Postman Pooch Reviews

4.81 Rating 122 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Love the box and add some toys to create my own! Great quality and my dog loved it! Even the detail of being addressed to my dog and packaging made all the difference. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Overall, the Postman Pooch box of goodies was really special ... Bruno loved it all ... second time we've ordered and will continue to use their service. Excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Didn't know what to expect but ordered anyway and was really happy with delivery and quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time I used postman pooch...and very happy will definitely be coming back :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My dog absolutely loved his birthday box. Good price and lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"What great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery and great items. Very pleased birthday doggy! Have ordered from here twice and will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Such a fab, speedy service! Will absolutely be using Postman Pooch in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality, quick delivery. Would of thought they’d of maybe thrown a few treats in for the price but oh well. Lovely ideas though Absolutely loved the cake!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, arrived promptly and really woof value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What an amazing gift for my pooch. Each part of the box is a really great thoughtful gift. Linc loved his box thanks postman pooch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company with great, well priced products. My only fault would be that there was little ability to track my parcel and to see if it had arrived or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and very well presented gift box for our fur baby. He wasn’t so keen on the popcorn or beer but loved the ‘iced woofin’ and cake pop. Lovely little toy too. Would definitely recommend as a treat for your pet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant gift box for your pet, filled with toys and a birthday cupcake. And even a personalised birthday card. Great service, easy to order and very quick delivery. Highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, great service! Will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, quick delivery, very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the build a birthday box for my Cavapoo’s 1st birthday. He loved the contents and I was impressed with the cute branded packaging. Teddy also enjoyed the delicious cake which was devoured !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought this for my boys 5th birthday on Sunday, love it, good quality products, and my dog love it, he also enjoyed the box! Super fast delivery Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our puppy loved his postman pooch box for his 1st birthday. Arrived swiftly and full of goodies. He loved his cake! Would recommend to anyone with a pooch..loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good selection of both practical and slightly crazy gifts for our four legged friends! Excellent, fast and efficient service. Competitive pricing. Many thanks - I am sure the dog in question will be delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.81 based on 122 reviews