Postman Pooch Reviews

4.88 Rating 594 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Williams
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Jeremy Brown
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Rebecca Miller
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Rebecca Miller
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Rebecca Miller
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Rebecca Miller
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Gregg Carnaffan
126
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wasn’t very impressed with our box unfortunately. I ordered a big cake separately but that was placed in the box as an item. The only things that came were a paper party hat and a cup cake with a candle. Was very disappointed, no toys or anything?
Posted 2 weeks ago
For the price you pay I wasn't impressed. The Iced Woofin was stale and so dry the dogs couldn't (and didn't want to ) eat it. The toy is okay but nothing to write home about and the card is basically just a card printed on a laser printer. He seemed to enjoy the I woof you biscuit and I haven't given hime the beer or popcorn yet but I know he likes popcorn so I'm sure he'll eat it
Posted 5 months ago
Over priced for what u get for your money. Disappointed ☹️
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanada, hope you are well sorry you feel this way about our products. We do only sell premium brands with high quality ingredients. We are a small family run business and want all our customers to leave with happy pupstomers. Please email us on bark@postmanpooch.co.uk if there is anything we can do for you as we wouldn't want you to leave with a negative experience as this is not what we are all about. Thanks Postman Pooch
Posted 1 year ago
Very expensive for what we received. The cake was tiny and not worth the money I spent on it. It also turned up with the biscuits around the outside broken. It was a birthday cake and we received a birthday card for Jasper yet the cake had "Happy Christmas" ribbon around it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gayle, thanks for your review and sorry to hear you found us expensive, we are very competitive on price with our Birthday cakes we also offer free shipping which other companies don't. With regards to the broken biscuits we stick fragile stickers on every cake but sometimes in transit cakes still do get damaged, the merry Christmas banner will have been a mistake on our behalf with it being a very busy time of year so I apologise for that. If you would like to drop us an email we can offer you a partial refund on the cake or a full replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.88 based on 594 reviews