Postman Pooch Reviews

4.87 Rating 724 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
Very good service. Lovely present Benji loved it
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not receive the cake I ordered as I ordered a picture cake and got no picture, and also came late too and wrote a email to them and had no response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the customised birthday cake for my dogs 1st birthday! Delivered quicker than expected which was great, easy to order and customise and most importantly the dogs loved it!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
such good value for money! i think it’s a really good gift idea for your pup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company - highly recommend the subscription boxes. Always a really good mixture of toys and treats, arrives on time and nicely packaged.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 6th October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this gift for our golden Labrador Flo’s second birthday. I was delighted from start to finish, it arrived when it said it would and in lovely packaging. Flo had so much fun opening it and once she did she was happy with what she found inside. Good quality toys and a few lovely treats. Her favourite is the space hopper, although it’s super squeaky, think that’s why she likes it so much. Thank you Postman Pooch 😃🐶
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love using Postman Pooch for our pup's birthday. Such a good range of products to choose from and the fact that you can personalise your dogs own Birthday Box is just brilliant. We use Postman Pooch every year for birthdays, and of course the odd treat here and there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, items as described, my dog really enjoyed her box for her 10th birthday, really good value for money too.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best pup birthday present. Couldn't have been happier with the service and toy quality. I certainly recommend Postman Pooch and will use again. :-)
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved it! At first I thought tge price was a bit much but then thinking about it I spend so much more buying individual items ! So it was well worth it ! The box it arrived in was a lovely touch too ! All round a great idea ! Well pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery which was ideal, my dog really enjoyed his birthday box. Highly recommend.
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 4th October 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My postman poop delivery has finally come due to a mistake of my own without putting my number of house on. I can only apologise this is a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lainey, Thanks for your feedback. This is the first we have heard about your order not being delivered, could you please raise this through our support email and we can look into this asap and get it resolved for you support@postmanpooch.zendesk.com Thanks Ben
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent idea, really glad I’ve found this company, I highly recommend , you can see a lot of thought and effort has gone into this, my dog was so excited to open her birthday box , and she was not disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent boxes and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to have some things delivered for my poochies first birthday. Honestly very impressed with the delivery and the packaging so personal and nice quality. I highly recommend getting things from this company. Will absolutely be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery, the box arrived and the products inside were great quality. Thank you so much! You really had thought of everything
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing idea! The box and everything inside was so good, dog friendly and my Westie absolutely loved it all! Will definitely order from them again!
Postman Pooch 5 star review on 28th September 2021 Postman Pooch 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of toys and treats in the birthday box. Delivery was quick, however the beer bottle was smashed, better packaging needed to prevent this. Partial refund offered so happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the box I ordered. Fast delivery and perfect for your spoilt pooches. Good value also :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.87 based on 724 reviews