PetnPony Reviews

4.75 Rating 678 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend PetnPony
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read PetnPony Reviews

About PetnPony:

Pet n Pony is a family run business in the heart of Durham City offering a wide range of Pet and Equestrian products. Whether it’s a Home for your Small Animal or a Rug for your horse we have the perfect products for you.

We are always looking to find the best products at the best price so we can offer you the best value for money.

We currently stock over 14,000 products either online or in-store, whether it’s for your pets, animals or any of your equestrian needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01913840900

Email:

enquiries@petnpony.co.uk

Location:

PetnPony
Unit 49-51
Dragonville Ind Park
Durham
DH1 2XU

Write Your review

Tell us how PetnPony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery for our kitty's favourite wet food.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Carina!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and exchanged my shoes which were a little to big quickly and with ease
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Jo!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. My order was processed quickly and my item dispatched within a couple of days. Would definitely shop with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Rodney!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely site
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Morvoran😀
Posted 2 months ago
I have yet to receive my item. I appreciate you looking into what is going on with the delivery and replying back. All this virus stuff has messed up some orders for quite a long time. I look forward to getting the bit.
Posted 2 months ago
Great hutch and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! We are glad you like your hutch😀
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful will use this company again 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Jennifer!
Posted 2 months ago
All good with food and delivery
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Shaun!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Ben!😀
Posted 2 months ago
When everywhere was going mad with people buying up everything in larger quantities than usual, I was having trouble getting food for my dog - a real worry! Tried PetnPony who came to my rescue, so many thanks to them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth stansaction
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered online for pick up and it was ready the same day. Pet n pony called me to let me know my order was there. They were very friendly and professional! Always are in store also. -dragonville, durham
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Karina. We are glad you are happy with the service you receive 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth service from start to finish, good communication, would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Diana!
Posted 2 months ago
I was over charged on postage and the company have agreed to refund this in full. The cage was damaged in transit but I have decided to keep it due to the hassle of returning it.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rachel, we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication and very prompt delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Larissa!
Posted 2 months ago
Always buy my dogs collars from here. Strong, sturdy and fantastic price
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Holly!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, swift delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, I was kept updated regarding delivery etc. Only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is that delivery took a while but this was probably due to the current COVID19 situation.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sheila. We apologise for the delay in delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
PetnPony is rated 4.75 based on 678 reviews