Postman Pooch Reviews

4.80 Rating 174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Great service, kept me updated throughout and delivered on Walters birthday 🐶
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the overall experience. Cake arrived well within time and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of of dog hampers , value for money and fast delivery. If I’m going to be buying for my dogs in future I will be shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a birthday cake for our dog and it arrived in perfect condition. Our dog loved it and we had difficulty making the cake last two days ! Will definitely use Postman Pooch again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent cake my dogs love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I meant of wrote this on Christmas Day, but I completely forgot. But I absolutely love how it was packed, and my baby girl love everything inside. She wouldn't stop eating her treats that she got in the box, half of her treats was gone on Christmas Day! The toys are amazing, tough but also soft. Every product on this store is amazing and worth the buy! Will definitely be buying more as soon as I can, and when I got the money, I will be subscribing also. Treat your doggo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great selection of treat boxes - we got one for our sheepdog for Christmas and she loved it as did the kids with the excitement of the yappy xmas card and presents for our dog. arrived promptly and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dog loved he’s treats and toys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I wouldn't shop anywhere else. I first found Postman Pooch 2 years ago when I forget all about sending a gift. I haven't shopped anywhere else since for my doggy prezzies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb christmas box for my lab Bella, prompt delivery too. Thank you! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really great selection of products! Very good service, I’ll know where to come next time I need a gift for my pooch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service with some really nice personal touches. Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Thanks Postman Pooch!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Postman Pooch were great, all items arrived in time for my dogs birthday, she loved them all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good selection of products and packaged very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Postman Pooch twice and have been really pleased with the quality of toys and treats and also the quick and efficient service. Would highly recommend and use again . Bailey my Cavapoo thinks so too 🐾🐶
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just received our Christmas hamper for the new addition to the family. I just love the fact that it was addressed to 'Sock'. It was well packaged, arrived in excellent time and the contents are of the finest quality. We just can't wait until Christmas morning. The grandchildren will have to wait....Sock is the baby so she comes first! Thank you so much for your fantastic product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service, perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick with despatch and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely well arranged hampers. I put these on the floor for my dog and he picks out the toys. He absolutely loves them! I always get him these for his birthday and Christmas. I’d recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.80 based on 174 reviews