAY
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vicky A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price on the net for my makita tool bag which I purchased for my husband fast delivery was kept informed re my delivery very happy with everything will buy again from here
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kevin D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did everything they promised
It arrived on time and the goods were as described
Best price too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Georgina A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product,speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right price
Posted 3 weeks ago
John B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Power Tool World is rated 4.82 based on 4,586 reviews