Postman Pooch Reviews

4.86 Rating 369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Rachal Slobom
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 19th October 2020
rebecca Fisher
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Sam Jones
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Denice Knighton
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Rachael Bell
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Tracey Hoyes
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 5th October 2020
Alex McDonnell
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant! Fast delivery. The birthday boxes are a fab idea, loved it!
Posted 3 months ago
Was brought as a present for my Daughters dog they were very impressed and said how good it was.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant shopping experience. Very quick to turn my order around and then to get it to my door.
Cup cakes are perfect, in very excited about making them
Posted 3 months ago
This was a present for my daughters dog a beautiful Cockerpoo for her 2nd Birthday. It was sent direct. She said " It was so brilliant, so nicely packaged, with a lovely birthday card, excellent quality. Well done! I will be ordering again. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great variety of items easy website to navigate, prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely birthday hamper for my dog, everything was really good quality and service was great. Thank you
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect for a dogs birthday without breaking the bank. We had to get something that would accommodate all three of our dogs, which was easy. So many different things that you can get and was perfect for his special day!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, excellent goods. Delivered on time and everything as described on their website. Would highly recommend this Company to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
So happy. Arrived really quick.
Arthur looked lovely In his birthday hat and he really enjoyed his birthday cake. Thank you will definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Overall the birthday box was lovely and she loved it but the monkey literally lasted 10 seconds before she chewed it all over the place! I don’t know if the stitching is bad on it or my dog is just a prat. But is there any chance of sending a new one out or anything like that?
Postman Pooch 4 star review on 19th June 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Was extremely happy with the items we received for our dogs birthday, very fast delivery, great customer service and will definitely order again!
Posted 4 months ago
My dog absolutely loved his party box!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company, great communication and a wonderful selection of products. We often struggle to purchase genuinely tough products for my dog who usually tears everything apart, the tough box was excellent and lived up to my hopes and expectations.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
My 1 year old french bulldog loved his birthday box!!! He was so spoiled & even his furry friends got a bit cake 2. Can’t wait to order more 😍
Posted 4 months ago
Great value and service. I will buy from here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Merlin loved his birthday box, well I think he did! πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‰ He was excited when he opened the box, and ate the goodies no problem!
We loved the quality, the arrival time and attention to detail. Great products and company, will be ordering again Thankyou x
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, great idea and I loved the "build a box" option - my little chap is really fussy and this gives you a choice on what to select. It's packaged really nicely too, and even came with a little blue candle for his cake. Have recommended to my doggie chums :)
Posted 4 months ago
My doggy nephew loved this box. Quick and easy service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time, some great products. One item was out of stock so another was offered via a phone call to check. Brilliant idea for birthdays!
Posted 4 months ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.86 based on 369 reviews