Postman Pooch Reviews

4.87 Rating 500 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Debbie Wildin
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Gayle Wagstaff
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Anna Beavan
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Nitu Grieve
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Neal Patel
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lisa Northey-Dennis
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Karen Healy
70
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My dog was so excited the minute he smelt the box. My children loved the fact their beloved dog had a hat, a cake and presents
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
I order every year for my dogs birthday from postman pooch, it’s great quality and a good selection of options
Posted 3 days ago
Delightful little doggy birthday cakes Delivered so quickly and such a good price woof woof
Posted 3 days ago
The dogs really enjoyed there cupcakes , it was a special treat for olive’s retirement of being a guide dog for 10 years !
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second year we’ve ordered a birthday box from postman pooch and we were that impressed we’ve now signed up to the monthly subscriptions. The variety and quality of the products is excellent and delivery is super quick. My dog loves all the products and we already can’t wait for our next box!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful idea with lots of lovely goodies for my dog’s 1st birthday 🥳 evening arrived on time which was great.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 12th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Axel loved his Birthday cake from Postman Pooch! He polished the whole cake off in a couple of days and it was a great addition to his Birthday celebrations!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Looked great, arrived on time and my dog loved it, definitely recommend and will be buying again. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered two boxes (The Original Dog Birthday Boxes) and they arrived very quickly and on the same day. Every item was exactly as seen on the website and everything was present. There were no missing, damaged or incorrect items. Very impressed and will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cake and toy for my little pup’s first birthday..... she loved it! The little extras - card, writing icing, candle and hat, were a lovely touch - thank you. Delivery was super fast too. Definitely recommend!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of products to make our pups first birthday special . Would reorder and recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I used Postman Pooch for the first time this year as I wanted some birthday gifts for my dog. I ordered one of the boxes and it came with a lovely selection of toys and a birthday cake which my dog loved! I was so pleased with it that I ordered a different box a few weeks later for my other dog and again it was fabulous. I will certainly be using them again next year.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing an a fast reasonable price service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant birthday box for the dog. Unsure how much he loved the hat but the toys and treats were a winner!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the Birthday Box I ordered - Loved the cupcake, birthday card, party hat and candle which was a lovely touch! One of the squeaky balls was missing from the box - but one email to the team and it was sent out the very next day. Great customer service and would definitely recommend the service to others. Will be ordering again for sure!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and her cupcake came with a birthday card, party hat and candle which was a lovely touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought a birthday box for my pooch and she absolutely loved it (especially the treats)! At the beginning, I was a little bit concerned because I had an issue with my order (it had to be shipped out to Spain) and it took to arrive up to 10 working days, however, the customer service team was very easy to deal with and they answered all my questions rapidly. I will definitely order from them again in the future because this is the loveliest gift you could give to your dog. The only thing that I'd suggest is that the website should be updated when it comes to shipping and how long it might take to reach the parcel's destination. If it is on the website then I apologise because I never saw in the first place. Other than that, everything was perfect. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
was damaged slightly in delivery but looks great, bit smaller than I thought but not much..I was very happy with my Darceys cake..fir his bday celebrations in May..7 & a crufts winner !! many pups 11 of which are coming to his party !!very very special ..many thanks for his cake, will be using you again xxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea and my dog loved the birthday box. My only suggestion would be if some of the gifts were wrapped in tissue as my girls like to rip things open 🐾 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an innovative idea offering a service to deliver gifts for dogs, it was good fun picking things to put in the birthday box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.87 based on 500 reviews