Postman Pooch Reviews

4.80 Rating 173 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Postman Pooch
My doggies loved there cake , got here on time like I ordered great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is our second box from Postman Pooch and we are always delighted with the items in the box. It is so beautifully packaged and safe for our dog to sniff through to find the different pieces. We will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant go to option for birthday & Christmas presents. Holly my cockapoo loves receiving the toys & treats on her birthday each year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of gifts for the furry one in your life! Fantastic speedy delivery too. Looking forward to seeing Richmond's thoughts on his birthday present on his big day. Thanks Postman Pooch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a cupcake and toy for my dogs 9th birthday, everything arrived on time and well packaged. Kopey loved her gifts and I will definitely use Postman Pooch again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service and my dog loved every single item in his birthday box ...will be using these guys again..thanks again πŸŽ‚πŸΆπŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the big dog birthday box for my pooches 1st birthday. I am pleased to say he loved it! He was so excited. The toys r really good quality. The treats were fantastic. The packaging was to a really high standard. I will be using this company for all of oscars Birthdays
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really like this website as it has lots of ideas for inexpensive doggy presents so its my go to website for my furry babies and their friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very professional with emails regarding order and a txt explaining they did not have white cake and would I prefer blue and wouldn’t proceed until I thought about the change, delivery was 2 days, The cake was lovely 😊 very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent our dogs loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the box and add some toys to create my own! Great quality and my dog loved it! Even the detail of being addressed to my dog and packaging made all the difference. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall, the Postman Pooch box of goodies was really special ... Bruno loved it all ... second time we've ordered and will continue to use their service. Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't know what to expect but ordered anyway and was really happy with delivery and quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I used postman pooch...and very happy will definitely be coming back :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My dog absolutely loved his birthday box. Good price and lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and great items. Very pleased birthday doggy! Have ordered from here twice and will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a fab, speedy service! Will absolutely be using Postman Pooch in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality, quick delivery. Would of thought they’d of maybe thrown a few treats in for the price but oh well. Lovely ideas though Absolutely loved the cake!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Postman Pooch is rated 4.80 based on 173 reviews