PikPerfect AG Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,689 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend PikPerfect AG
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
Read PikPerfect AG Reviews

About PikPerfect AG:

Our designers create Photo Books and Wedding Albums you'll cherish for life!

Visit Website
Renee was very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had such a great experience creating my wedding and honeymoon albums working with Hugo and the design team at PikPerfect AG. They were so helpful, quick, efficient, receptive to feedback, and patient with all of my requests. I LOVE my albums and would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service for our wedding photo album. Original design was excellent and after 9 revisions, perfect. Fast reviews/updates and a clear willingness to take customer feedback/revise designs and photos. The album was so well received by family we bought parental copies. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service received from Pikperfect was excellent. We were able to make unlimited changes until the design was exactly how we wanted. I was so pleased with the quality of our wedding album that I ordered two more as gifts for our parents ๐Ÿ˜Š the album is something we will be able to treasure for years to come! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - they did our wedding album for us, helped selecting photos, and arrange them in the album, we reviewed, sent back comments and they made changes and proposed alternatives (and this happened until we were satisfied). Always responded very quickly, system easy to use and reasonably priced. Very pleased with our album and would use again and wholeheartedly recommend to anyone wanting to pull a nice photo album together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a lay-flat 12x12 and a parent album from my daughter’s wedding. I was so amazed at the quality of the albums, it was beyond my expectations. I chose PikPerfect because of the unlimited revision, the discount that was available and the awesome reviews. I was nervous spending so much money on something that I had no idea what it would look like. PikPerfect was worth every penny in comparison to what the competitors were offering. The designer, Sarah, was awesome to work with. I am so happy I went with PikPerfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service was amazing! I loved how it was so easy and I was able to give my input. The back and forth was so great and I ended up with the perfect wedding album. Thank you and will be recommending to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant to work with deigners are incredible & album is is absolutely beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a lay-flat wedding album made by PikPerfect and used the design service. It was such a pleasant experience to design the album and we were allowed to make as many changes as we wanted. The album turned out beautiful; the quality is exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PikPerfect provides excellent, quality work. Their products are exceptional as well as their personal communication to make sure everything is in place as the customer wants. We love our wedding album and will definitely be recommending PikPerfect to our family and friends! Hope to work with them soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The communication, design and personal touch from these guys was fantastic from start to finish. The finished album was beyond all expectations and we've since ordered smaller versions for family. Absolutely outstanding - and saved us so much time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful album created by pikperfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love our son's wedding album. It far exceeded our expectations. High quality and it was a pleasure working with Daniel throughout the creation of the album process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
we where amazed with quality, your selection of photos and artistic aspect of the whole album. our friends where amazed too....they never saw that kind of photo album. i built special holder, and is on the wall in our living room, here I am attaching two photos. It's worth every penny.... Thank you.... Maggie and Serge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Selected the 12*12 layflat wedding album and a couple of smaller 8*8 albums for relatives. Superb quality, the layflat really allows pictures to be shown at their best. The service from Pikperfect was excellent, the designer was very patient through our four draft's while we requested minor changes, and put a lovely album together. Altogether delighted and would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the album. It took several revisions to make perfect. So appreciative the page layout is done by the pros. Variety of page colors matching photos. Beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good quality albums and great customer service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality. Fast turnaround. Very helpful team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PikPerfect AG is rated 4.92 based on 1,689 reviews