Postman Pooch Reviews

4.80 Rating 173 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Easy to order, arrived promptly and really woof value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What an amazing gift for my pooch. Each part of the box is a really great thoughtful gift. Linc loved his box thanks postman pooch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company with great, well priced products. My only fault would be that there was little ability to track my parcel and to see if it had arrived or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and very well presented gift box for our fur baby. He wasn’t so keen on the popcorn or beer but loved the ‘iced woofin’ and cake pop. Lovely little toy too. Would definitely recommend as a treat for your pet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant gift box for your pet, filled with toys and a birthday cupcake. And even a personalised birthday card. Great service, easy to order and very quick delivery. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great service! Will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, quick delivery, very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the build a birthday box for my Cavapoo’s 1st birthday. He loved the contents and I was impressed with the cute branded packaging. Teddy also enjoyed the delicious cake which was devoured !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my boys 5th birthday on Sunday, love it, good quality products, and my dog love it, he also enjoyed the box! Super fast delivery Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our puppy loved his postman pooch box for his 1st birthday. Arrived swiftly and full of goodies. He loved his cake! Would recommend to anyone with a pooch..loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good selection of both practical and slightly crazy gifts for our four legged friends! Excellent, fast and efficient service. Competitive pricing. Many thanks - I am sure the dog in question will be delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a cake for my puppy’s first birthday yesterday. All dogs really enjoyed it and he had a great fun filled birthday party with his friends. It arrived the next day and was perfect. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic doggy birthday cake which our lab loved, a real treat. Great service and prompt delivery. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first doggie gift for a colleagues gorgeous pooch albie.......brilliant gift.....superb quality, I will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick delivery and great products. Will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time using Postman Pooch, and will definitely be using again. Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bonnie loved all her gifts from postman pooch, kept me updated throughout each stage a I knew when my parcel would arrive. Would definitely recommend. Thank you postman pooch :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.80 based on 173 reviews