PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,689 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
Pikperfect designed and printed my beautiful wedding album. They emailed me at every stage and answered any questions I had. Brilliant value for money and fast delivery would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Due to falling I'll after a wedding shoot I was unable to spend any length of time at a computer. So reluctantly I passed my photos over to Pikperfect. I have always compiled my my own albums. I was surprised how easy and fast the process was. Very pleased with product and quality. Only needed one edit which was simple. My customer was over the moon. Would happily recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience dealing with this company has been smooth and a sincere pleasure from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble or hassle. The quality and finish of the album was really all I’d hoped for. I’ll certainly be using PikPerfect again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love our book! Look forward to ordering more in the future. The designer did an excellent job telling a visual story with our photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a lay flat album of our wedding photos, delighted with the album. Website was so easy to use and Pik Perfect save you so much time but arranging the album for you, edited as you desire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I put off making my wedding album for over a year as I wasn't really sure where to begin and I worried it would be a real effort. I couldn't have been more wrong, Pik-Perfect made everything so simple and we are so delighted with our wedding album. It is better than we could have imagined and made so easy thanks to Raphael's design skills. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a album for my husbands 50th Birthday and from start to finish pik perfect were so helpful advising me along the way would defiantly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I had used PikPerfect, I found the process quite good and although I am used to setting up pages by myself I found sending instructions on how I wanted pages to look or the order I wanted them in was fairly easy. If I had a query the response by email was very quick. Everyone worked to make sure I got a product that I was happy with. And I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, easy to use and love the finished product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was perfect, even the assistance. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love working with PikPerfect, they are professional, always respond to my emails in a timely manner and provide an outstanding design service. My layflat album turned out beautifully and my clients were more than thrilled with their wedding album.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Second time I have used PikPerfect. I am very happy with their service and the quality of the photo book.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
You guys did an amazing job, plus you were able to get it delivered exactly when I needed it. Amazing work. I would definitely recommend this service. Thanks you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process of working with PikPerfect was easy and their responding back and forth was quick every time. My wedding album got to me in a very timely manner. It is very sturdy and the quality is top-notch. I love the album and am excited to show it off to my family and friends. Thank you PikPerfect for capturing our wedding day. Kristin Schnoor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a photographer, perfectionist, and a husband, so I had high standards when designing and producing my wedding album with PikPerfect. The experience was a real pleasure, with all revisions made quickly based on my comments and new drafts issued for me to give further feedback on. The finished product is excellent. I'm very happy with it and so is my wife. I have no hesitation in recommending PikPerfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pikperfect did a beautiful job with our wedding album. They were very easy to communicate with and did multiple edits - about 10 edits, always meeting our requests, always very quick to do the edits. Our photos were quite dark but they brightened them all up. It turned out to be a beautiful album and we are very happy with the quality of the paper and the album design overall. Thanks for doing a great job Pikperfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team at PikPerfect did a great job curating around 140 photos (from over 900 submitted) and came up with a stunning layout and presentation. The album was shipped within days and we were thrilled with the quality when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second time using pikperfect and I have nothing but compliments of this company. They are so lovely in communicating with you to get your final product. The picture quality is fabulous and everyone that views our albums are highly impressed. Special thanks to Ben for making sure everything turns out well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If it was possible to give 6 stars, I would have done that. I found pikperfect when I was searching for a company to print the wedding album for dear friends whose wedding i had just shot. The service was beyond excellent. After uploading the photos I choose to have pikperfect suggest the layout. Their suggestions were excellent and we proceeded to the production. I next received an unexpected email which informed me that some of the photos did not enlarge well. I was asked if they could choose alternative pictures. They did this but also resized some of the not so sharp photos so that this problem was not seen. The final book looked perfect. My friends have commented a number of times how pleased they are with the album. I cannot recommend this firm highly enough. Paul Hart
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 1,689 reviews