Postman Pooch Reviews

4.87 Rating 724 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Use postman pooch every Birthday for my fur baby, highly recommend, products are great with a fast delivery.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 19th November 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 19th November 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great content and max looved every item. a great mix of treats and toys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great find! Fab parcels you can design yourself to create the perfect gift for your pooch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant box. Loved how you had the option to build your own so you could customise it to your dogs needs.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 30th October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 30th October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 30th October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 30th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The box came just in time and the quality of the toys were great. My fussy dog absolutely loved the cupcake
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Max loved his birthday box which he received for his 8th birthday, full of great quality fun goodies, beautifully packaged, great value and delivered really quickly... thank you, would highly recommend and will order again
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , very fast delivery , lovely products, Chester has loved all of his birthday presents and his birthday cake
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 28th October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cute packaging, good products and great customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My only complaint is it didn’t arrive in time even though I ordered in plenty of time. Maybe if parcel is tracked be much quicker. All items were well made and Jackson absolutely loved all his bits and shared with his mischievous brother. Have used postman pooch before and will use again.xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing purchase for my clients dog, she loved it. Will definitely be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My dog loves the gift box so much, especially the Buffalo Horn and the Wild Boar Strips! He just fell in love with the horn at first sight and has been keeping it along with him 24 hrs every day. And the strips has been his favorite for quite a long time. He also enjoys his new toys very much. The birthday cat, hat and the gift card are also so cute! It has been the best birthday ever for my dog. The gift box really deserves the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our 1 year old puppy loved his birthday box. Such fun!!! Definitely ordering a Christmas one
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friends dog loved this so much! Thank you for this! Will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the birthday box aswell as cupcakes and toys to go in the box. The website was easy to use and what impressed me most was how quickly it was delivered. Plus well packaged. We had a very happy pooch. Thank you.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 22nd October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my order, nicely packaged and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My fur babysitter bought me some lovely treats from Postman Pooch and they were lovely. I had to hide the crisps from my humans as they were tempted to try them themselves, which really wasn’t on! The birthday cookie was also delicious although it didn’t last long! I hope I’ll get some more treats soon, for Christmas maybe?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service, my dog loved his birthday box and we will definitely be ordering again for our other two dogs and for their Christmas stockings :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So good, came very quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service! Milo loved his “woofins” and squeaky cake toy! Thank you!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and very quick. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.87 based on 724 reviews