Plane Parking Reviews

4.43 Rating 9,782 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Plane Parking
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read Plane Parking Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

onlinebookings@edinburghairport.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Plane Parking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had booked but then extended our stay as flights changed. We received excellent service from their staff as to the best way to extend our booking. Unfortunately though due to travel restrictions we had to cancel our bookings and received a very prompt refund. Excellent service. We have used plane parking before and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
No hassle booking. Was glad to be inside in this weather and had weekend deal. Short walk to car. Will use again next week.
Posted 4 months ago
Had to cancel twice due to covid restrictions. No issues with cancelling and prompt repayment.
Posted 4 months ago
ref nr 4617711 Grzegorz Stojak My carpark Was canceled It is not my fault that I sent an email and I have no answer greetings
Posted 4 months ago
Hi. I recommend this parking lot as a very good location, there were no problems with extending the date of picking up the car, as well as when leaving.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately my flight was cancelled due covid. Did not use the car park. Any chance for some money back?? Or a voucher to use on my next travel?? Thank yoh
Posted 4 months ago
First class,everything went so smooth, would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good decision to park there and take off. Very good service and very close to terminal. Next time I shall park again there.also I got very cheep from all .
Posted 5 months ago
We always use Plane Parking not only are their prices super competitive but we love the fact the disabled parking spaces are next to the bus stops. As elderly & disabled travellers this has proved so helpful for us.
Posted 5 months ago
Convenient easy to book parking and close to terminal.highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and currently affordable, expect price rises post covid19 will make the option less viable for me though.
Posted 5 months ago
Had booked long stay carpark and was upgraded to multi storey fantastic drive in straight into airport and Dane leaving very quick no issues at all
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with my first time using the car park,.
Posted 5 months ago
Superb . Few mins walk from terminal building . And the parking fees are the cheapest Iv seen 👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
It was excellent, vent smooth. Good value for money. I got upgraded due to other car parks being closed.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Great and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Paid for 5 days parking, my plane was delayed by 4 hours was charged a further £27 I think this is unfair and not advised clearly. I presumed I was paying for daily parking not hourly!
Posted 5 months ago
Been absolutely fantastic. So easy to use the website. I've been using the service regularly because I've been going to Copenhagen every 2nd weekend to see my husband. Delighted with the service. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, easy to book. Unfortunately, I had to cancel booking because of Covid and it was simple to cancel and refund received promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
Plane Parking is rated 4.43 based on 9,782 reviews